2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
MQS12233MB Mueller Optical 33mm Quick Shot 1MOA 3.25in Waterproof Red Dot Scope, Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Mueller Optical 33mm Quick Shot 1MOA 3.25in Waterproof Red Dot Scope, Black and other Red Dot Sights by Mueller Optics.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Mueller Optical 33mm Quick Shot 1MOA 3.25in Waterproof Red Dot Scope, Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 51

great features for a great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: nick (verified customer) from California on Apr 6, 2014
Pros:  great features: large reticle, 1-10 brightness, and 4 sight options
Cons:  not reliable for bigger gun calibers
Would recommend:  yes

nick wrote:

I really liked the size of the reticle, the brightness settings, and being able to choose between the 4 different sight dots; all for $100. However, i put it on my shotgun and would have to re-sight it every trip to the range. probably great on a smaller caliber rifle like an M4/ar15.

Was nick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Did not last on a shotgun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Timmy Cooke (verified customer) , Marine, mechanic, family, from Redding, CA on Oct 27, 2013
Pros:  Easy to set up and use.
Cons:  Did not last long.
Would recommend:  no

Timmy Cooke wrote:

1st order had problems with auto-brightness. Returned for a replacement. 2nd worked great until 100 rounds went through and lens cracked.

Was Timmy Cooke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

best for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hunt hard (verified customer) from janesville wi 53548 on Aug 6, 2013
Pros:  shockproof and water proof
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

hunt hard wrote:

this red dot rocks i have it on my 223 and it handles the rain snow and abuse i put it through coyote hunting i have put maybe 200 rounds down range and it holds zero perfectly, only a fool would pay more just to say they have a better scope, but i'm telling you for the price this red dot is well worth it, in fact i'm ordering one for my shotgun it's that good

Was hunt hard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

BobProtzman

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bprotzman (verified customer) from Douglasville, GA on Jul 29, 2013
Pros:  Excellent value for the price. Acquires sight quickly
Cons:  None at this time
Would recommend:  yes

Bprotzman wrote:

Mounted on a Ruger 22/45 target pistol. Wanted a economical red dot sight for plinking/informal shooting and this fits the bill.

Was Bprotzman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great product for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Blade from Jefferson, OR on Jul 8, 2013
Pros:  Easy mounting, easy to acquire sights
Cons:  negative eye relief, reticle slightly off center.
Would recommend:  yes

Blade wrote:

Easy to mount, and sight in. Sights are easy to acquire. only negative is the negative eye relief (does not bring target closer, moves it out further...yes it was mounted correctly.)

Was Blade's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Mueller Quick Shot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: clmbia45 (verified customer) , retired doc, from las vegas, nv on Jun 25, 2013
Pros:  Easy mounting & paralax free allow both eye open firing..
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

clmbia45 wrote:

This is my 2nd. first is mounted on m&p 15-22 rifle and this one is an AK 47 with Slide Fire. Both allow full "auto" fire without losing their Zero.

Was clmbia45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Clear reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nachal lochem (verified customer) , Former infantry sharpshooter, from Vegas on May 14, 2013
Pros:  Easy to see; great brightness; automatic setting works well
Cons:  Glass can be hurt pretty easily and frame offers little protection for it
Would recommend:  yes

Nachal lochem wrote:

Easy attachment to any Picatinny rail. Bright and easy to find with eye when you shoulder whatever it's attached to. Haven't tested waterproof claim hope not to. Also reticle viewable from the operators end and target side has huge signature in low light conditions. Something to be aware of if your hooking it up to a hunting rig.

Was Nachal lochem 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome Mueller Waterproof Red Dot Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JFowldsJr (verified customer) from Albuquerque NM on May 13, 2013
Pros:  Solid, well built, and great value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JFowldsJr wrote:

Great Red dot scope. Have mounted on 458 SOCOM. Weapon has recoil similar to a 20 gauge. Works well as advertised.

Was JFowldsJr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Love It!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robert Carter (verified customer) from 27909 on Apr 22, 2013
Pros:  simple install, easy setup, variable light settings, clear vision of target
Cons:  none at this time
Would recommend:  yes

Robert Carter wrote:

The sight was complete and ready for installation on my Mossberg 500. Clamped in place and tighten to sight bar, I sighted in the shot gun in 7 shots. I am now shooting 50 yards on target and know where I am shooting quicker. Love It!

Was Robert Carter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reflex for less

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jud (verified customer) from La Marque, Texas on Apr 21, 2013
Pros:  Price & ability .
Would recommend:  yes

Jud wrote:

Looks good. On target. Feels fairly durable. You get a good reflex site, for less than the pricey brands. Does what it is intended to do & for the price, I don't have to worry about bagging it, or saving money to outfit more than one weapon.

Was Jud's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Mueller Optical 33mm Quick Shot 1MOA 3.25in Waterproof Red Dot Scope, Black - UPC: 857727001168