2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ML96330 Meprolight Mepro 21 Reflex Sight, Black w/ 12 MOA Triangle Reticle, MEPRO21-96330 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Meprolight Mepro 21 Reflex Sight, Black w/ 12 MOA Triangle Reticle, MEPRO21-96330 and other Red Dot Sights by Meprolight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Meprolight Mepro 21 Reflex Sight, Black w/ 12 MOA Triangle Reticle, MEPRO21-96330 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

MEPRO 21

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: knighttat1 (verified customer) , I am awesome!, from Franklin Park Illinois on Jul 26, 2013
Pros:  Great in low light
Cons:  not great in bright conditions
Would recommend:  yes

knighttat1 wrote:

Mepro 21 is a fairly good dot scope. Reflex is the way to go! Easy to Zero. Would be nice to be able to switch reticles and brightness. A bit dim while shooting in daylight. GREAT in low light!

Was knighttat1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Very clear optics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MWLawman (verified customer) from Chicago, IL on Mar 25, 2013
Pros:  The item is as described. The aimpoint is very visible in all levels of ambient light, or lack thereof. It performs as described, and does a very good job of holding zero. The quick disconnect works easily, and has not caused any issues after zeroing.
Cons:  The optic lens is coated with a green tint, which is distracting initially, but once adapted, is very clear and produces sharp images.
Would recommend:  yes

MWLawman wrote:

I am pleased with the product, and recommend it as a failsafe optic for tactical situations, where the carry of spare batteries can be an issue.

Was MWLawman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Meprolight Reflex Scope Great Buy!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pcanhot (verified customer) from Midvale UT on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install, easy to adjust, easy to use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Pcanhot wrote:

The scope is very easy to install, just snaps right on to a picatinny rail. Very easy to adjust windage and elevation, a caveman could do it LOL.

Was Pcanhot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 6

Mepro 21 Triangle Reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Shane (verified customer) from Middletown, OH on Jan 14, 2013
Pros:  No Batteries!! Solid Mount included. Clear sight picture
Cons:  Occasional washout
Would recommend:  yes

Shane wrote:

After reading the many reviews I decided upon the Mepro 21 with Triangle Reticle. The final choice had come down to a Trijicon or Merpolight. I have run a Trijicon RMR for some time and love it. However, the Mepro 21 sits perfectly between the 2 reticle dimensions of the Trijicon Reflex sites. The Mepro 21 was very easy to install. The included quick detach mount is very secure and out of the way of the charging handle on a FN SCAR and FN FS2000. The green reticle is a non issue for me and helps pick up the triangle. Washout does occur when sitting in a dark room looking into well lit area. I feel that it is slightly less than the Trijicon RMR. That being said, I have always been able to see the triangle, even if it is very faint. At night I added a blue lens to my white light and it helped immensely. The orange triangle is easily picked up in the blue light. I sighted it in at 100 yards using the tip of the triange. I am also using an Aimpoint 3x magnifier. One interesting ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was Shane's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 33   not helpful: 0

Rugged, easy to use optic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rich (verified customer) from Lexington on Dec 19, 2012
Pros:  Rugged, No Batteries, Easy to Adjust
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Rich wrote:

I purchased this optic for my Kriss Super V pistol. It co-witnesses with the BUIS perfectly. I really like that it never needs batteries and adjusts to changing lighting automatically. The bullseye reticle is fast to acquire, but not quite as fast as an Eotech. I like it better though since I don't have to turn it on or adjust it.

Was Rich's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Great Unit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Oldfriend (verified customer) from White Plains, NY on Jan 28, 2012
Pros:  Bright, reticle in drak settings, no batteries needed.
Cons:  Hard to see in certain conditions - read comments
Would recommend:  yes

Oldfriend wrote:

The reticule is bright in dark conditions. However, if in a dark room and aimed at a well lit window, the reticule isn't very visible. I feel this is a minor draw back considering if it were a battery powered unit and the batteries fail you have nothing at all!

Was Oldfriend's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

12 moa is easy to see

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AS3po51 (verified customer) , Ex-Military Cop / casual gun shooter, from Anchorage,AK on Oct 22, 2011
Pros:  Price, comes with flat top mount
Would recommend:  yes

AS3po51 wrote:

Was looking for a sight that did not need a battery & easy to set up on the rifle. Chose Mepro due to price & features. 12 moa triangle is easy for your eyes to pickup. I like the throw levers on this sight's mount. I think if the sight was not made to work with NVG's it wouldn't fade/white out the triangle. You can still kinda see the triangle, its very faint. Other than that, I've had no problems this this reflex site. Hope to order more from OpticsPlanet.

Was AS3po51's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reticles make the difference

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jamraqui (verified customer) from Florida on Jun 23, 2011
Pros:  Great value, rugged, bright reticle
Cons:  small reticle compared to ther sights
Would recommend:  yes

jamraqui wrote:

I tried the Bullseye reticle and now have tried the Open-X reticle. It seems the reticles may have been designed for different purposes. Having seen both, I would have to say the Bullseye reticle is for fast acquisition at close ranges/CQB... it's definately easier to pick up quickly in that environment. The Open-X is a smaller reticle, is slower to pick up in "close and fast", but is noticably nicer at longer ranges (75 yards plus). So I'm kinda sorry I was so hard on the review for the Bullseye reticle... I would upgrade it if I knew how. Both are very good sights, just designed apprently for different scenarios. I continue to be pleasantly surprised by the brightness of the reticles and the value/ruggedness for price paid. I would recommend this sight to friends, provided they get the right reticle for their intended purposes.

Was jamraqui's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 25   not helpful: 0

Eh....

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: jamraqui (verified customer) from Florida on Jun 19, 2011
Pros:  good value
Cons:  choose reticle carefully
Would recommend:  no

jamraqui wrote:

Sturdy build, nice latches, very bright tritium, easy to use, good price compared to other options. But bullseye reticle is small compared to EoTech for example, and obscures targets at longer distances. Also, I cannot find any KillFlashes for it (bummer). Overall, a good sight for the money, but I'm going to try the Open X reticle to see if it relieves the target obscuration problem any.

Was jamraqui's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 5

Reviews - Meprolight Mepro 21 Reflex Sight, Black w/ 12 MOA Triangle Reticle, MEPRO21-96330 - UPC: 669278963303