2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ML10222Y Meprolight Tru-Dot Night Sights, Green Front/Yellow Rear - Glock 10mm/45 acp is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Meprolight Tru-Dot Night Sights, Green Front/Yellow Rear - Glock 10mm/45 acp and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Meprolight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Meprolight Tru-Dot Night Sights, Green Front/Yellow Rear - Glock 10mm/45 acp Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 100

meprolight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: diligent1 (verified customer) from orlando fl. on Feb 7, 2013
Pros:  nice and bright
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

diligent1 wrote:

These sights are great have them on my g27 and pps they they are sweet.

Was diligent1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not For Day Use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: jack andrews (verified customer) , retired, from blossvale NY on Jan 27, 2013
Pros:  easy to install
Cons:  not like fiber optic sights...best for dark
Would recommend:  no

jack andrews wrote:

I bought these sights figuring they would improve daylight shooting as well as nightime,however in the daylight they are no more than the white dot sights that came on my glock. They were easy to install.I have since ordered a set of tru glo fiber optics.

Was jack andrews's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Good night sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MGuns (verified customer) from Virginia on Jan 27, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

MGuns wrote:

Nice sights for a reasonable price. You will very likely need to fit them to your slide, but a decent file will be all you need.

Was MGuns's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Battle Proven...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: QuietSoldier (verified customer) , Professional, from Roanoke, IN on Jan 27, 2013
Pros:  Quality; Brite, Proper Fit and very Durable. Cost effective.
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

QuietSoldier wrote:

Very durable with reliable performance. I run these sights on numerous 9mm & .45 acp Glocks; each pistol is set up for mission specific tasks and most wear Meprolite Tru-Dots. Cost is irrelevant to me but I will say that Mepro's are a great product for the price point.

Was QuietSoldier's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Meprolights are Rad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: colby d (verified customer) from indy ks on Jan 21, 2013
Pros:  Super high visibility.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

colby d wrote:

I only run Meps. In my opinion the are the brightest and last the longest. I have ran the green front/green rear and green front/orange rear. I like the latter. Seem to aquire target a bit more quickly with the contrasting color.

Was colby d's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Tru-Dot Sights are great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hobbit (verified customer) from Orlando, FL on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  Can be seen in all light levels
Cons:  Need assistance to install
Would recommend:  yes

Hobbit wrote:

I installed the sights on a Glock 22 Gen 4. I was able to install the rear sight myself but had to get gunsmith help with the front sight. The Tru-Dot sights can be seen in all levels of light and very clear in the dark! I recommend them for all guns if you aren't going to use a laser.

Was Hobbit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

ML10224O

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rentero (verified customer) from Elizabeth, NJ on Jan 14, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

rentero wrote:

My first meprolight installed on my commander was more vivid and clearer compared to the one installed with the green/.orange sight combination although it still serves the purpose well enough.

Was rentero's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tried and tested

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sidney from Texas on Dec 19, 2012
Pros:  Bright and durable
Cons:  -
Would recommend:  yes

Sidney wrote:

I have these on several Glocks and have never had a problem with them. They are bright, clear, and durable. I also have some Trijicons on another pistol - I find them harder to pick up and they cost about 50% more.

Was Sidney's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great night sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: petrol4blood (verified customer) from Pittsburgh, PA on Dec 7, 2012
Pros:  Bright, two color
Would recommend:  yes

petrol4blood wrote:

I have these on several of my Glocks. I am very impressed with the ease of install and how they hold up. Just make sure you put loctite on the front sight screw. Bright, and I love the color contrast between front and rear sight posts.

Was petrol4blood's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Night Sites

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cchan999 (verified customer) from Boise Idaho on Nov 1, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

cchan999 wrote:

Extremely easy to see in both day and low light. Straight forward installation.

Was cchan999's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Meprolight Tru-Dot Night Sights, Green Front/Yellow Rear - Glock 10mm/45 acp - UPC: 840103135298