2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TP00001 Millet Angle-Loc 22 Rings TP00001 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Millet Angle-Loc 22 Rings TP00001 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Millett.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Millet Angle-Loc 22 Rings TP00001 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Millet rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bubba (verified customer) from mauston, wi on Mar 3, 2013
Pros:  Rock solid
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bubba wrote:

Been a Millet fan for years. always easy to install and rock solid

Was bubba's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Millett Angle_loc Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dave Larkins from Downhome Georgia on Feb 15, 2013
Pros:  Very solid. Use them on 22 thru 308 and never have loosening or loss of zero
Cons:  Gotta be careful to thread in the screws equally, or windage can be really far off!
Would recommend:  yes

Dave Larkins wrote:

When using these rings, back out the screws RH and LH the same amount. Then tighten them in 1/4 turn increments the same way. If you get sloppy you can mess up the installation, or worse strip out the threads and ruin the rings.

Was Dave Larkins's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

marlin xt17

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Duane , Avid Hunter, from OH on Nov 4, 2012
Pros:  rock solid
Would recommend:  yes

Duane wrote:

I got mine at gander mountain, but they only had the high. I will be buying another set of medium rings here. They are the most rock solid rings meant for a rimfire that I know of. Just tighten either both the right or left side of the rings all the way and then turn opposite side half turns at a time until tight. Your bases will then be alligned. easy!!

Was Duane's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

rings for crossbow

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cdrmcret (verified customer) from Avoca Wi. on May 4, 2012
Pros:  adjustable for windage
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

cdrmcret wrote:

Just what I needed, staff helped me find the ring for my problem.

Was cdrmcret's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Millett angle lock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: AKmik (verified customer) from Kodiak AK. on Apr 8, 2012
Pros:  Good for the price, fits the CZ dovetail perfectly
Cons:  the windage adjustable feature can be a PITA to get centered up, but once set is ok.
Would recommend:  yes

AKmik wrote:

For a rimfire rifle these angle locks are nice rings. Good clean look and they are solid. The angle lock base on the rings fits the odd dovetail rail on CZ rifles nicely . The matt finish goes great with my CZ 452 rimfires. Good value for the money.

Was AKmik's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

millet angle-loc 22 rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jp (verified customer) from kenosha wi on Nov 29, 2011
Pros:  best grip for grooved 22 receivers
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jp wrote:

I've had burris and leupold rimfire rings as well and the millets are the only ones that reliably grip grooved receivers. They consistently set up accurately and never fall off. Millets are the only rings I now use on grooved receiver mounts.

Was jp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

lance hindle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Lance Hindle (verified customer) , Avid hunter, from Manchester MD on Nov 4, 2011
Pros:  perfect for ithaca mod 37
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Lance Hindle wrote:

When you order qty 1 it is actually 2 rings. Fit Ithaca deer slayer with no drilling.

Was Lance Hindle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

very tricky to install properly

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: rkermit (verified customer) from allen, texas on Jul 5, 2010
Pros:  windage adjustable
Cons:  front and back are easy to get out of alignment
Would recommend:  yes

rkermit wrote:

I first thought these were a great idea, but then I installed them and could not get front and back aligned. If they are not aligned and you tighten down the scope, chances are you can damage elevation-windage adjustment inside the scope. This is product only for experts. I will stick with Weaver quadlok from now on.

Was rkermit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 4

Rings for CZ American

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: james hinkle from brazoria tx on Dec 14, 2009
Pros:  work great
Cons:  one of few options, short supply
Would recommend:  yes

james hinkle wrote:

Good Rings for CZ 452

Was james hinkle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Angle-Loc 22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Army333 (verified customer) , U.S. Army National Guard, from Monrovia CA on Mar 3, 2008
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  Costly for .22 rings
Would recommend:  yes

Army333 wrote:

I purchased these rings for use with my Swiss K-31 and so far have not one into any major problems. When I first installed these items, I found that they needed to be broken in before any "fun" long distance shooting. Overall...I am very please with the way these rings handed the recoil on my K-31 and would buy them again if I lost them.

Was Army333's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Millet Angle-Loc 22 Rings TP00001 - UPC: 94092014137