2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
BK81001 Millett 4-16x50 Tactical Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Illuminated Mil-Dot Bar Reticle BK81001 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Millett 4-16x50 Tactical Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Illuminated Mil-Dot Bar Reticle BK81001 and other Rifle Scopes by Millett.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Millett 4-16x50 Tactical Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Illuminated Mil-Dot Bar Reticle BK81001 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 149

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sc , asdf, from SF, CA on Jun 28, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

sc wrote:

I've had this scope for a little while now on a Remington 700, .223, and I think it's a great buy. Image looks clear, nice picture, controls are easy to use. Highly recommend.

Was sc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Millett BK81001

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: finshtuch (verified customer) from Tarzana Ca. on Jun 20, 2013
Pros:  Great glass, lockable zeroable turrets, 30 mm tube
Cons:  slightly weighter than competition
Would recommend:  yes

finshtuch wrote:

This scope far exceeded my expectations.Very good glass, great light transmission, quality construction. This thing feels, looks, and performs comparably to units costing several times it's very reasonable purchase price. This optic on an American Defense tall QD mount combined with a micro Aimpoint on a LaRue LT724 has afforded my AR 15 the capabability to utilize it's full range. This optic is an outstanding product an value. You owe it to yourself to check it out before spending much more on a more renowned name brand.

Was finshtuch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

millet 4-16x50 scope trs1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ghost39 (verified customer) , retired/full time shooter, from tampa,Fl. on May 5, 2013
Pros:  there is only pros about this scope.. preforms above expectations
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ghost39 wrote:

this trs-1 has preformed better than i expected. it is mounted on a rem 700 .308 varmit with a 24 inch bull barrel. i am getting ready to order an additional one. the illuminated rectical is outstanding in low light. i would reccomend this scope for all shooting situations.

Was ghost39's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Scope!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: leinbach (verified customer) , Long range varmint hunter, from Lewisburg on Apr 29, 2013
Pros:  Durable ,clear optics for a good price
Cons:  weight
Would recommend:  yes

leinbach wrote:

Holds it's zero great. Very rugged and repeatable.

Was leinbach's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best Buy Riflescope for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thomasmo (verified customer) , 17001 Northchase Dr Houston, TX 77060, from Houston on Apr 28, 2013
Pros:  Lots of practical freatures
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

thomasmo wrote:

Feature-wise, this Millett scope is truly a great deal for the money. Beside solid optics, it has lock rings and parallax adjustment, all really handy in the field yet often missing from much more expensive riflescopes. Compared to other scopes I have, this is probably the best bang for the buck.

Was thomasmo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Outstanding!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Andrew McConahay (verified customer) from Imperial, CA on Mar 29, 2013
Pros:  fantastic scope for the price
Cons:  very big
Would recommend:  yes

Andrew McConahay wrote:

You cannot get any better than this for the price. Beautiful picture at long distance, illuminated mil-dot, good eye relief, and easy to use.

Was Andrew McConahay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Surprised by This Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chavo360 (verified customer) from Tampa, Florida on Mar 23, 2013
Pros:  Bright Clear Optics, Great Features for the Price
Cons:  Cheap Caps, Poor Eye Relief at High Power
Would recommend:  yes

chavo360 wrote:

I got to say I was pretty impressed with this scope. I was always told to stay away from the "cheap Chinese scopes" but this one might be in a league of its own. Im just getting into long range shooting and felt I needed more then what my Nikon Prostaff BDC hunting scope had to offer. Im not an expert on optics but I can honestly say that this scope, for the price and features, blows away the Nikon Prostaff I sold to get this scope. I would say the clarity on the scope matches the Prostaff which I feel already has good glass for the money. The scope is bright and clear on all powers, even up to 16X the scope is clear enough for me. The turrets clicks are very responsive and while all the knobs on the scope were real tight when I first receiving the scope, they have smoothed out after twisting them around a bit. I see a few negatives on the scope that by all means do not detract from the overall value of the scope like the dust caps that came with the scope that feel a little cheap and flimsy ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was chavo360's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 1

Best bang for the buck!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DrvUMad (verified customer) from Lake Stevens, Wa on Mar 19, 2013
Pros:  Great quality and features
Cons:  internal packaging
Would recommend:  yes

DrvUMad wrote:

the outer packaging is quite nice, durable and attractive, however upon unboxing my Millet I found the internal packaging was quite lacking. In fact my scope shifted inside the package enough that it crushed my sun shade into an oval shape ruining it completely. The scope itself survived all this shifting without a scratch and two phone calls later I had a new sun shade on it's way in the mail! I've taken the scope out to the range only three times so far and it has held zero just fine and I am able to adjust for varying distance without problem. For the money, this is a great scope. You will be hard pressed to find a better scope for under $500!

Was DrvUMad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

ATAC Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Don (verified customer) from Iowa on Mar 9, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Don wrote:

The best scope I have ever purchased. Crystal clear optics and illuminated mil-dot.

Was Don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

best scope i have used

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jm10ro (verified customer) from Wasco CA on Mar 2, 2013
Pros:  idiot proof
Cons:  instructions lacking
Would recommend:  yes

jm10ro wrote:

easy to set up and zeros really fast and does not change

Was jm10ro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - Millett 4-16x50 Tactical Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Illuminated Mil-Dot Bar Reticle BK81001 - UPC: 094092016391