2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ML10667 Meprolight Tru-Dot Green/Green Front and Rear Night Sights for Beretta PX4 C&D 10667 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Meprolight Tru-Dot Green/Green Front and Rear Night Sights for Beretta PX4 C&D 10667 and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Meprolight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.1 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Meprolight Tru-Dot Green/Green Front and Rear Night Sights for Beretta PX4 C&D 10667 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Night Shooter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Marion L Jones from North Augusta, SC on Feb 18, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Marion L Jones wrote:

I compaired these sights to two others and choose these. I think I made the right decision.

Was Marion L Jones's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

tur Dot Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hamer1 from Indianapolis IN on Jan 26, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install very bright bigger dot than Trigicons
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Hamer1 wrote:

These are very bright and easier to see vs the Trigicons I had on it.

Was Hamer1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for noises that go bump in the night.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gunner from Port Neches, TX on Mar 11, 2012
Pros:  Easy to acquire sight picture in very little light.
Cons:  Can be difficult to install, suggest allowing gun smith to do it.
Would recommend:  yes

Gunner wrote:

Rear sight will most likely need shaving to get installed without blemishing (as I did). Front sight requires a drill press to perfectly align, if you don't have one take it to your gunsmith to install it for you.

Was Gunner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Very good night sight at a great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark from Evansville, Indiana on Mar 10, 2012
Pros:  very bright
Cons:  Install was hard
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

The sights are great...once they are on. I gave them a 4 because the install is rough. I work on guns so I am not an amature at installing these sights. The PX4 storm sights where very hard to remove. They are basically a press fit and I had to bang the crap out of them to get them off. The new night sights where hard to install as well. Had to file and bang on them to get them on and located. Tolerences on both the old and new are way to tight. I would rather have a looser fit with a set screw for ease of install so folks can swap there own sights easly an not pay for an install. But if your PX4 Storm doen't have night sights I would buy these. Great addition to a very good gun.

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Meprolight TruDot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: davidbertolino from Sicklerville, NJ on Feb 27, 2012
Pros:  Great visability and target acquisition, very bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

davidbertolino wrote:

So much better than the stock Beretta PX4 sights. Definitely an upgrade worth making.

Was davidbertolino's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

meprolights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: anhouser123 (verified customer) from birmingham,al on Feb 9, 2012
Pros:  price and quality
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

anhouser123 wrote:

the meprolight tritium sights is the first set of night sights ive owned, so my review is just what ive observed so far. I did the installation myself and was fairly easy if you have any mechanical skills at all. Took me about 30 mins with a brass punch and a 3 sided file. My over all impression so far is they serve their purpose and do what is expected, light up in the dark and stay lit without recharging with a artificial light source.The fit and finish is exceptional and would recommend this product to any one of my fellow shooters. Thanks opticsplant!

Was anhouser123's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

92 sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LeftyShooter (verified customer) , I am a reborn handgun shooter, from Streamwood, IL on Jan 27, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

LeftyShooter wrote:

These are a great upgrade to my 15 year old orginal sights. I let my gunsmith do the install, but I think it could be completed by someone with the right tools

Was LeftyShooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Meprolight Sights for Beretta PX-4 Storm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Jcouch7 (verified customer) , Army, from Tacoma, WA on Apr 21, 2011
Would recommend:  no

Jcouch7 wrote:

The gun smith had a hard time installing them. The first time I fired my gun with these sights on, the left rear tritium vial busted. Now I can't carry this weapon because I only have a 2 dot sight system. Very disappointed! A waste of $100.

Was Jcouch7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Meprolight Night Sights for Beretta PX4 F&G

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: grunt (verified customer) , grunt, from green bay, wisconsin on Apr 11, 2011
Pros:  Do what their suppose to do
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

grunt wrote:

Sights do what their suppose to do after installation. However, ensure you get good quotes for install and have pros do the work. My "pro" did minor damage to 2 slides during install. Although he had the proper tools, he wasn't careful and as a result, took some bluing off causing him to duracoat the blemishing.

Was grunt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Meprolight 10666

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jwtownsend (verified customer) , Business consultant, fiction writer, from Memphis, TN on May 7, 2010
Pros:  Everything: set up, ease of use, features
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

jwtownsend wrote:

Fantastic addition to my Beretta PX4. Took my gunsmith less that 20 minutes to install; he charged me just $25. Great in low light as well as total darkness.

Was jwtownsend's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Meprolight Tru-Dot Green/Green Front and Rear Night Sights for Beretta PX4 C&D 10667 - UPC: 840103135663