2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RBMC-11 MTM Forest Green Range Box RBMC11 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase MTM Forest Green Range Box RBMC11 and other Shooting Accessories by MTM.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

MTM Forest Green Range Box RBMC11 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Range Box

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: John (verified customer) , Target Shooter, from Commerce Ga on Oct 26, 2013
Pros:  Holds a ton of stuff
Cons:  I'm always concerned the bottom latches are going to give out
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

This thing is great. I have three now and must say they are more usable than the flimsy cloth range bags. My only concern is about the latches that hold the bottom tray on. The side walls on the bottom also need to be stiffer as they seem to buckle out and not mesh with the top tray. But,,, then I must admit that I carry a lot of heavy ammo around in it and it has not failed yet.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great gear box

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: John (verified customer) , Target Shooter, from Commerce Ga on Apr 29, 2013
Pros:  lots of room ,,, really like the gun holding setup
Cons:  Lower portion needs more side support and better locks
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

This thing beats the heck out of soft cases. All my equipment, ammo, and tools are easily accessed. No more digging around the botton of a soft bag. The rifle rest is a real bonus. I just wish the sides of the bottom portion were a little more stiff. I have about 30# of equipment in this thing and so far so good but I don't have a lot of faith in the bottom clasps that hold this thing together.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

MTM Range Box

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Roy (verified customer) from Cloquet, MN on Apr 13, 2013
Pros:  Lots of convienent storage with deviders in the top. The bottom has room for a cronograph and spotting scope, Extra cleaning patches and cleaners can be stored there too.
Cons:  A little flimsy on uneven surfaces. The rifle holding brackets take up alot of room so I leave them home and they are a pain to install.
Would recommend:  yes

Roy wrote:

Overall this is a good box to take cleaning supplies and extra equipment to the range. There isn't any do all box but this one comes pretty close. The latches are very secure but you want to check them before packing up to leave. I had a couple of close calls dumping my spotting scope and Crony.

Was Roy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Range Box

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wild B from Panama City Beach on Jul 20, 2012
Pros:  everything about the box
Cons:  nothing
Would recommend:  yes

Wild B wrote:

A most excellent range/cleaning box. holds what I need+. I highly recomend.

Was Wild B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

IT is what it is

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: furik (verified customer) from lake zurich on May 3, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

furik wrote:

It does what it says it does, a portable field box or a storage box at home. but NOT the ultimate home cleaning set...

Was furik's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark (verified customer) , Semi-Retired, shooter, fisherman, from Fort Wayne, Indiana on Apr 28, 2012
Pros:  storage layout, structural integrity
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

A better constructed product than other brands, a solid product.

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Buy! Highly Recommend

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mr. Bisley (verified customer) , I am a 33 yo, Male, who has recently been introduced to the world of shooting, and being fast-tracked by my Uncle, who has been shooting his whole life and specilizes in big bore ballistics. , from Baltimore MD on Apr 8, 2012
Pros:  Lots of storage, High Quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Mr. Bisley wrote:

I love this box. I can neatly organize all of my cleaning supplies, tools and hardware in one place. I would highly recommend this to anyone that likes to keep their guns clean on a regular basis, it makes cleaning a breeze and packs up nicely.

Was Mr. Bisley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

MTM Forest Green Range Box RBMC11

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: alumsters (verified customer) from Fresno, CA on Aug 20, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

alumsters wrote:

Well made box with alot of space to organize your tools.

Was alumsters's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Deal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ORHunter (verified customer) , Good customer, from Portland, OR on May 23, 2011
Pros:  Very stable, plenty of room
Cons:  Guides that align top and bottom break easily
Would recommend:  yes

ORHunter wrote:

Well organized box. Holds everything I need for an afternoon at the range.

Was ORHunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great All-Around Range Box

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Prespilot68 (verified customer) , Avid shooter, from Madison, AL on Apr 11, 2011
Pros:  Lots of logical compartments
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Prespilot68 wrote:

A great all around box for the range - ideal for cleaning and minor work while at the range. Holds a ton of gear such as cleaning materials, tools, rods, etc.

Was Prespilot68's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - MTM Forest Green Range Box RBMC11 - UPC: 026057360362