2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ML11212 Meprolight Green Front / Rear Night Sights, Kimber Custom, Pro, Compact, Ultra 11212 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Meprolight Green Front / Rear Night Sights, Kimber Custom, Pro, Compact, Ultra 11212 and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Meprolight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Meprolight Green Front / Rear Night Sights, Kimber Custom, Pro, Compact, Ultra 11212 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 51

Meprolight Night Sight for Kimber

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill (verified customer) from Batesville, MS on Mar 1, 2011
Pros:  Direct replacement, minimal fitting, great product
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

The sight performs well in all light conditions. It only requires minimal fitting, and is easy to install (with the proper equipment). Probably the next best thing to a laser, and doesn't require a power source.

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Edward

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Edward (verified customer) from Nashville on Feb 7, 2011
Pros:  Works great
Cons:  Requires Professional Installation
Would recommend:  yes

Edward wrote:

This is a great product, but requires professional installation.

Was Edward's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Meprolight Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: higbytoys (verified customer) from Valley Forge, PA on Feb 7, 2011
Pros:  Great price, perfect replacement sights
Cons:  Installation requires professional gunsmith
Would recommend:  yes

higbytoys wrote:

OpticsPlanet has the best price for this Meprolight Night Sights.

Was higbytoys's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

These night sights are the best !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: William1958 (verified customer) , CCW instructor, from Ravenna. Ohio on Nov 25, 2010
Pros:  Very visible day and night
Cons:  None that I can see
Would recommend:  yes

William1958 wrote:

These are my new favorite sights ! Other sights are hard to see during the day, these have a large white ring around the tritium insert that makes them easy to acquire. At night, the tritium is brighter than others I have used. And the price is less as well !

Was William1958's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

meprolight nightsight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RT (verified customer) from fresno, ca on Nov 10, 2010
Pros:  bright
Cons:  get gunsmith to install
Would recommend:  yes

RT wrote:

put on my kimber custom ii, I believe these are the only nightsights for kimber custom ii. So bright I could probably see them from outer space. easier to see than the trijicon night sights I have on other firearms. I had them installed by gunsmith,

Was RT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Awesome product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hedge (verified customer) from Phoenix, AZ on Nov 8, 2010
Pros:  Brightness
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

hedge wrote:

I had these installed on my other Kimber Ultra Carry and love em. No brainer and a great price!

Was hedge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent adjustable sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: glockcarbine (verified customer) from Bellevue on Oct 4, 2010
Pros:  can make it easily match your style of sighting.
Cons:  3 dots would have been better then the bar
Would recommend:  yes

glockcarbine wrote:

Overall, a pretty good sight. I like 3 dots better than the bar shooting in low light, during day time it is instinctive to just point and shoot.

Was glockcarbine's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great sights, day and night.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dan (verified customer) , I'm a journeyman auto mechanic who appreciates well designed and manufactured products., from Seattle, WA on Sep 20, 2010
Pros:  easy to see in dark and bright conditions
Cons:  finding a gunsmith with correct sight press for the installation
Would recommend:  yes

Dan wrote:

These sights come well finished with a user friendly sight picture in all light conditions.

Was Dan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best Night Sight I Own

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tleslie1168 (verified customer) , Gun enthuist/engineeringmanager for third largest voice/data/video company (CenturyLink) in the United States , from Clermont, Florida on Sep 9, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

tleslie1168 wrote:

I purchased this sight 6 months ago and couldn't be more pleased. I carry a Kimber Ultra and have practiced in low light conditions and couldn't be more pleased. Target acquisition and accuracy is great!

Was tleslie1168's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Meprolight kimber pro

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John from Enola on Aug 6, 2010
Pros:  Works great easy to see
Cons:  Difficult to install
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

Nice site. Better than the site that was on my Kimber Pro

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Meprolight Green Front / Rear Night Sights, Kimber Custom, Pro, Compact, Ultra 11212 - UPC: 669278112121