2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ML34302 Meprolight Green Front and Rear Sight Beads - Benelli M4 Ghost Ring is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Meprolight Green Front and Rear Sight Beads - Benelli M4 Ghost Ring and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Meprolight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.8 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.0 / 5
Value for your money 3.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.0 / 5

Meprolight Green Front and Rear Sight Beads - Benelli M4 Ghost Ring Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Does what it needs to do

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ckimmel (verified customer) from Indianapolis, IN on Aug 29, 2013
Pros:  Allows function of your sights in low light conditions
Cons:  Hard to install and not that bright
Would recommend:  yes

ckimmel wrote:

I'd rather have these installed on my home defense M4 than nothing, however they basically meet the bare minimum of performance to allow the shotguns sights to be used at night. They are tough to install due to the front sight being very, very tricky - also ends up requiring a very small wrench that you will likely have to purchase solely for this job. 5mm I believe it was. That being said, I gave the product a good overall rating because, it is the only option out there for the M4 unless you want to go with an illuminated optic. I am still putting a t1 on my m4, so these are basically backup. Also, to clarify, I am a dentist, I work in minutia all day long and this front sight install was very difficult IMO.

Was ckimmel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

M1Super90 Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Recurvhuntr (verified customer) , Avid traditional bowhunter, shooter, fly fisherman, from Ranger, GA on Jan 11, 2013
Pros:  Tritium, well built
Cons:  Not quite bright enough
Would recommend:  yes

Recurvhuntr wrote:

I've had a set of these on my M1Super90 for over 10 years and finally decided to purchase new ones after mine depleted the tritium. These were a direct replacement, and although well built like all Meprolight sights, they aren't as bright as my originals when I first got them. These could be older stock so that may explain it. Otherwise, they work great and are bright enough, just not as bright as I would like them.

Was Recurvhuntr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Amazing upgrade for your Benelli SuperNova

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fatalsports (verified customer) from Frederick, MD on Aug 20, 2012
Pros:  Work great in the dark
Cons:  Front Sight was somewhat of a pain to install
Would recommend:  yes

fatalsports wrote:

I purchased ML34302 for my Benelli SuperNova Tactical Shotgun. At first I was unsure which one I needed, but found out it was the 34302 thanks to the customer service at Optics Planet. This is a great upgrade for those looking for some sights that look factory but give you the night ability. They really glow really well in the dark. The rear installs easy by just unscrewing the windage screw. The front comes off by a nut, which is east, but some what of a pain to get back on with the new sight because of the limited room under the front sight post. Overall great buy and great quality

Was fatalsports's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not worth it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: GHGoodwin from Cleveland, Ohio on Nov 24, 2011
Pros:  Works in the dark.
Cons:  Doesn't work well in daylight/lowlight.
Would recommend:  no

GHGoodwin wrote:

PIA to install. No clear alignment notch for zeroing rear sight. Rear sight lights very small and hard to see. Stock ring very much better in daylight and lowlight. I took them off and reinstalled the originals.

Was GHGoodwin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great night sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LA Cop (verified customer) , Military/Law Enforcement, from Los Angeles, CA on Jun 30, 2011
Pros:  Similar to factory in appearance and fit, reasonable price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

LA Cop wrote:

I purchased a set of the Benelli M4 Ghost Ring Sights (34302) for my duty benelli that I use on police patrol. These sights were just what I needed, as they are similar to the factory iron sights except with a "glow in the dark" night time capability. Great fit and function (like factory) and the ability to see my sights in a dark alley or inside a dark room makes this product worth every penny. I have since fired over 300 slugs through my benelli with no change in zero. I can't comment on ease of installation as my department required it to be installed by a department armourer. I recommend this sight to all my fellow Benelli operators out there who are looking for night sights as primary sights or backup sights to an optic.

Was LA Cop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Save your money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: youngbloodgun (verified customer) , Like hunting, shooting, reloading, fishing,and other outdoor activities. , from Redding California on Apr 11, 2011
Pros:  glow in the dark
Cons:  less visable in normal lighting
Would recommend:  yes

youngbloodgun wrote:

The sights are quality made and the tritium glows in total darkness. However in normal lighting the stock sights are easier to see. If the sights had a white ring like the trijicon pistol tritium sights the would be better. That said it takes near total darkness for the tritium to really stand out. Also the nut for the front sight is tiny I didn't have a wrench small enough but pliers and lock tight appear to have worked. Bottom Line: spend money on other accessories

Was youngbloodgun's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Benelli M4 Ghost Ring Sight Set

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SGM Phil from Liberty Hill, TX on Nov 12, 2010
Pros:  Met Expectations
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

SGM Phil wrote:

I definitely recommend these sights for the M4. A really nice tactical scattergun like the M4 should not be without these. Money well spent.

Was SGM Phil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome for both night and day

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: glockcarbine (verified customer) from Bellevue on Oct 8, 2010
Pros:  Like the ghost ring
Cons:  None that i could think of
Would recommend:  yes

glockcarbine wrote:

Ghost ring makes target acquisition a snap during the day. Line up the 3 bright green dots and you are ready to go at night.

Was glockcarbine's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Meprolight Green Front and Rear Sight Beads - Benelli M4 Ghost Ring - UPC: 840103137476