2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BK81004 New Millett LRS-1 6-26x56 35mm Tube Mil-Dot Reticle Tactical Riflescope, Matte BK81004 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New Millett LRS-1 6-26x56 35mm Tube Mil-Dot Reticle Tactical Riflescope, Matte BK81004 and other Rifle Scopes by Millett.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

New Millett LRS-1 6-26x56 35mm Tube Mil-Dot Reticle Tactical Riflescope, Matte BK81004 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 22

Millett LRS-1 1/4 MOA Click Multi-Coated Matte Rifle Scope BK81004

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Howard Moses (verified customer) from Monroe, LA on Feb 21, 2011
Pros:  plenty of adjustment for elevation and windage, clear out to 1000 yds, resets to zero well
Cons:  clicks on turret are a little soft
Would recommend:  yes

Howard Moses wrote:

Installed on DPMS LR308 with 24" barrel, first scope i ever used long range shooting and i have never shot over 300 yds. Set zero at 100 yds. with a little instruction from a friend and my shooter app the scope was able to make a beginner a long range shooter holding dead on at 1000 YDS saw target fine and hit all 6 shots, turned down to 600 yds 12 inch plate hit 600 yds, down to 12 inch plate at 400 yds and hot then back to 100 yd zero and grouped sub moa on x mark, While buddy had to hld over at 1000 yds. my LRS-1 was dead on center. For the money i give it an A+++.

Was Howard Moses's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 25   not helpful: 2

BUY ONE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: UZIKENNY (verified customer) from NY on Jan 10, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

UZIKENNY wrote:

MOUNTED IT ON AN AR-50. ALL I CAN SAY IS I DONT NEED TO EXPLAIN IT. JUST BUY ONE AND SEE FOR YOURSELF. AAAAAAAA++++++

Was UZIKENNY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Superior Service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve B. (verified customer) from Longwood, FL on Dec 4, 2010
Pros:  Great Scope for the Price
Cons:  Huge
Would recommend:  yes

Steve B. wrote:

First, that a manufacturer has a problem with it's product is not an issue - most will from time to time. It's how they handle the problem. And my personal experience is a testament. I am very pleased with the overall quality of construction, fit and finish of this scope. Optics and performance are excellent and better than much higher priced scopes I've owned. I did have a problem in that the reticle was about 1/8" "cocked" in relation to the scope top dead center. I called Millett/Bushnell. They are sending me a new scope with pre-paid shipping label to send the original scope back. Can't ask for better service than that. The Scope is very large and extends well to the rear even when mounted as far forward as possible, so eye relief as well as possible eye injury on recoil may be a problem on some rifles. Be sure you have the room for it.

Was Steve B.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 0

Long range varmint hunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: night Stalker (verified customer) , Love to night hunt, from seabeck Wa on Jul 15, 2010
Pros:  durability,clarity,easy to use
Cons:  can't find any
Would recommend:  yes

night Stalker wrote:

Picked mine up 8 months ago. Put hundreds of 308 win rounds thru it no problems. I live in western washington and do alot of night hunting, I have dropprd it,fallen at night with it and banged it against rocks and trees. It's better than a timex, she just keeps on shootin straight. Dial in 800 yrds and shoot then back to zero, you can bank on she zero's every time. mounted with burris exterem rings(highly recommend)cheap ring equal bad scope performance.

Was night Stalker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 0

LRS-1 Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: d.bergem (verified customer) , Target shooter Tactical Shooter, from Coeur dAlene, Idaho on Jul 11, 2010
Pros:  Price, Value and Quality
Cons:  Finding the right rings
Would recommend:  yes

d.bergem wrote:

This is a great value for your money in a long range scope. After all if you can't see the target at 1000 yds your never going to hit it! The only trouble I experienced was the height of the "Free" rings that came with scope. They are tall, and I wanted the set the scope a little lower to the gun. Overall quality is fine. Mammoth 35mm tube brings in lots of light. Used it on a 50 BMG and a 338 Lapua. still holds zero.

Was d.bergem's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

ex coast guard expert matkman / comp. target shooting

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Greg Prindle from Jackson Ca. on Jun 7, 2010
Pros:  bright target with 35mm tube
Cons:  nothing at this time
Would recommend:  yes

Greg Prindle wrote:

this is the best scope I have used for the price most of the people i have shown the scope to went out and bought one. I have only used the scope for 1 1/2 months at this time. I will write in any changes that might happen

Was Greg Prindle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Thawed Out

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: rks (verified customer) , Retired State Agent , from Doyle, Tn. on Apr 12, 2010
Pros:  appearance/price
Cons:  didn't hold up
Would recommend:  no

rks wrote:

Purchased LRS-1 last year and mounted same on a 50 cal. bolt gun. After approx. 35 rounds total fired in three (3) different sessions, scope is completly destroyed. Contacted customer service at Bushnell, sending back to them, will let you know the results.

Was rks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 9

Millet LRS scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: TGEEL (verified customer) , Competitive shooter and hunter, from Fredericksburg Va on Apr 2, 2010
Pros:  Good overall Features
Cons:  Adjustments fail to hold
Would recommend:  no

TGEEL wrote:

Overall nice features for the price, But this should make you beware.. The scope adjustments did not hold together long enough to sight in the scope, seems as though the windage adjustments broke almost instantly. Now I have to pay more money to send it in, and may or may not get a permanent fix.

Was TGEEL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 3

LRS-1 is a fantastic value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tony , Scope Connoiseur, from Overland Park Kansas on Jan 27, 2010
Pros:  Great all-around scope
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Tony wrote:

Great value for the money,Great customer support at their corporate office(Bushnell).

Was Tony's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 2

millet scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: easy (verified customer) , BENCH SHOOTER, from neenah wi on Jan 11, 2010
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

easy wrote:

so far the best scope I've ever owned.Holds zero well easy to use doesn't fog when going from warm truck to 5 degree temp.Had it in the rain with no ill effects.Just seems to be the best all around hard use scope I have.

Was easy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 20   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - New Millett LRS-1 6-26x56 35mm Tube Mil-Dot Reticle Tactical Riflescope, Matte BK81004 - UPC: 94092016728