2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
AL00711 Millet Angle-Loc Weaver Style Smooth 1inch Rings AL00711 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Millet Angle-Loc Weaver Style Smooth 1inch Rings AL00711 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Millett.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Millet Angle-Loc Weaver Style Smooth 1inch Rings AL00711 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

millet angle-loc 1 in. scope mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: raymond dodge (verified customer) , retired, from erie pa on Mar 13, 2013
Pros:  quality steel mounts
Cons:  set screws were hard to untighten
Would recommend:  yes

raymond dodge wrote:

good quality scope mounts at a reasonable price.worth the money

Was raymond dodge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 243savage (verified customer) from Milpitas on Feb 5, 2013
Pros:  Adjustability
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

243savage wrote:

If you need some extra windage adjustment these are the rings to use. Awesome!

Was 243savage's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Well made option for rail mounting

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Egee (verified customer) , Retired police officer/ now an attorney, from St Clair MI on Jan 22, 2013
Pros:  Ease of installation and adjustment for eye relief
Would recommend:  yes

Egee wrote:

Well made mount. Attaches easily to rail base and can be quickly adjusted for proper eye relief.

Was Egee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Rings - No Dimensions on Web Site

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: woodeye (verified customer) from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida on Apr 17, 2012
Pros:  Windage Adjustable, Secure, Lock Up Tightly
Cons:  Watch Out - Extra High is MUCH Higher than the High Rings
Would recommend:  yes

woodeye wrote:

The rings are great. I have used these several times when the bases do not line up with the barrel. Center using the rings and then I have full adjustment with the scope rather than using up the scope adjustment to correct the base/barrel misalignment. My problem is with the internet site. There are no demensions given for the rings - low, medium, high, extra high. I had a set of extra high which were too high for what I needed. I was looking for rings not quite as high so I ordered a set of high and medium rings. Both of these proved too low for what I needed. There is a big difference between the extra high and the high rings assuming Optics Planet sent me what I ordered. It is not an even progression from extra high to low. Low, medium, and high have rather even steps between them and then there is a big step up to the extra high. Bottom line is I now have two extra sets of rings for which I have no use

Was woodeye's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Rusty

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rusty from Roxie, Ms. on Dec 28, 2011
Pros:  Works good
Cons:  Finish does not match scope
Would recommend:  no

Rusty wrote:

Finish does not match any scope out there

Was Rusty's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Great Millet Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: zbigfish07 (verified customer) , Veteran hunter and shooter, from Clifton Forge, VA on Apr 20, 2011
Pros:  strong, lightweight, sleek
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

zbigfish07 wrote:

Great rings! I have Millet rings on every gun I own. They just simply work. Have windage adjustments also. They lock on and stay on.

Was zbigfish07's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

millett scope rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: johnson5828 (verified customer) from canton, ga on Dec 30, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

johnson5828 wrote:

good quality great price made in usa

Was johnson5828's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

The Shortest Distance is...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GWDeering (verified customer) , NRA Endowment member & avid shooter, from Sun City, AZ on Dec 30, 2009
Pros:  Quality & value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

GWDeering wrote:

...a straight line. And between your AR flattop and scope this would be it. No need for a riser block. These rings simplify mounting and reduce weight and expense.

Was GWDeering's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

millett scope rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: johnson5828 (verified customer) from canton, ga on Dec 1, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

johnson5828 wrote:

good quality, made in usa, great price

Was johnson5828's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

powers your electronics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gregory Rodgers (verified customer) from Dayton, OH on Apr 16, 2009
Pros:  works when needed
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Gregory Rodgers wrote:

reliable, gets the job done

Was Gregory Rodgers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

Reviews - Millet Angle-Loc Weaver Style Smooth 1inch Rings AL00711 - UPC: 094092002578