2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
BK81002 Millett DMS 1-4 x 24 Multicoated Red Dot/Donut Reticle Waterproof Riflescope, Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Millett DMS 1-4 x 24 Multicoated Red Dot/Donut Reticle Waterproof Riflescope, Black and other Rifle Scopes by Millett.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Millett DMS 1-4 x 24 Multicoated Red Dot/Donut Reticle Waterproof Riflescope, Black Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 29 out of 29

Millett 1-4 X 24 DMS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: triggerpull (verified customer) from Hayward,CA on Mar 20, 2011
Pros:  Nice bright sight picture, quality build for the price, and a spare battery compartment is a bonus.
Cons:  Red-dot is to dim for daytime, but perfect for low light shooting.
Would recommend:  yes

triggerpull wrote:

Very good scope for the price. Perfect for tactical rifle matches.I didn't feel so bad when i dinged this scope up because of the price but make no mistake it will hold it's zero.Very durable!

Was triggerpull's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Millett 1-4 x 24 DMS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wrives (verified customer) , 35 year old general contractor. Enjoy target shooting. , from Edwardsville, Il on Jan 27, 2011
Pros:  Great glass, very nice FOV for long shots.
Cons:  No complaints, best value I have found.
Would recommend:  yes

Wrives wrote:

This is the most scope I have purchased for the money. I have spent more and recieved less. The illuminated reticle makes for easier shots in different lighting conditions. The 30MM tube gives the power and function of a larger size optic without being so long or bulky. I would recemend this optic to anyone who is shooting 223. or 308.

Was Wrives's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Love the scope, perfect for AR15 to shotgun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jdub54 (verified customer) from conroe, tx on Jan 20, 2011
Pros:  ease of setup and operation
Would recommend:  yes

Jdub54 wrote:

Awesome Scope

Was Jdub54's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 5

millett scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Leon from Queanbeyan on Dec 6, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Leon wrote:

very good scope, very durable, hardwearing finishes. Eye relief is good, i have this scope on a 7615 in .223 and works well.

Was Leon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 5

Millet 1 x 4 x 24 Red Dot Rifle Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: William Hawks (verified customer) from Kansas City Missouri on Sep 27, 2010
Pros:  Excellent Quality for the Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

William Hawks wrote:

Excellent rifle scope. Built tough and with high quality. Easy to use and set up. Handles big recoil very well unlike other brands. Would highly recommend.

Was William Hawks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 1

Cant' be beat

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Frankd4 (verified customer) , I am a shooter., from Miami, Fl. on Jul 16, 2010
Pros:  Top Quality
Cons:  A little long
Would recommend:  yes

Frankd4 wrote:

The best all round scope for an AR red dot for close quarters shooting remember your hold over and long distance three to four hundred meters not a problem very reliable and features that are only found on more expensive scopes, you can pay more but you will not get a better scope.

Was Frankd4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 3

More bang for your buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: So. Cal Man from Fontana, CA on Jul 4, 2010
Pros:  It has easy to use features that higher priced scopes offer
Cons:  Not as bright as other higher end/priced sights. But not an issue if shooting in daylight
Would recommend:  yes

So. Cal Man wrote:

I did a lot of research priot to buying. I compared price vs. product. In the end the Millett offers many features that the other higher end sights offer but at a 1/3 of the price. It is easy to set up and use. I mounted it on a AR15 (Predator). A bonus was that it works just like any other red dot sight when set to the lowest power for close up shots. 2 friends went with me the first day and they too now have Millett's on their AR's. Also, yes it is bigger than others, but it balances the look of the rifle when you have an A2 stock and a 20 inch barrel.

Was So. Cal Man's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 0

Millet DMS scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) , Avid shooter/ collector, from Lomira Wisconsin on Nov 5, 2009
Pros:  Rugged built easy to use
Cons:  heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

This is a rugged built scope that mounts easy and works as advertised. Quick to use and adjust.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 25   not helpful: 4

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: POPO3025 , Police officer 22 years of service Prior forign military service, from New Bedford, Ma on Oct 15, 2009
Pros:  Very good quality & performance
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

POPO3025 wrote:

If someone is looking for a relatively compact, yet effective close to intermediate range scope. This can't be topped at any price. Yes lets be honest some individuals with no real world experience will always say: Nice, scope,however it's no Schmidt & Bender. Well, some people aren't happy unless they they spend all they have on something they'll never use. I mean if one spends $2,500 on a so called brand name scope, then obviously it has to be better. "OK"! Listen one could argue that the other scope is somehow better given it's price. I'll say this. I can purchase three of these and still have enough for a couple of extended trips. Now I'm certain three of these will outlast the other. No? You decide. Yes I know it could break down when you need it most. Sure, and the other won't ever break down? Look thru the scopes then decide. Anyone that spends more than $300 on this type of scope is just silly.

Was POPO3025's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 80   not helpful: 16

Reviews - Page 3 - Millett DMS 1-4 x 24 Multicoated Red Dot/Donut Reticle Waterproof Riflescope, Black - UPC: 094092016636