Products
2,497 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
MTM 100 Round Blue Small Rifle 17/223 Caliber Ammo Box RS10024
$4.95
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Money well spent!!
MTM boxes will last you a lifetime. Hinges are very strong and allow lid to fold flat making loading and removing catridges very easy. Dropping a loa...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

MTM Dry Ammo Box for Small Rifle Calibers

by ACOhio, from United States, OH Written on August 29, 2014
I package a MTM dry box in every Pelican case I have, they are absolutely perfect for the job, whether using 5.56, .223, or even 300 Blackout. I would highly recommend this exact product, and have, to anyone looking for such a container for their ammunition....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

A Must Have for Any Shooter

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on December 3, 2013
The 100rd small ammo (.223/5.56 & 300 Blackout) version of the MTM dry ammo box is yet another winning variation on their amazing storage solution. I have one per Pelican case and love the fact that regardless I know the high quality ammo I pack into them can be easily disseminated based on grain/appearance and also the included labelling system. Also that the bullets themselves will be well protected. I'm actually working on a new cut-out pattern (Pelican 1720/1750 cases) that wlll accept 2x100rd MTM dry ammo cases. It's a flawless design and for the money a Must have.
Pros: Stores 100rds of any mix of Ammo you wish to throw at it
Cons: None that I know of...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Money well spent!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 14, 2013
MTM boxes will last you a lifetime. Hinges are very strong and allow lid to fold flat making loading and removing catridges very easy. Dropping a loaded box on a hard surgface will not shatter it like others I have used. Hinge will never split and make box useless. Other brands cheaper initially but dont last with heavy usage and end up having to be replaced thus costing you more.
Pros: Sturdy fold flat hinged lid.Box won't shatter when dropped
Cons: There are none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

President Mustang Ammo

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on April 12, 2013
Loading 2000 rounds for the sheriff's office, they not only save the brass but the ammo box as well, so once bought (at a great price) i get many re-uses out of them.

thanks
Rich
Pros: Works very well...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Must have

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on March 31, 2013
Have several. Keeps my ammo organized and easily transported.
Pros: Very good quality. Hinged for long life
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Ammo Box

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 22, 2013
This is the best ammo box I own to date, hinged lid, closes well and stackable.. very well built.. will defiantly be purchasing more.
Pros: hinged lid, stackable
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product/Great Price

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 4, 2013
Great product at a great price.
MTM cases perform much better than cases without hinges and last 2-3 times longer.
Pros: Fits the cases well, bullet up or down....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

MTM 100 Round Blue Small Rifle 17/223 Caliber Ammo Box

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on February 4, 2012
I bought a thousand rounds of .223 reloads and didn't like them rattling around in a carboard box. These boxes are VERY tough and nest together well.
Pros: Tough material, works as it should
Cons: Nole...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of MTM 100 Round Blue Small Rifle 17/223 Caliber Ammo Box RS10024