Products
2,539 Brands 528 Categories All Departments
Mueller Optics Mounted Riflescope Sunshades - Mounted
Starts at $8.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(10 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Mueller Optics 40mm 3-Inch Sunshade
I purchased this hoping it would work on my CenterPoint 4-16x 40mm scope which I have mounted to my Ruger 10/22. It screwed directly into scope with n...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Works exactly as intended

by JMS, from United States, AL Written on January 24, 2015
Nothing spectacular here. Fits perfectly on my Mueller with a 40mm objective lens. Works exactly as it should. I wish they came with the scope though, but not too big of a deal. Don't know if it works on other branded scopes....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scott G J

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on April 20, 2013
Perfect fit,fast shipping.
Pros: Fit great,nice finish.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Shade

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 24, 2013
Item just works :)...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

sunshade

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on November 16, 2012
excellent sun shade for the price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Sunshade

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 30, 2012
Fits perfect, fast shipping , good price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Sunshade

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on March 6, 2012
This sunshade fits the Mueller scope perfectly.
Pros: Works as expected
Cons: 3" is possibly too long, might prefer 2" better....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mueller sun shade

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 3, 2012
the sun shade works great
Pros: great fit
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mueller Optics 40mm 3-Inch Sunshade

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 24, 2012
I purchased this hoping it would work on my CenterPoint 4-16x 40mm scope which I have mounted to my Ruger 10/22. It screwed directly into scope with no problem. You do have to unscrew the CenterPoint front ring prior to installing.
Pros: Works on the CenterPoint 4-16 40mm Scope.
Cons: Non...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect fit shade

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 2, 2012
Fits great, finish matches my Mueller scope perfect, it is well made with clean cut threads and a good finish. I am very pleased with this product.
Pros: matches scope perfectly, threads on easily
Cons: larger than a A.R.D devise "honeycomb type shade"...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works on SWEET 17!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on January 5, 2012
This sunshade works great! Fits a BSA Sweet 17 6-18x40! If you buy for that scope make sure its the scope that ONLY does 17 grain bullets. Will not fit the 20/17 grain model. Thats what I bought it for. Works perfect!
Pros: Works...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 10 User Reviews of Mueller Optics Mounted Riflescope Sunshades - Mounted