2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Mueller Optics 4.5-14x 40mm AO All Purpose Tactical Riflescope
$174.95 $194.95 Save 10%
Average Customer Review (10 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Pretty impressive for the money
I was definitely happy with the performance of the scope for the price. It can be tough to find a budget, mil-dot scope with enough light to allow sh...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

mueller 4.5 x 14 APT

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on June 7, 2014
After reading the reviews the scope met all expectations. Very nice glass, possitive clicks, and tracks as it should. Quality is well above what you would think in this price range. I will buy another no doubt.
Pros: great value
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very Good scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 15, 2013
Value priced scope that has the quality of a more expensive scope. The scope does get a little dim at the highest power when not in bright sunlight but it is still usable.
Pros: Good features for the price
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on May 31, 2013
Excellent scope for the money, and best Ive ever owned, hands down. Only reason I did not give this a 5/5 is because it gets just a tad (and I mean very slightly) blurry at 14x. The markings on the turrets can be confusing until you learn how to use them, after that youll love them.
Pros: cheap, But great quality!
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mueller Optics 4.5-14x40 AO Tactical MildDot Riflescope MT451440

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on January 13, 2013
did not receive supporting documentation in the package, making setup difficult
Pros: good value
Cons: missing documentation...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Outstanding scope for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on July 9, 2012
I have never seen such a nice scope for the money. Mine is mounted to a Tactical Solutions 10/22 and I'm very happy with the performance. The glass quality is better than expected and the scope feels very solid.
Pros: Clarity, features, construction
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

KOAIR

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 26, 2012
Great scope for the money, I have everything from Acog's down. I'm currently using on Savage Mark II Sr Trr. Good magnification, decent eye relief, great clarity. Would recomend, hard to find a better scope for dollars.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: nothing major ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great scope for the money!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on January 14, 2012
This is a very nice scope at a great price. The only two distractions are the reticle is a little thick, and the turret clicks could be a little crisper. It has held zero and is very clear. I have this on a new Savage TR 22LR, and it has worked very well. I would have no problem recommending this scope.
Pros: Very nice scope for the money
Cons: Turret clicks kind of mushy...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pretty impressive for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 12, 2011
I was definitely happy with the performance of the scope for the price. It can be tough to find a budget, mil-dot scope with enough light to allow shooting at dusk, but the Mueller did the job. It'll take another few trips to the range to really sort things out, but it seemed to return to my 50-yd zero after dialing come-ups as high as 22MOA for ~200yd shots.
Pros: Great rimfire scope
Cons: AO focus ring is loose at lower ranges...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mueller APT

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 9, 2011
Excellent scope for the money. Sold a APV for the APT for my 1022 and couldn't be happier. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mueller APT

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on December 14, 2010
using on my 10/22 and about to order another one for a bolt action .22
haven't used it on anything bigger that a 22 though.
Pros: value for money
Cons: none so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 11 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Mueller Optics 4.5-14x 40mm AO All Purpose Tactical Riflescope Product Reviews Comments