2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Mueller Optics 4-16 x 50mm Adjusted Objective Tactical Riflescope
$229.95 $269.95 Save 15%
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Mueller Optics 4-16x50AO Tactical Riflescope MT41650IGR
I have owned and spent $800.00 plus tax on many high end scopes, withholding their names of course, and still did not have all the features that my ne...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Great scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 13, 2013
Great scope, very clear. Great value for the money. The only downside is the front focus.
Pros: Very clear
Cons: Front focus...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very Clear

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 29, 2012
Great scope for the money, even at 16x its clear at short range. Would buy agian.
Pros: Price, Value, Holds zero
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Incredible Scope, Love it

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on August 25, 2012
This scope has the clarity of several of my scopes costing hundreds more. Appeares very well made and easy to use. Love the 1/8 MOA turrets. Holds zero well.
Pros: good clarity, good value, easy to use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Greatly Exceeds My Expectations

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on July 8, 2012
This scope is worth far more than what it cost. Sighted it in with five shots and was able to consistantly benchrest shoot dime sized groups at 100 yards. Optics are very clear and was able to spot my shots with this scope. Shot placement only moves with the elevation and windage adjustment knob that you turn.
Pros: Very clear optics, easy to sight in and keeps point of aim, excellent illumination
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mueller 4-16*50AO

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 8, 2012
Mounted onto Savage 11/111. Zeroed easily after bore sighting & tracks well.
Pros: Good scope for the money
Cons: Turrett knobs could be larger diameter...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mueller Optics 4-16x50AO Tactical Riflescope

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 25, 2012
Bought this scope for my Dad and loving the big smile on his face! The only thing is after he sighted in his new Mueller scope, he went to reset the finger turrets zero and could not get one of the elevation turret screws loose. It stripped out and luckily he was able to remove it without too much pain.
Pros: My Dad loves his birthday gift!
Cons: The finger turret reset screws are soft, stripped. The elevation finger turret sits crooked, maybe from set screws....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Value for the Money!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, ME Written on February 12, 2012
I bought this scope to replace a Leupold VX-1 4-12X40 that just didnt cut it after dark. The 50mm on this one helps. It did add 5 min over the Leupold. It had a greater FOV at 4X than the VX-1 but at 8X it didnt and at 12X it is about 10% less. However the Leupold had no adjustable objective, No illuminated crosshairs. NO Mil Dot reticule. Feature wise this scope leaves it far behind . The lightgathering ability is better on this scope but it does have a 10mm larger objective so the exit pupil is going to be larger at any given power. I would say this is very good value for the $200 price range . It is however advertised as having Japan lens and Euro coatings but the sticker on the box says "MADE IN CHINA" OMG.
Pros: Great Coatings on the lens
Cons: Smallish field of view on high powers....
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mueller Optics 4-16x50AO Tactical Riflescope MT41650IGR

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 28, 2012
I have owned and spent $800.00 plus tax on many high end scopes, withholding their names of course, and still did not have all the features that my new Mueller 4-16x50mmAO Tactical scope has. The illuminated Mildot feature is simply amazing and helps with those dawn and dusk low light level shots when standard black crosshairs are nill to none. I have this scope paired with Muellers quickshot/CQB turkey reddots; you know for them turkeys that shoot back; My AR308 with 168gn projectiles to 2600fps, .5MOA @ 100yds is a rifleman's dream, especially in a tactical rifle! Thank you Mueller for giving me unbelievable quality for the price and you have my business for LIFE brother!
Pros: Unbelievable clear glass from end to end
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
9 of 9 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Mueller Optics 4-16 x 50mm Adjusted Objective Tactical Riflescope Product Reviews Comments