2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
BK81001 Millett 4-16x50 Tactical Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Illuminated Mil-Dot Bar Reticle BK81001 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Millett 4-16x50 Tactical Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Illuminated Mil-Dot Bar Reticle BK81001 and other Rifle Scopes by Millett.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Millett 4-16x50 Tactical Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Illuminated Mil-Dot Bar Reticle BK81001 Reviews - Page 8 - Reviews from 71 to 80 out of 149

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lbh097 (verified customer) from Coshocton Ohio on Feb 28, 2012
Pros:  Amazing accurate
Cons:  Non
Would recommend:  yes

Lbh097 wrote:

One of the best scopes I've used. Compared to friends NF and S&B and it was amazingly close. Hold zero fine on 338 laupa. Highly recommend this scope.

Was Lbh097's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

top value scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mrme53whd (verified customer) from Manvel ,Texas on Feb 27, 2012
Pros:  built to last and works great
Cons:  nota
Would recommend:  yes

mrme53whd wrote:

I have had the same equialent scopes in Leupold and other brands and they cost way more.This is a great scope

Was mrme53whd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Worth the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jbouscal from Washington on Feb 24, 2012
Pros:  Inexpensive, clear, solid quality
Would recommend:  yes

jbouscal wrote:

I'm a beginner looking for a good scope. So far this has fit the bill perfectly. I'm very happy with it.

Was jbouscal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

millett 4x16 tactical scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: clyde (verified customer) , avid shooter hunter reloader, from cohutta ga. on Feb 23, 2012
Pros:  dosent kill you wallet
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

clyde wrote:

great scope for the money has many features found on very expensive scopes. works as stated and preforms well great scope for the money

Was clyde 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Me (verified customer) from NY on Feb 21, 2012
Pros:  Great scope for the the money
Cons:  would be nice if all these types of scopes could be smaller
Would recommend:  yes

Me wrote:

I am very happy with this scope. Dollar for dollar you can't go wrong. Clear bright optics, nice mill dot setup, not too heavy. Really like the side adjustment knob parallax adjustment, very fast adjustments. Very clear reticle that can easily be seen at dusk or dawn. And of course very accurate. I would buy another one.

Was Me's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good for the price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Charlie from Gainesville, FL on Feb 21, 2012
Pros:  Has the desired features.
Cons:  A yet unknown
Would recommend:  yes

Charlie wrote:

Haven't had a chance yet to fully evaluate this scope. Seems pretty good for the price. Need to see how it will hold up to heavy use with .308 ammunition.

Was Charlie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 6

Excellent scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: G C (verified customer) from Columbus, ga on Feb 16, 2012
Pros:  clear, easy, quality
Would recommend:  yes

G C wrote:

Needed high rings for my flattop ar15

Was G C's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Super Scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) , Avid shooter, from Port Orchard, WA on Jan 25, 2012
Pros:  WELL MADE AND HEAVY DUTY
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

I love this scope. I have it on a Rem 700 Varmit 308 and shoot to 800 yards. Mill dot is the way to go and this is a great one for the money.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Nice Scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Walker (verified customer) from Bancroft, MI on Jan 16, 2012
Pros:  Value, Construction and Nice Features
Would recommend:  yes

Walker wrote:

For the money this is a nice scope, but... At the max magnification, the clarity isn't so good. At 10x and lower, clarity is much better. The scope hold true... A good scope for the coyote rifle.

Was Walker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Won't hold zero

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: lanterscott from wilson, Ks. on Jan 16, 2012
Would recommend:  no

lanterscott wrote:

The scope won't hold zero, I've even go so far as to have a gunsmith actually mount the scope, and any transport that I do with it is with it firmly locked inside a pelican case. No matter what I do, every time I go to use this scope, it is anywhere from 1 ft to 3 ft off zero in a calm, no wind shooting situation.

Was lanterscott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 8 - Millett 4-16x50 Tactical Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Illuminated Mil-Dot Bar Reticle BK81001 - UPC: 094092016391