2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ML11515 Meprolight Green Front and Rear Night Sights - HK P7M8 & M10 - 11515 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Meprolight Green Front and Rear Night Sights - HK P7M8 & M10 - 11515 and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Meprolight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.9 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Meprolight Green Front and Rear Night Sights - HK P7M8 & M10 - 11515 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 23

Meprolight Night Sites for USP compact

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Eddy T (verified customer) , retired, from Marshfield, MA on May 1, 2011
Pros:  Bright, low profile, easy to install
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Eddy T wrote:

Bright for night and low light vision. Also very easy to see in daylight wih the outer white rings. Note, these white rings will not fade or chip due to cleaning because they are encased in molded plastic. Easy to install with the right tools and a great value!

Was Eddy T's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

ML11517: Meprolight Night Sights for HK USP compact g/g 11517

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James Washington (verified customer) from Louisville, KY on Apr 30, 2011
Pros:  Large bright white rings for day time usage, the brightest of any night sight that I've seen.
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

James Washington wrote:

After researching different sights and comparing the Meprolight against others, the Meprolight was the logical choice in both performance and price.

Was James Washington's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Metropole night sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: captgary (verified customer) , I'm a semi-retired small business owner that enjoys out door sports, from Vancouver, WA on Apr 13, 2011
Pros:  Works just as it's supposed to. Very good visability at night.
Cons:  While I installed my own, I would recommend having a gun smith install it as there was a considerable amount of filing to make it fit.
Would recommend:  yes

captgary wrote:

Works very well. Not easy to install. I recommend night sight for every self/home defense weapon.

Was captgary's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Combat Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Regular Joe (verified customer) , I'm just a regular guy... I'm not made of money, but I buy the best I can find because I only want to buy it once., from Cincinnati, OH on Mar 3, 2011
Pros:  Excellent visibility, front "hook" on rear sight for one handed clearing/loading
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Regular Joe wrote:

The Meprolight Night Sights for the HK P30 are true combat sights that offer improved function over the stock ramp sights. These sights offer two distinct advantages over the stock sights: 1) they have a "hook" on the front edge of the rear sight which allows for one handed slide actuations but retains ease of holstering. 2) They offer near permanent sighting visibility (12 years) in low and no light situations. The illumination characteristics are exceptional. By contrast, the stock sights required a charge from a light source before the sights could be visible in low light. I am extremely happy with the Meprolight Night Sights. A note on installation: Installation of the sights requires either a sight press (this is the best method to keep the sights true) or a drift punch set (preferably nylon tipped or brass to prevent marring). I had a local HK Armorer install mine for $25 to avoid potentially damaging my P30 or the Tritium tubes on the new Sights. If you have the right ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Regular Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Meprolight Tac sights for HKUSP 45

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: devilstalker from Prescott Valley AZ on Feb 7, 2011
Pros:  Awesome
Cons:  ??
Would recommend:  yes

devilstalker wrote:

These sights rock. I drifted them in place with a simple punch/hammer/vice. They zero real easy, and once zeroed, the holes were on top of each other. AWESOME sights!!

Was devilstalker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Mepro Night Sights for HK USP Tactical .45

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: robandbrandon01 from Belcamp, Maryland on Jan 23, 2011
Pros:  Adjustable (like stock), fair price, fit and finish!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

robandbrandon01 wrote:

Great sights. Adjustable for both winage and elevation just like to stock sights but with tritium for low light situations. Only manufacturer to offer this item for the HK USP Tactical and they did a great job.

Was robandbrandon01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Easy to Install & Better than Originals

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: esk808 (verified customer) from Honolulu, Hawaii on Nov 19, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install, easy to see sights
Cons:  Black finish to sights thin and wearing off
Would recommend:  yes

esk808 wrote:

Easy to install on an HK P30. Height of front vs rear sight excellent and on target. Better than the luminous paint sights the P30 comes with.

Was esk808's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Perfect for concealed carry

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Russ from NoVA on Nov 9, 2010
Pros:  Excellent low-light visibility, excellent quality
Cons:  I didn't install them
Would recommend:  yes

Russ wrote:

Purchased the Mepro G/G night sights for my HK USP Compact that I carry concealed and they are outstanding. Recommend them over Trijicons or AmeriGlo.

Was Russ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Meprolight Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PeteDuque from Miami,FL on Oct 28, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

PeteDuque wrote:

Great sights its the only night sights I use on all my handguns..Very bright and easy to line up to the target..And the price on the Meprolight Night Sights on OpticsPlanet.com was just perfect...Highly recomend them I have a set on all my Hk's and Glocks.

Was PeteDuque's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Meprolight HK P7 Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve C. (verified customer) from Corinth TX on Jul 16, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Steve C. wrote:

These sights were priced below that of comparable suppliers, plus Optics Planet offered free shipping. They were in stock and shipped promptly. Very satisfied with transaction.

Was Steve C.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Meprolight Green Front and Rear Night Sights - HK P7M8 & M10 - 11515 - UPC: 11515