2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
0413B Maxpedition Jumbo S-Type Versipack Nylon Shoulder Bag - Black 0413B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Maxpedition Jumbo S-Type Versipack Nylon Shoulder Bag - Black 0413B and other Bags & Backpacks by Maxpedition.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Maxpedition Jumbo S-Type Versipack Nylon Shoulder Bag - Black 0413B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Newshooter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: newshooter (verified customer) from charlottesville, virginia on Nov 25, 2013
Pros:  Well made; functional design is excellent; like the left-side carry option
Cons:  None apparent
Would recommend:  yes

newshooter wrote:

Very high quality product. Well designed and made for easy use and carry. Hangs close to the body while in use. Carry handle is a nice feature, as well.

Was newshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

mcoleman

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: michele coleman (verified customer) , 52 female librarian, from statesville nc on Jul 16, 2013
Pros:  great space for my water bottle, nook, phone, billfold and more without being overly big.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

michele coleman wrote:

Love my bag ! Perfect for all my needs and easy to wear as a crossbody. I needed a bag to carry my nook, an extra book or 2 and a water bottle. I was looking for a perfect heavy duty bag to carry on trips with our church youth and have found that this works great and also doubles as a great daily bag. I no longer carry a bookbag and pocketbook. Great size, not too big but roomy ! Can't wait to get my matching firearm :)

Was michele coleman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Maxpedition Jumbo S-Type Versipack Nylon Shoulder Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BB Noir (verified customer) , Public Safety, from SLC, UT on Feb 17, 2013
Pros:  Tough as nails; lots of options; holds an iPad in back pocket
Cons:  May be overkill for an EDC, but do the job admirably
Would recommend:  yes

BB Noir wrote:

It will take a while to fully work out this pack's potential. Believe it will be more than sufficient as an EDC, and fun to figure what options will make it even more useful.

Was BB Noir's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Multitasking Capabilities

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) from Orange County, CA on Mar 18, 2012
Pros:  Optics planet is awesome! Great pictures, reviews, details, etc. Their service is top notch and timely. I have done business with them in the past and will continue to do business with them in the future. Huge selection of everything.
Cons:  None noted
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

Lots of various sized compartments to store things. Very easy to organize. MOLLE makes expansion easy

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great piece of gear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: borischjim from missouri on Nov 29, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

borischjim wrote:

This is a great piece of gear. It's well made and very durable. It makes for a great EDC bag, tho I'll be looking to upgrade it even further by adding not only the adjustable holster but some add on pouches as well.

Was borischjim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Poor execution of a good design

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: cosflyer (verified customer) from Colorado Springs on Jun 13, 2011
Pros:  Lots of pockets
Cons:  Fabric make this essentially unuseable
Would recommend:  yes

cosflyer wrote:

The extremely stiff nylon fabric makes this unsuitable for the intended use. Very hard to set up, noisy to carry around, so stiff it rubs you, and it really is too stiff to make a effective carry bag (not to mention, after spending $80 you have to buy an additional velcro attachment to actually carry a pistol effectively). Additionally, I purchased this through the new DVOR web page, and you can't return for a refund--best you can do is store credit. So once the store credit is used I'm done with Optics Planet.

Was cosflyer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Great Hunting Pack/ BOB

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ThunderStick (verified customer) , cyclist, camper, hunter, outdoors, from Tennessee on Dec 13, 2010
Pros:  Plenty of room/ off side shoulder cary
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ThunderStick wrote:

I hunt on foot and I wanted a pack that could be used for carying gear. The side sling was just the ticket for getting stuff off my shooting side and back. It's handy to just swing the pack to the front and access gear quickly and quietly with minimal movement. The webbing straps allow me to attach extra pouches and an ammo carrier in a secure manor almost like they where made into the pack. This pack apears to be well made, with the most features I was looking for, and it works 100% for my needs. The versipack is handy to have all my gear packed into, so I can grab and go.

Was ThunderStick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Maxpedition Rocks!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Xshooter (verified customer) from Ann Arbor Michigan on Oct 9, 2010
Pros:  size durability features
Would recommend:  yes

Xshooter wrote:

I also own the Fatboy, but sometimes I needed a little more carrying capacity. I get this with the Jumbo plus a water carrying pocket for bottles. Nice product.

Was Xshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: edair (verified customer) from West Seneca, NY on Jun 13, 2010
Pros:  comfortable, easy access to gear
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

edair wrote:

This is a great pack, they thought of everything when putting this pack together. Very comfortable with easy access to all your gear.

Was edair's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Tool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mfog15 (verified customer) , sportsman,Hunter,Goofball, from Turner, Maine on Nov 24, 2009
Pros:  Rugged
Cons:  ME
Would recommend:  yes

Mfog15 wrote:

I'm a pack/Bag FREAK! I also can get lost in a one room house.Because of that, I tend to over pack on trips to unknown places. I can pack enough survival gear in this bag for most purposes & still lug it around. Rugged as all Heck. I only had it aprox. 2 months & use it every day.still looks new. Did I mention IT is Rugged !

Was Mfog15's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Maxpedition Jumbo S-Type Versipack Nylon Shoulder Bag - Black 0413B - UPC: 846909001553