2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ML15120 Meprolight Tritium Night Sights for Kahr K,P,MK,PM9,40 & 45 - After 2004 15120 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Meprolight Tritium Night Sights for Kahr K,P,MK,PM9,40 & 45 - After 2004 15120 and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Meprolight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.3 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Meprolight Tritium Night Sights for Kahr K,P,MK,PM9,40 & 45 - After 2004 15120 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Flawed screws makes unusable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Danny Eller (verified customer) , 25 year Army Retiree, 5 Year Reserve Law Enforcement, 7 year Military Contractor., from Wesley Chapel, FL on Dec 30, 2013
Pros:  Clear bright Tritium Dots, Good non-snaging design
Cons:  Rear sight must be "glued" on. Elevation Screw defective... Flathead groove barely there.
Would recommend:  no

Danny Eller wrote:

I've had Meprolight Night Target Sights on two of my Glocks MD:17 & 22 for over ten years. They where of excellent design with positive adjustments and held zero for years and many thousands of rounds fired. The Tritium dots stayed bright for over ten years. I was very excited to see they had adjustable tritium sights for conceal carry pistols so I bought two for my Kahr MK40 and T9. The sights are bright and of a great overall design... BUT... I can't recommend these Meprolite AD-COM Sights as they require the rear sight to be "glued" on with LOCTITE. Now I'm a big believer in LOCTITE and use it on grip screws and windage set screws on many sights such as the NOVAKs these were to replace. But that is in addition to the tight friction fit and locking screw of those sights. These AD-COM sights use a sight base that slides in (and out)of the rear sight dove tail "Very Easily" and doesn't seem to have any play to it. That would be just fine but the two screws that attach the rear sight ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Danny Eller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

meprolight night sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gene from georgia on May 19, 2013
Pros:  much better sighting in when in low/no light situations
Cons:  needs professional to install
Would recommend:  yes

gene wrote:

would reccomend to all

Was gene's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Meprolight night sights for PM9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Carl Moss (verified customer) from Wichita, Ks. on Oct 27, 2012
Pros:  Work great easy to install.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Carl Moss wrote:

Very nice N/S for Kahr PM9. I have brought several of these meprolight N/S's in the past. All are easy to install and good quality.

Was Carl Moss's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Sights!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dolljasong (verified customer) from Milpitas, CA on May 8, 2012
Pros:  Bright, easy to see.
Would recommend:  yes

dolljasong wrote:

These were a great buy for a great price. Trijicon's are a pretty penny but these hold up just as well. I had to adjust my normal sighting method to shoot accurately but I am told that is a Kahr thing not the sights. Would buy them again in a heart beat.

Was dolljasong's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Meprolight Kahr sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BBR150 (verified customer) from Ogden Utah on Mar 23, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

BBR150 wrote:

Seem to be a high quality product so far so good. Tru sights not distorted like I have seen from other brands.

Was BBR150's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Meprolight Night Sites for Kahr PM9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Eddy T (verified customer) , retired, from Marshfield, MA on Nov 21, 2011
Pros:  Bright for night and low light situations, low profile,
Cons:  Need professional installation
Would recommend:  yes

Eddy T wrote:

Great sight for the money. I like the fact that the sights are also very easy to access in day light due to the white rings that are encased within the sight. Extra bright for night and low light situations. You will need a gun smith to install on a PM9 due to the tight tolerances.

Was Eddy T's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Kahr PM9 Night sites

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fjr86 from Philadelphia, PA on Jul 18, 2011
Pros:  Works well in darkness
Cons:  None really if you have the tools to install the sights
Would recommend:  yes

Fjr86 wrote:

Most pistol sites are not user installable by the average joe. So I can't give this sight a bad review because of it. I had it installed by a refinisher for $25. Not bad at all. So I am unsure if any fitting was required or not. Night sights are bright and feel very tough. Stays in place despite racking the slide on my belt. Good quality. Tritium is easily seen in darkness and not overpowering. Not as bright as my Trijicon nightsites on my Sig P226 though. But still very good.

Was Fjr86's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great night sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: freakinout (verified customer) from Lubbock, TX on Jun 23, 2011
Pros:  brightness, price
Would recommend:  yes

freakinout wrote:

Installing night sights on a Kahr can (and usually does) require brass punches and a big hammer. After getting the factory sights out, it took a few times to file the Meprolight sights to fit and get it all back together. Fit and finish is fantastic, and I'm glad to have night sights on this gun.

Was freakinout's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

do not buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: 8thdeadlysin (verified customer) from dayton ohio on Jun 13, 2011
Cons:  front sight lost illumination in less than 5 months
Would recommend:  no

8thdeadlysin wrote:

I use my Kahr pm9 as my back up pistol an off duty carry. I purchased the mepro light sights under recommendation of a friend. The front sight lost illumination ability in less than 5 months. I have attempted to contact mepro light in this regards and have yet to receive a response.

Was 8thdeadlysin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

ML15120, Meprolight Night Sights for Kahr PM9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Claire Zengerle (verified customer) from Cuero, Texas on Apr 11, 2011
Pros:  very good product, great visibility
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Claire Zengerle wrote:

These night sights were exactly what I was hoping for. Great visibility at night, and of course during the day as well. The only reason I gave it a 3 for "easy to set up" was because I took the gun to a gunsmith to install them, but I had already made that decision when I ordered them. I did not plan on installing them myself.

Was Claire Zengerle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Meprolight Tritium Night Sights for Kahr K,P,MK,PM9,40 & 45 - After 2004 15120 - UPC: 840103136868