2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
MU41650IGR Mueller Optics 4-16X50AO Sport Dot Riflescope MU41650IGR is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Mueller Optics 4-16X50AO Sport Dot Riflescope MU41650IGR and other Rifle Scopes by Mueller Optics.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

Mueller Optics 4-16X50AO Sport Dot Riflescope MU41650IGR Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Defective

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: coyote hunter (verified customer) , Hunter, from Los Angeles, CA on Aug 27, 2013
Would recommend:  no

coyote hunter wrote:

I have 2 Mueller scopes and so bought another for my AR, it turns out the 3rd one was a defective one, got parallax error and have to send it back to Mueller for repair/replacement, very disappointed!

Was coyote hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

Excellent Scope for the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rayc17 (verified customer) , hobbyist, from san francisco, ca on Aug 27, 2013
Pros:  Quality, Finish, Price
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

rayc17 wrote:

A nice scope for the money. Mine is mounted to a 10/22 and I'm very happy with it. The glass quality is better than expected and the scope feels very solid.

Was rayc17's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Mueller 4x16 Sport Dot--very nice scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LHFLA (verified customer) , Deer Hunter , from Sarasota, FL on Feb 14, 2013
Pros:  bright optics, easy to adjust power ring, price
Cons:  adds some weight to rifle, but not excessive
Would recommend:  yes

LHFLA wrote:

This is my second Mueller 4x16 Sport Dot. I love these scopes, great at the range and very good for deer in most hunting in most situations. I am not likely to go back to the big names in scopes.

Was LHFLA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Highly Disapointed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Wild Bill (verified customer) , Male 58 years old, from Antwerp Ohio on Feb 11, 2013
Pros:  Good Quailty
Cons:  The 1" Tub is only 5"s Long
Would recommend:  no

Wild Bill wrote:

I returned this Scope for an Exchange. When I tried to put it on my .204 Savage it wouldn't fit in the factory set scope rings. My rings have 5 1/2 inches between them. I would have to get a universal base to make it work. I'll just keep my 3-10x44 Mueller Sport-Dot Scope on it.

Was Wild Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 8

mueller 4-16 50 AO scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wcountry3 (verified customer) from San Antonio on Jul 31, 2012
Pros:  Great Quality, Price, Performance,
Would recommend:  yes

wcountry3 wrote:

Outstanding scope especially for the price. This is the second Mueller I have bought. Great quality, Oustanding light transmition during low light conditions, Exceptional value. Love the adjustable red dot in the center of the scope.

Was wcountry3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

wehuntthickbrush

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Zon340 , Hunting and fishing enthusiast. Lots of creatures and not enough time, from Graham, Washington on Jul 15, 2012
Pros:  cost, features, clarity, and light gathering
Cons:  cant find any
Would recommend:  yes

Zon340 wrote:

This scope rocks. Gave as gift to my son for his 7 mag. The next one is going on my 340wby. Excellent accuracy, light gathering, and just plain great fun. When I purchased as gift the price was even less but I don't care about a few more $, I have to have one. And don't get me wrong, I am replacing a high quality 3x9x40mm scope on the mark5. A bit of extra power and the red dot is tons of fun. Great clarity and a bit more light gathering

Was Zon340's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Mueller 4-16 50AO Sport Dot Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Larry Walker (verified customer) , Retired, from Meadville PA on Feb 24, 2012
Pros:  price and quality and features
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Larry Walker wrote:

I purchased this scope and I am very satisfied with it-installed it on my FNAR

Was Larry Walker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Huge bang for the buck!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hytekrednek (verified customer) , I love the shooting sports and hunting along with fishing. I shoot very often with a wide assortment of guns. Mostly self taught by reading and hands-on trial and error. I love this stuff!, from Northport, Alabama on Dec 31, 2011
Pros:  Very clear, rigid, cost, lighted, great reputation
Cons:  It does not have a green light option, only red
Would recommend:  yes

Hytekrednek wrote:

It would be absolutly perfect if it had a green or blue dot along with the red. It would be almost impossible to get all of these functions at this quality for this price from any other manufacturer.

Was Hytekrednek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Mueller Optics 4-16X50AO Sport Dot Riflescope MU41650IGR - UPC: 857727001083