2,541 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Millett 30mm Tactical Rings, Matte
Starts at $27.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(25 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review 30mm high ring set
This product is great, but not suitable for a 50mm scope. I purchased this high ring set as i was told by three separate people that i needed it if i ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

millet rings

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on June 26, 2013
extremely easy to set up. held scope very well. our range gets out to 575 yards and was hitting all the targets in no time. very pleased with purchase.
Pros: very secure, easy set up, very accurate
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Millett Detachable Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on May 19, 2013
Quality machining, ease to install
Pros: Good instructions, excellent customer service
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Millett 30mm Tactical Detachable Rings, Medium, Matte Black

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 6, 2013
Rings look like they have been in battle right out of the box. Need to reconfigure packaging the rings were all scratched up and bluing wore down to bare metal in areas.
Pros: Work Great
Cons: Look Awful...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good, Practical Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 28, 2013
These Millett rings are very well built. It also comes in 3 different heights to fit different scopes and rifles. I am quite happy with the purchase.
Pros: Easy to install
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great functionality, some cosmetic blemishes

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 27, 2013
if you don't mind that they come with scratches on top you will like these rings.
Pros: works great, mounts study
Cons: they came with scratches on the top...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent MIL Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 9, 2013
Easy to install and fits the scope like a glove....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 6, 2013
Easy to install and price is excellent as well....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 1, 2013
This met my expectations. The three screws on each side of the ring seemed a little excessive. overall a great products though....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Millett 30mm Tactical Detachable Ring, Low, Matte

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 3, 2013
Great product but the packing or possibly QA is lacking. I have received 2 pairs of these rings for 2 different applications and both pairs were either scratched or the finish had been worn in spots. Like I said, good product, just be prepared to use a Sharpie when you get them.
Pros: Sturdy Design, Good Value
Cons: Shipment packing...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Millett High Mount Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 4, 2012
Good looking set of rings. I wasn't expecting them to be this large, but they are heavy duty and will take the recoil and keep your scope right where you put it. Only bad thing is when I got them the tops of the rings were scratched up. It appears that the Torx Wrench that comes with the rings flops around during transport and shipping and scratched up the rings. I seem other comments in reference to scratched rings. Black sharpie to the rescue. For the money, these can not be beat for a set of (2) rings.
Pros: Big, Beefy set of rings, made to withstand big recoil
Cons: When I say Beefy, these things are really BEEFY!...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 25 User Reviews of Millett 30mm Tactical Rings, Matte