2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
MF1030 Butler Creek Multi-Flex Flip-Open Scope Cover 10/11mm EyePiece, 30/31mm Obj Lens is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Butler Creek Multi-Flex Flip-Open Scope Cover 10/11mm EyePiece, 30/31mm Obj Lens and other Riflescope Accessories by Butler Creek.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Butler Creek Multi-Flex Flip-Open Scope Cover 10/11mm EyePiece, 30/31mm Obj Lens Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

Nice Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vamootsman from Bettendorf, Iowa on Feb 6, 2012
Pros:  Nice and simple
Cons:  Availability
Would recommend:  yes

vamootsman wrote:

Great product, especially for the price.

Was vamootsman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Eric1122 (verified customer) , 34 Year old, hunter, target shooter, from Palm Harbor FL on Dec 22, 2011
Pros:  Inexpensive, works well
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Eric1122 wrote:

Decent scope covers for the money. If your looking for scope covers that are inexpensive but work well get these.

Was Eric1122's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek Multi-Flex Flip-Open Scope Cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cehertle (verified customer) from Phillips, WI on Nov 21, 2011
Pros:  Precise fit, quiet operation, durable
Would recommend:  yes

cehertle wrote:

I've owned a set of BC covers for over 20 years and they still function like new. The set I purchased in 2011 seem to be of the same quality. Easy to install.

Was cehertle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The Best Fitting Protection For Your Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DeadEyeDave (verified customer) , Avid hunter and shooter and archer., from Wynantskill, NY on Jul 27, 2011
Pros:  Quick, Easy, Reliable
Would recommend:  yes

DeadEyeDave wrote:

These flexible scope covers are the best I've used yet. The fit extreemly tight and stays closed until i open them.The look great! Work Great! Are great value!

Was DeadEyeDave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shooter in Ct (verified customer) from Plainfield, Ct on May 22, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install, keep your lens clean
Cons:  can't think of any!
Would recommend:  yes

Shooter in Ct wrote:

I bought these flip up scope covers because I had such good luck with the set I purchased a month before, they are excellent quality products that keep your scope clean and ready to go! I would recommend these to everyone!

Was Shooter in Ct's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AWESOME COVERS!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shooter in Ct (verified customer) from Plainfield, Ct on May 9, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use, Stay Closed!
Cons:  Check the distance between scope and gun before you order!
Would recommend:  yes

Shooter in Ct wrote:

Great Product, Works awesome, stays closed until you need it! Buy it! You wont be disappointed!

Was Shooter in Ct's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek Scope Caps Work As Advertised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James M. (verified customer) from Bakersfield, VT on Apr 17, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install, open with a flick
Cons:  None as of yet
Would recommend:  yes

James M. wrote:

I was very pleased with these scope caps...they installed in a minute, and in another minute, I was able to use the thumbs of both hands to quickly and simultaneously open both covers for instant sighting. Thanks, OpticsPlanet...quick shipping, good price. I will be coming back for more...

Was James M.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

These flip-caps are sweet!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SRJustin from Santa Rosa, CA on Apr 5, 2011
Pros:  Watertight fit, easy to open, Super nice looking
Cons:  Will leave residue on tight fits
Would recommend:  yes

SRJustin wrote:

Super slick looking scope caps with very easy slip on rubber base. Open easily and closes tightly for a complete watertight fit. If you're scope is a tight fit on the objective, you will need to rub off a residue that is left behind when you take them off, but why would yo do that? solid construction that look awesome, you'll be happy with these caps.

Was SRJustin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek Multi Flex flip open scope covers two piece kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Old Shooter Jim (verified customer) , Hunter and shooting sports all my life., from Tacoma, WA on Jan 24, 2011
Pros:  Easy, just put them on.
Cons:  None really, but I have had problems with Butler products in the past. The objective cover would not stay shut. These worked!
Would recommend:  yes

Old Shooter Jim wrote:

The 2 cover fit perfectly. I use them on a Nikon Prostaff. Put them on and your ready to go. They worked flawlessly.

Was Old Shooter Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

butler creek scope covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LPR (verified customer) from Ballwin, Mo. on Jan 17, 2011
Pros:  easy to install and use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

LPR wrote:

Best scope covers on the market

Was LPR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Butler Creek Multi-Flex Flip-Open Scope Cover 10/11mm EyePiece, 30/31mm Obj Lens - UPC: 051525812029