2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
ML11219 Meprolight Tactical Wedge Night Sight - Kimber Warrior/Raptor - 11219 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Meprolight Tactical Wedge Night Sight - Kimber Warrior/Raptor - 11219 and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Meprolight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Meprolight Tactical Wedge Night Sight - Kimber Warrior/Raptor - 11219 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Low light and old eyes must...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: White rook from Co on Feb 9, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

White rook wrote:

A must for low light sits if you don't have a laser or old man eyes like mine. Makes it easy to quickly bring front sight into line.

Was White rook's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Meprolight Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gunsnharleys from Raleigh, NC on Nov 30, 2012
Pros:  Very bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Gunsnharleys wrote:

Greatly improves dim light target acquisition. Quite a bit brighter than other brands I have seen.

Was Gunsnharleys's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Cant go wrong with Mepro

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hobojodude (verified customer) from Cypress on Jul 29, 2012
Pros:  Bright, sleek wedge for holster, straight forward install.
Would recommend:  yes

hobojodude wrote:

Good night sight set my Kimber Custom II. The sights are bright and the slant reduces the changes of snag with my holster.

Was hobojodude's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Meprolight Tactical Night Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pracbx (verified customer) from LaCrosse WI on Jul 9, 2012
Pros:  Great Visibility, Low profile
Cons:  Use gunsmith to install
Would recommend:  yes

pracbx wrote:

Have this on a CCW pistol and the difference is amazing compared to the old black on black sights. Well worth the money buying through Optics Planet.

Was pracbx's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mrfishy (verified customer) , Avid Shooter, from Wilmington nc on Mar 1, 2012
Pros:  Very bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mrfishy wrote:

Very bright. Easy install

Was Mrfishy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Another great set of sights from Meprolights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bobnfloyd (verified customer) from San Jose, CA on Jan 30, 2012
Pros:  Very solidly built optics
Cons:  Pricey and Kimber Specific
Would recommend:  yes

bobnfloyd wrote:

This set of Meprolights fit perfectly on full sized Custom Stainless II Kimber 1911s. They are big and bright and look great on the gun. They are cut in the proprietary Kimber dovetail so don't buy this for other types of 1911s.

Was bobnfloyd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Tritium 3-dot sights on a Kimber

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Alex123 (verified customer) from Deep in the heart, TX on Jun 11, 2011
Pros:  Pretty easy to see in low light conditions
Cons:  A real pain to install
Would recommend:  yes

Alex123 wrote:

First off, I'm a pretty good shadetree pistolsmith. I've worked on quite a few pistols of my own and qiute a few of my friends. I have a pretty good selection of gunsmithing tools and this was not the first set of sights I ever installed. But let me tell you that after spending about 3 hours trying to get these sights on, I finally gave up and sent my slide to Kimber. And for about $25 they installed them perfectly and shipped my slide back to me. Now that they are on the gun I can say that they look good (considerably lower than the sights that came on it from the factory) and shoot good. I only wish the front sight was a little brighter.

Was Alex123's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Kimber Tactical Wedge nightsights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bczrx (verified customer) , Likes: books, bikes, guns, girls., from bakersfield, ca on Mar 17, 2011
Pros:  Great looks and sight picture, NIGHTSIGHTS!
Cons:  takes a bit of fitting from a gunsmith to do right.
Would recommend:  yes

bczrx wrote:

I am very satisfied with my Tactical Wedge nightsights for my Kimber Compact II. After they were installed and drifted properly I was able to do what I have NEVER done with a .45 before: put 4 of 7 rounds into the X ring at 7 yards, with 2 more rounds in the 10 ring and 1 on the line of the 9/10 ring. I've NEVER been this good with POA/POI in a .45 before. And they don't have that funky 'swoopy' Kimber look anymore.

Was bczrx's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Kimber Tactical Wedge

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RockChalkJhawk (verified customer) from Wichita, Kansas on Oct 11, 2010
Pros:  Very bright, low profile, very nice for carry conceal, doesn't snag on clothing etc.
Cons:  Just wish they had the aluminum outline rings around the dots like trijicon wedges
Would recommend:  yes

RockChalkJhawk wrote:

I really like the profile and looks of the mepro tac wedges, the sights are very bright, as bright or brighter than other brands. I put them on my daily carry gun ( kimber ultra carry ) and they have no issues with snagging or hanging up on clothing or holsters. My only complaint is they don't have the aluminum rings ( capsules ) around the dots which show up in daylight real well.

Was RockChalkJhawk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Meprolight Kimber Tru-Dot Tactical Wedge Night Sight (ML11219)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jmanrogers (verified customer) from Alexandria, Louisiana on Aug 13, 2010
Pros:  Accurate, Rugged, Super Bright
Cons:  May require a Gunsmith
Would recommend:  yes

jmanrogers wrote:

I received my Memprolight Sights via USPS in a very timely manner. I took them to my local gunsmith to be installed. It was a quick easy upgrade from the stock ones although my gunsmith had to mil the sights down 1/1000 of an inch to fit. I use my Kimber Custom II as my daily carry and personal defense firearm. I love the bright glow in low or no light situations. I have known the quality of Meprolight products for many years as most if not all of my shooting friends use these fine products. I have and will recommend Meprolight products to anyone who will ask or is interested in the finest night sights on the market today. Plus you get a 12yr limited warranty.

Was jmanrogers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Meprolight Tactical Wedge Night Sight - Kimber Warrior/Raptor - 11219 - UPC: 669278112190