2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BK81001 Millett 4-16x50 Tactical Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Illuminated Mil-Dot Bar Reticle BK81001 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Millett 4-16x50 Tactical Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Illuminated Mil-Dot Bar Reticle BK81001 and other Rifle Scopes by Millett.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Advices for Millett 4-16x50 Tactical Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Illuminated Mil-Dot Bar Reticle BK81001 - Page 7 - Reviews from 61 to 70 out of 149

WILL BUY ANOTHER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: runninred (verified customer) from west TN on Apr 14, 2012
Pros:  GREAT FEATURES
Cons:  Eye relief can be tricky at hih magnification
Would recommend:  yes

runninred wrote:

really nice piece for my m&p 15.

Was runninred's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mike from WA on Apr 14, 2012
Pros:  It is what it is
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

I'm very happy with the scope. It is a large and heavy scope, but I have been very happy with the performance of the scope at the range.

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Wrong Tube Size

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Chapcorps56 (verified customer) from Fort Hood, TX on Apr 10, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Chapcorps56 wrote:

I recently bought the BK81001 and everything was going well sight looked goog until i tried to mount it. Don't know if i just got a bad sight from Millett or not but instead of a 30mm tube that was stated it had a 35mm tube which brought about a lot of hassle trying to find 35mm rings and mounts. Needless to say i missed a whole weekend at the range because of bad info. Hope the problem gets resolved.

Was Chapcorps56's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Millett 4-16x50 Tactical Riflescope, Matte Black w/ .1 Mil Click Value Illuminated Reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Keller (verified customer) from Keller Texas on Apr 9, 2012
Pros:  This scope is a good value for the money.
Would recommend:  yes

Keller wrote:

This scope is a good value for the money. Purchased it for wild boar hunting with my AR at night. It gathers a lot of light so visibility is good when used with gun mounted lights. I like the adjustibility of the recticle for 300 yard shots without using hold over.

Was Keller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Was not my first choice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wildcards (verified customer) , Predator/Varment Hunter, from Frisco, TX on Apr 8, 2012
Pros:  Amazing brightness in low light
Cons:  A little over my planned budget
Would recommend:  yes

Wildcards wrote:

I had originally ordered a different brand scope that turned out to be on back order. OP sent me an e-mail recommending the Millet scope. Am I glad they did! Looked over the specs and saw that this scope had won an award for OP so I place the order. I sighted in the scope and shot the X out of the bulls eye. Got my first coyote kill two weeks ago. I have already recommended this scope to some fellow hunters.

Was Wildcards's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Millett 4-16x50 Tactical Rifle scopes BK81001

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dave05 (verified customer) from Brisbane on Apr 6, 2012
Pros:  Works well cannot fault it great price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dave05 wrote:

scope is clear holds zero and cannot fault it at this price its awsome

Was dave05's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: blitz500 (verified customer) from Kalispell, MT on Apr 4, 2012
Pros:  Great features, holds zero, well made.
Cons:  A little bulky
Would recommend:  yes

blitz500 wrote:

I only recently purchased this scope, but so far I'm pleasantly surprised. I researched its reviews and decided on making the purchase. I'm glad I did. It's a great addition to my SA M1A.

Was blitz500's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Millett TRS-1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vince777 (verified customer) from Fremont Ca on Mar 28, 2012
Pros:  Price and what you get
Cons:  heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Vince777 wrote:

For the money this scope cannot be beat. Great starter scope but you can use it as a primary scope. Held zero after hundreds of rounds. I did put this on my precision r700 and got .25-.5 MOA constantly and consistently. Clear glass and love the side parallax adjustment.

Was Vince777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

SOLID SCOPE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CLAYAT802A (verified customer) , HUNTING AND SHOOTING LONG GUNS FOR 40 YEARS, from ARKANSAS on Mar 8, 2012
Pros:  FEATURES
Cons:  TURRETS AND FOCUS STIFF
Would recommend:  yes

CLAYAT802A wrote:

TURRET LOCKS ARE A GOOD ADDITION TO THE NEWEST MILLET. TURRETS ARE STIFF BUT SEEM TO STAY WHERE YOU PUT THEM. SCOPE IS VERY CLEAR, COMPAIRED TO HIGHER PRICED SCOPES. FOCUS KNOB IS A LITTLE STIFF ALSO BUT WORKS FOR ITS INTENTION.

Was CLAYAT802A's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Millet B81008 4 x16 x 50 tactical scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Earl (verified customer) , 68, benchrest shooter, from Valrico, FL on Mar 7, 2012
Pros:  Great value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Earl wrote:

Greta value, Install was simple and very bright optics, love the lit reticule!

Was Earl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 7 - Millett 4-16x50 Tactical Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Illuminated Mil-Dot Bar Reticle BK81001 - UPC: 94092016391