2,380 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
STP2732G NcStar Mark III 2-7X32 MilDot Reticle Riflescope, Black w/ Sunshade, P4 Sniper Reticle TP2732G is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcStar Mark III 2-7X32 MilDot Reticle Riflescope, Black w/ Sunshade, P4 Sniper Reticle TP2732G and other Rifle Scopes by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.0 / 5

NcStar Mark III 2-7X32 MilDot Reticle Riflescope, Black w/ Sunshade, P4 Sniper Reticle TP2732G Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

Broke after 150 rounds

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: cwilli01 from Detroit, MI on Mar 18, 2013
Pros:  Inexpensive, nice features
Cons:  Mount is not reliable
Would recommend:  no

cwilli01 wrote:

Really can't recommend this scope. It isn't robust enough for a .223 AR in my opinion. A retention pin in the one I have broke after 150 rounds. I jerry-rigged a replacement, but really? Should I need to do that? The scope does not mount soundly either - this will affect your ability to keep zero.

Was cwilli01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

GF Shooter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GF Shooter (verified customer) from Granite falls , WA on Aug 27, 2012
Pros:  Not a lot of money
Would recommend:  yes

GF Shooter wrote:

Great little scope for not a lot of $$$. keeps zero on my 10-22.

Was GF Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Best Bet for the Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jrc3 (verified customer) from Dayton, OH on Jul 16, 2012
Pros:  Inexpensive, small, easy controls
Cons:  Illumination
Would recommend:  yes

jrc3 wrote:

Had this scope on my AR15 since last summer with 1000-1500 rounds of .223 and the scope holds well and has a clean reticle. It has a nice small size for adjustable magnification. There are only two things I don't like about it: The illumination...The green seems a bit weak and with the green or red turned on you can see some colored light around the round parameter of the eye-piece. The other thing that I don't like is the adjustment ring for the magnification. It is serrated for grip but I think they could've made it with a raised lever or bump for quicker and easier adjustment. Nothing bad overall but it could be better. All in all for the money I don't think it can be beat. The finish has held up well. The quick release does a good job keeping the scope practically zeroed when reinstalled. The eye relief seems perfect for an AR...I do keep my stock a bit forward and I have the scope mounted forward too.

Was jrc3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NcStar Mark III 2-7X32 MilDot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jjkarn (verified customer) from Brimfield, IL on Jun 13, 2012
Pros:  mfg customer service, size, mounting, price
Cons:  illumination
Would recommend:  yes

jjkarn wrote:

This is a versatile scope and a good value. The 2x magnification is good for close or moving targets. The 7x gives enough magnification for precision. I have used it on both an AR-15 type .223 and a Ruger 10/22 with very good results. It is a very light and compact scope, and does not negatively alter the balance of even a light carbine like the 10/22. It also appears to hold zero well when being removed and replaced using the quick-detach mount. NcStar has absolutely EXCELLENT customer service. I originally purchased the Q/D carry-handle mount version for the AR. A few weeks later, I e-mailed NcStar to ask if I could purchase the Weaver mount/base for the scope. Customer Service asked for my address. Within a week, they mailed me the extra base free of charge. No questions asked. Both base systems are very good, regardless of which system you use. The ONLY down-side of the scope is the brightness of the illuminated reticle. There are 3 settings each for red and green. ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was jjkarn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

NcStar 2-7X32 Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lordgllynn (verified customer) from Boise, Idaho on May 19, 2012
Pros:  Easy to mount, one piece system
Cons:  Quick Disconnect handle gets bumped in original configuration.
Would recommend:  yes

lordgllynn wrote:

I am very satisfied with this scope. I purchased the P4 version of it. It mounted quite easily. Only con I found was that the quick disconnect arm is facing towards the shooter when latched down. This causes some issues when pulling the bolt back on my AR. When I grab the charging handle, might fingers sometimes bumped the QD handle and it would release the scope sometimes. Not a big issue though. I just removed the bolt holding the QD handle on and flipped the handle 180 degrees. Reattached the bolt and adjusted the lockdown tension. Now I have no issues at all with the scope coming loose. One last Con... The dust covers that go over the optics are actually made for a a larger size scope, soooo, sometimes they move around a bit. But they never come off without intentionally attempting to remove them.

Was lordgllynn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfectly suited for my needs

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BigSmoke from Long Island NY on Apr 29, 2012
Pros:  easy set up and zero
Would recommend:  yes

BigSmoke wrote:

I bought this to teach my 10 year old to use optics, put it on an AR15 airsoft gun, She is never out of the ten ring now...

Was BigSmoke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best bang for your buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: adam manson (verified customer) from deer park wa on Jan 14, 2012
Pros:  easy mounting system
Cons:  lighted relicale way to bright
Would recommend:  yes

adam manson wrote:

cant beat the price was well worth every penny. good clear optic.the lit retical suck its way to bright. will never use.i need a riser was a little low. i have a flash light mounted to my AR15 and can easily get on target in the dark with this scope love it.made good too oh ya it has windage and elevation to those who couldn't find them.

Was adam manson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Good Close Quarters AR Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ORSHOOTER (verified customer) , Recreational shooter, from MEDFORD,OREGON on Jun 17, 2011
Pros:  Inexpensive, Small Size
Cons:  Illuminated Reticle
Would recommend:  yes

ORSHOOTER wrote:

As others have stated the illuminated reticle is basically unusable due to its brightness and failure to dim. But this is still a good short/medium distance scope for the AR platform.

Was ORSHOOTER's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Another one with a canted scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: jcbrock from Disputanta, VA on Apr 6, 2011
Pros:  Compact, affordable, perfect for a knock-about AR
Cons:  Reticles are canted to left
Would recommend:  yes

jcbrock wrote:

I am another user with reticles that don't quite line up. I have not contacted NCStar yet. I hope to resolve this and keep the scope because it meets my needs nicely.

Was jcbrock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Not a Shinning NC Star

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: djjessup (verified customer) from Baton Rouge, LA on Mar 7, 2011
Pros:  Features, Quick On/Off
Cons:  Cross-hairs not vertical
Would recommend:  no

djjessup wrote:

Shipped quickly, but that's about the extent of the good news. I researched this scope prior to buying and several reviews mentioned that cross-hairs were not vertical; no way to adjust given the mounting system. That's the case here too! Also, there is very little difference in brightness at the various settings when illuminating the cross-hairs; all seemed too bright but it was a cloudy day. Instructions indicated a hex-key was provided, but none was packaged.

Was djjessup's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Reviews - NcStar Mark III 2-7X32 MilDot Reticle Riflescope, Black w/ Sunshade, P4 Sniper Reticle TP2732G - UPC: 814108010218