2,538 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Maxpedition RollyPoly Folding Dump Pouch 0208
Starts at $25.19
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(13 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great dump pouch
This is a great dump pouch. Secures with either 3" MALICE clips, Tac-Ties, or using the integral belt loop, so it's good to go with chest harness, pla...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Great addition

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 28, 2014
This is a great dump pouch it is there when you need it and out of the way when you dont
Pros: small,light...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Maxpedition Folding Dump Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on July 18, 2013
This works well for carrying empty magazines on the move. It also serves well for collecting brass.
Pros: Folds up small, stays open unfolded
Cons: none I can think of...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Maxpedition Dump Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on May 14, 2013
Great dump bag! Rolls up very small so it is extrememly useful. We end up reaching for these for many uses now, not just the range. I like the open design with out inner liners that catch my hand or mags, etc. Sturdy, heavy cloth has enough "body" and rigidity to be "speedy" and not collapse on you and catch when moving quickly. The closure is very sufficient to not lose loose brass or small knife and accessories when running. This is now my favorite after trying many brands. May not be as weatherproof as some of the others but I'm retired from military and don't need that now so this is much more usable at the range or hiking, fishing, etc to me.
Pros: Open design, rolls up small, accessible, stable, closure system
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

rollypoly dump pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on February 25, 2013
this pouch is great for all types of shooting. it makes cleanup much easier as well.
Pros: small, compact, good capacity...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on October 26, 2012
Awesome Product
Pros: Very functional as an ammo pouch
Cons: Material is very stiff...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great pouch!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on May 7, 2012
It's simple, it's compact, and it works. Made of a tough material that won't tear, it easily folds back to its original compact size.

Very roomy, you can use it for anything (from carrying any object that will fit, to just storing rubbish in it).

A very good asset to any camping trip....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome dump

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on February 25, 2012
I purchased this for my wife's medic vest; fitted on left side for throwing away used gloves, dirty sponges, wrappers/garbage, etc. This dump is perfect for triage/Class I or II level treatment. I will purchase 2 more for shotshell dumps (sporting clasys).

Pros: Ample space, easily re-folded
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Convenient Carry Solution

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on January 8, 2012
Another top-quality hi-value accessory from Maxpedition. I attach this pouch to my Collosus for mags, and reliable alternative space to handle unexpected items.
Pros: Expansive, Versatile, Hard-Use, Inexpensive...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Heavy thick materiel, not quite as big as I wanted

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 29, 2011
Heavy thick material, kind of big almost oblong or knobby folded but definitely tough. Kind of want it to be a little bigger or smaller and less bulky but still works well high quality.
Pros: quality made
Cons: a little bulky for not that much realestate...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great dump

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 9, 2010
pouch holds plenty of mags, and stays open nicely without dropping mags. used itin a match recently with no complaints....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 13 User Reviews of Maxpedition RollyPoly Folding Dump Pouch 0208