2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ML10222Y Meprolight Tru-Dot Night Sights, Green Front/Yellow Rear - Glock 10mm/45 acp is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Meprolight Tru-Dot Night Sights, Green Front/Yellow Rear - Glock 10mm/45 acp and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Meprolight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Meprolight Tru-Dot Night Sights, Green Front/Yellow Rear - Glock 10mm/45 acp Review - Page 9 - Reviews from 81 to 90 out of 100

They work

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jmclein (verified customer) from NW Indiana on Aug 22, 2010
Pros:  They work
Cons:  Rear sight's are sligtly less bright then the front.
Would recommend:  yes

jmclein wrote:

This is my first set of night sights. They went on my EDC Glock 26. The rear sight's are slightly less bright then the front. I was told by a couple people that this was done on purpose so that your attention is more naturally drawn to the front sight. It's not a huge problem or anything, I would just prefer them to all be the same brightness. Other then that these are a great nigh sight.

Was jmclein's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nite Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ICE King from Arlington, VA on Jul 31, 2010
Pros:  Light up nice
Would recommend:  yes

ICE King wrote:

I had my old Meprolight nitght sites for 13 years, now the new ones look great too!

Was ICE King's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Meprolight Night Sights for Glock 19

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Patch2003 (verified customer) , Meteorologist, own several handguns., from Swansea, SC on Jul 15, 2010
Pros:  brightness of both tritium and white circles
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Patch2003 wrote:

The Meprolights are the best night sights for the money. The daytime enhancement to the standard Glock U Notch is fantastic. Low/no light performance is better than Glock factory night sights or Trijicon night sights that I have on my other Glocks. Highly recommend!

Was Patch2003's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Meprolight Night Sights for Glock 9mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hawkeye from Danville, IN on Jun 28, 2010
Pros:  Constant low-light illumination
Cons:  Need some tools to install
Would recommend:  yes

Hawkeye wrote:

Meprolight night sight are great. I have these on all my glocks. You will need a hex nut tool, rear sight pusher and blue thread lock to properly install. Punch and hammer should not be used on tritium filled glass tubes.

Was Hawkeye's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Meprolight night sights for Glock 23

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: saumiller (verified customer) from Colorado Springs CO on Apr 29, 2010
Pros:  Price, ease of installation, rugged.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

saumiller wrote:

Great product at a smokin deal. These were easy to install and have worked better than expected. The front sight is a tad wider and fills the rear notch completely for quicker line up of target. Thanks, Augie

Was saumiller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

ML10226 O: Mepro Light Night Sights for Glock 226

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: runot59 (verified customer) , retired SDUSM, from Springfield, VA on Apr 29, 2010
Pros:  low profile for concealed carry; contrast orange/green
Cons:  not as bright as expected
Would recommend:  yes

runot59 wrote:

Have used only Trijicon & Meprolight tritium sights. My Meprolight sights have lasted about 2/3 years longer than Trijicons. Trijicons seem brighter.

Was runot59's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Glock 36

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kevin M. (verified customer) from Vicksburg, Ms. on Apr 22, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Kevin M. wrote:

I purchased a set of these sights for my G-36 and these are great sights at low and no light conditions. I like them so well, I just purchased another set for my G-23.

Was Kevin M. 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Augiegonebad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Augiegonebad from Colo Springs, CO on Apr 16, 2010
Pros:  Easy install , Great illumination, tough as nails, priced right
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Augiegonebad wrote:

I did some research on night sights and what sold me on the Meprolight besides the price was the front sight blade is a bit wider and fills the rear notch up with no gap. Easy to install on my Glock. Thanks, Augie

Was Augiegonebad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great night sights ML10224 Y

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nc2123 (verified customer) from chicagoIL on Apr 16, 2010
Pros:  There very nice to shoot at gun range
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

nc2123 wrote:

There very nice to shoot at gun range also very good price.

Was nc2123's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Meprolight Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: andrekrouse (verified customer) , I am an existing customer and I like the products you offer on your website., from Columbia City, IN on Apr 9, 2010
Pros:  Excellent Sight Picture
Cons:  They have to be professionally installed.
Would recommend:  yes

andrekrouse wrote:

I bought these night sights for my Glock 23. They provide a better sight picture than the stock sights.

Was andrekrouse's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 9 - Meprolight Tru-Dot Night Sights, Green Front/Yellow Rear - Glock 10mm/45 acp - UPC: 840103135298