2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ML10222Y Meprolight Tru-Dot Night Sights, Green Front/Yellow Rear - Glock 10mm/45 acp is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Meprolight Tru-Dot Night Sights, Green Front/Yellow Rear - Glock 10mm/45 acp and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Meprolight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Meprolight Tru-Dot Night Sights, Green Front/Yellow Rear - Glock 10mm/45 acp Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 100

Much Better

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ahlong (verified customer) , New Glock user. Glock Gen 4 27., from Austin TX on Apr 20, 2013
Pros:  Front green is truly bright-very easy to find.
Cons:  The rear orange r not as bright as the front but visible. Would've liked the orange a little brighter, but none the less,, still good.
Would recommend:  yes

Ahlong wrote:

Very nice product. Shipped promptly. Would recommend.

Was Ahlong's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Meprolight night sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Austin Lame (verified customer) , Sport Shooter, from Fairfield, TX on Apr 15, 2013
Pros:  Love the contrast of the two colors.
Cons:  Requires special tools for installation.
Would recommend:  yes

Austin Lame wrote:

Love the crisp sight picture at night. If its a defensive pistol you need these sights.

Was Austin Lame's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Meprolight tru-dot night sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GlocKStaR (verified customer) from Ca on Mar 23, 2013
Pros:  Color contrast, bright, cost
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

GlocKStaR wrote:

"I bought the meprolight tru-dot green front/orange rear for my Glock 23 and I'd have to say I love these night sights. The contrast between the two colors works very well. Opticsplanet has great prices and you can't beat the free shipping either! They shipped fast as well, arrived a day earlier then scheduled. The front sight is noticeably brighter than the rear sights but their designed that way so your eyes attract to the front sight faster. They are very bright in complete darkness, white dots in the day time and in low light conditions they are visible as well. I would definitely recommend these sights to anyone looking for night sights. One thing I would suggest if you don't have that great of vision go with the green on green pair. Overall an awesome experience and awesome pair of sights. Get them! (oh and by the way the free dvd is pointless, unless you plan on buying a crimson trace tac-light for your handgun, don't bother getting it.) ..will be getting a pair for my beretta ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was GlocKStaR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Very Nice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cscott (verified customer) from Marshall tx on Mar 11, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Cscott wrote:

High quality for the money spent. Function great and will recommend.

Was Cscott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Day and Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rich (verified customer) from Lexington on Mar 9, 2013
Pros:  Different Color Front and Rear, White Ring for Daytime
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Rich wrote:

I really like these sights. I've started upgrading all my Glocks with them. I really like having a brighter color front sight than the rears. It really makes focusing on the front sight easier. I also like the white rings around the colored tritium for daytime usage.

Was Rich's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Lights not as easy to see as I thought

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: 426pwrd (verified customer) from Ohio City, OH on Feb 17, 2013
Pros:  better than standard sights
Cons:  need expensive tool to install
Would recommend:  yes

426pwrd wrote:

These are better than nothing but the lighted portion could be larger. They are barely visible tiny dots.

Was 426pwrd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

adjustable sights review my second set

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: briangwong (verified customer) from Oakland, CA on Feb 16, 2013
Pros:  adjustability.
Cons:  you have to work on fitting the rear sight
Would recommend:  yes

briangwong wrote:

I had a problem of the rear sight walking out of the dove tail after 50 rounds. I solved that problem by placing punch marks along the dovetail using a spring loaded punch. It hasn't moved in 500+ rounds. problem solved

Was briangwong's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

meprolight adjustable sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: briangwong (verified customer) from Oakland, CA on Feb 9, 2013
Pros:  great adjustable sights/good customer service
Cons:  I got a loose fit on dove tail
Would recommend:  yes

briangwong wrote:

I called meprolight/kimber about the loose fit. They immediatly gave me a RMA return number. They will inspect the sights and give me a new one. That's great customer service.

Was briangwong's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Meprolights, allways a great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aztrooper from Phoenix, Az on Feb 9, 2013
Pros:  Bright and last a long time
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

aztrooper wrote:

I have used these sights in both law enforcement and on my own personal pistol. I would not use any other. A great enhancement for your pistol.

Was aztrooper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

perfect night sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: giorgio t from livonia mi on Feb 8, 2013
Pros:  good
Cons:  good
Would recommend:  yes

giorgio t wrote:

very happy with this night sights

Was giorgio t's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Meprolight Tru-Dot Night Sights, Green Front/Yellow Rear - Glock 10mm/45 acp - UPC: 840103135298