2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BK81006 New Millett 6-25x56 Illuminated Riflescope - Mil-Dot Bar Reticle, Matte Black BK81006 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New Millett 6-25x56 Illuminated Riflescope - Mil-Dot Bar Reticle, Matte Black BK81006 and other Rifle Scopes by Millett.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

New Millett 6-25x56 Illuminated Riflescope - Mil-Dot Bar Reticle, Matte Black BK81006 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 83

Very Happy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BN Leigh from Colleyville, Tx on Jan 3, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

BN Leigh wrote:

What a great scope. Great clarity

Was BN Leigh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

WOW! What a great scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Obsessed Cyclist (verified customer) , Avid steel shooter. , from Harrison, Arkansas on Dec 4, 2012
Pros:  Very inexpensive high quality scope
Cons:  Can't find any.
Would recommend:  yes

Obsessed Cyclist wrote:

I have so far bought two of these. One is on an AR-15, the other is on a H&S Precision 300 Winchester. I am totally floored by the quality for the bucks. Who says you always get what you pay for? Too many scope companies are selling their NAME, not their quality. I see no reason to spend over $1000 on a scope that doesn't do anything more than this one does. Save some bucks and buy a Millett you won't be disappointed!

Was Obsessed Cyclist's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Dont do it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: G Davis from CA on Dec 2, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

G Davis wrote:

Scope is not worth it lost Illuminating part second time to the range to sight in now it doses not even focus at all .Don't waste your time or money .

Was G Davis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 12

Big scope for little money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GoBlue74 (verified customer) , Target shooting beginner, from Michigan on Nov 19, 2012
Pros:  Clear optics all the way to x25
Would recommend:  yes

GoBlue74 wrote:

Great scope for everyone who wants to get into long range shooting. The setup was easy. The elevation adjustment reset knob is a little rigid and does not want to reset easy. Accuracy is outstanding. It dropped my groups down to below 1/2" c2c@100y with my 308 Rem700 SPS Varmint. At the end of the day I was at 0.3" on SMK and 0.36" with AMAX. The reticle is so crisp that I can spot all four sides of a 0.75" red dot bullseye at 100y when I line it up in dead center. That is at x25 magnification not at all common for a scope that costs less than $500. I would suggest this scope to anybody who is sharing their budget with their kids swim/gym/ dance classes. You will have a great day at the range, take the lady out for dinner and still have money to pay the babysitter.

Was GoBlue74's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

millet lrs-1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rick from skiatook ok on Nov 16, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

rick wrote:

This scope has worked very well seems to be very accurate

Was rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

overall impressive

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sooter (verified customer) , Police , from Gilbert, SC on Oct 26, 2012
Pros:  everything except the cons
Cons:  slightly mushy turrets, only illuminates in green
Would recommend:  yes

sooter wrote:

I have it set on an M1A with an ARMS mount and Millett Medium rings, giving it a 2.43" bore/scope offset, and I use a cheek riser. At 100yds I put a 7 round group that I was able to hide under a quarter (yes, 25 cents). Dialed it to 200 it was about double that. Dialed it to 300 and 400, finishing with a grouping that still finished at just barely over four inches, which is awesome for my skill level. To calculate drop, I used ballistic data from shooterscalculator.com specific to my ammo (168gr, 2650fps, .464BC, match grade BTHP) and was shocked at how accurate it was. Not only did my groups stay tight (kudos scope), but the data was remarkably accurate (kudos website). The only two downsides of the scope are that the illumination only comes in green (I knew that going in though) and the knobs can sometimes be inconsistently mushy (it appears to help it to keep those hex screws tight on the tops of the turrets). I can't believe I was able to get this level of quality for this price. The ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was sooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Repair

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tim from Conroe, TX on Sep 29, 2012
Pros:  Great Scope for the money
Cons:  hard to see at the higher magnifcation
Would recommend:  yes

Tim wrote:

Had the scope repaired as the focus had gone out. Sent the scope in and they sent me a brand new scope in 3 weeks.

Was Tim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Millett 6-25x56 Illuminated Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dluther (verified customer) from silverdale wa on Aug 17, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

dluther wrote:

Outstanding Product

Was dluther's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 6

Great Value - Compare at over $1,000.00

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: The Count (verified customer) , NRA Instructor, from Raleigh, NC on Aug 16, 2012
Pros:  Tons of features, comes with 35mm rings!!!
Cons:  Shade is not the best and will fly off
Would recommend:  yes

The Count wrote:

I got this scope on sale plus a special discount so best price ANYWHERE. Seems to me to have all the features and quality of a Leupold Mark 4 at less than half the cost. Even if the Leupold glass might be slightly better, 98 percent of shooters will never notice the difference.

Was The Count's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

millett scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rick mcdowell (verified customer) , Avid hunter bench shooter. , from Winchester ky. on Aug 13, 2012
Pros:  value for your money
Cons:  china,, but it works,,owned by bushnell
Would recommend:  yes

Rick mcdowell wrote:

mounted this scope on my savage 110 long range 338 lapaua hunting riffle,sighted in was suprised of the performance of this scope, it held up 2 the lapaua mag heavy recoil,all hand loads i mean hot loads,hottest was 100,1 grain of h1000 powder 250 grn lap boat tl hollow pnt,torck rings dn to 45 lbs on this caliber or will move,at 1st i was sceptic on buying iam a big nikon fan this scope held up to the lapaua it will hold up to other calibers.. iam buyng another for my new savage 110 ba in 300 win mag..prob get the lighted recticles this next round.

Was Rick mcdowell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - New Millett 6-25x56 Illuminated Riflescope - Mil-Dot Bar Reticle, Matte Black BK81006 - UPC: 94092017015