2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
STM432G NC Star Mark III Tactical 4X32 MilDot Compact Riflescope, Picatinny/Weaver Style Mount STM432G is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NC Star Mark III Tactical 4X32 MilDot Compact Riflescope, Picatinny/Weaver Style Mount STM432G and other Rifle Scopes by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.0 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 3.8 / 5

NC Star Mark III Tactical 4X32 MilDot Compact Riflescope, Picatinny/Weaver Style Mount STM432G Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 21

Don't like it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Rick (verified customer) from Nevada on Jul 8, 2013
Pros:  Easy to mount
Cons:  Very hard to sight in, hard to adjust
Would recommend:  no

Rick wrote:

Don't like it at all, all ready ordered a new one, this was my second one. The first one is on my M4, and works great, that's way I ordered a 2nd one for my M15, but this one no thank you.

Was Rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 9

Good value for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: richn (verified customer) from MA on Mar 6, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

richn wrote:

Very nice scope for the price point. I especially like the locking mechanism. Works as advertised.

Was richn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Inexpensive quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul (verified customer) , Life long gun owner and target shooter, from Spring Grove, IL on Jul 26, 2012
Pros:  Quick attachment
Cons:  A little heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Paul wrote:

For the price, this sight is well made. The reticle is clear and bright. Just what this casual target shooter needed.

Was Paul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

nice fo rthe price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: startrek4sale from sanford nc on Jun 1, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

startrek4sale wrote:

nice fo rthe price

Was startrek4sale's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice Scope Read for good info on listed issues

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tac6 from California on Jan 21, 2012
Pros:  Cheap, works well
Cons:  they dont have the greatest Quality control
Would recommend:  yes

Tac6 wrote:

I bought the P4 sniper scope reticle model and receive the package with no issues, the scope itself is an excellent piece but for some reason I find that I have to mention that this is NOT AN ACOG. Having said that, NcSTAR really does make some good stuff and this is one of them. a lot of people have complained about 3 main things with this scope, 1: The Reticle being crooked/the mount not being level, 2: the eye relief, and 3: the illumination. I will go over these issue in this order. 1: This issue is actually one in the same, I have personally seen this on other scopes from NcSTAR because the base is screwed on unevenly using(2)3mm allen screws. you can undo them nice and slowly crewing them in ant either half turn or quarter turns and when its finger tight,if you want bring it in a quarter turn. This fixed the problem 90% of the time when i explained it o people on other forums. If this fails or you don't want to do this NcSTAR has a great warranty policy that they do uphold with little ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was Tac6's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 28   not helpful: 1

Great value for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fmdbullrider (verified customer) , Full time Rancher, from Northern California on Sep 23, 2011
Pros:  Holds zero, adjustments are crisp and consistent
Cons:  reticle when lit is a little fuzzy at any level
Would recommend:  yes

fmdbullrider wrote:

Given the price you get a lot of scope for the money. I have mine rail mounted and it is quick and secure, returns to zero everytime so far. Reticle is crisp and clear, however when lit it is a little fuzzy but how important is that to the average person? Not like I am going out on some night time operations, if you're a Rambo type and need a scope with nightime capability step up a couple grand

Was fmdbullrider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

NC Star Mark III Tactical Series STPAQ432G 4X32 Compact Riflescopes w/ Fully Multi Coated Lenses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Old Plinker (verified customer) , Semi retired tarket shooter, from Oro Valley, Arizona on Jul 9, 2011
Pros:  Lightweight, compact, low profile, quik mount, finish matches AR, inexpensive
Cons:  none encountered
Would recommend:  yes

Old Plinker wrote:

Small, lightweight, easy to install & remove to transport - scope shipped a in padded cardboard box. Optics are pretty good right to the edges; bright and clear even in dim light. The sniper reticle has hatch marks on the vertical/horizontal crosshairs. Once you sight in at 100 yds, it's easy to determine 50, 75 yds by using the marks on the vertical axis; can't speak to the 200 to 400 yd turrent adjustment, my range is only 100 yds deep. Even in dim light no need to use the illuminated crosshairs. Honestly, for the money you can't ask for a better scope: it performs well for my puposes, plinking and punching holes in paper targets. With a properly tuned reload in my .223 I'm able to shoot an 1 1/2" pattern,off the bench, at 75 yds. Can't speak to long term durability, but .233's aren't too hard on scopes - probably last forever on a .22 (?)

Was Old Plinker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Not Happy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Lee Collins from Anaconda, Mt. on Jun 13, 2011
Pros:  Many good things going for this scope
Cons:  Won't hold zero
Would recommend:  no

Lee Collins wrote:

Well I had high hopes for this scope and it has so many good things going for it. Many features I love like size, design, mount, sniper reticle. But I just can't seem to keep this scope zeroed over a period of time. Don't know how many times I have sighted this gun/scope combo in to zero and after some travel time or carring the gun for awhile it goes off zero and I have to sight the gun in all over again. Customer was great in sending my a lost elevation cover cap and I haven't contacted them again on my problem but my review is on the product as it came out of the box.

Was Lee Collins's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

The Jury is still out on this scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sidewinder from Anaconda, Mt on Jun 9, 2011
Pros:  Perfect size for AR flat top
Cons:  Can't seem to keep zeroed
Would recommend:  yes

Sidewinder wrote:

...
Read full review / Product Info

Was Sidewinder's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Great scope for the price!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vicious138 (verified customer) from High Desert, CA on Jul 25, 2010
Pros:  inexpensive, clear glass, compact size
Cons:  illumination is too bright
Would recommend:  yes

vicious138 wrote:

I took a chance on this scope for the price, everyone always says to buy an expensive scope. I know that the more expensive scopes are much better than this one, but it is a great scope for what it costs. I wanted a shorter more tactical scope than most for my M4. There are not too many options when you want small. It is really an ACOG or one of these. This scope is awesome for the price. The glass is clear, and it holds zero very well. The mount can be tricky at first, but follow the directions and it works great. The illumination is too bright, but i dont care very much since I wont use it. Take a chance and try it out, great buy for the price.

Was vicious138's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Reviews - NC Star Mark III Tactical 4X32 MilDot Compact Riflescope, Picatinny/Weaver Style Mount STM432G - UPC: 814108010164