2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
APRLSMG Nc Star Pistol And Rifle Green Laser With Weaver Mount/Pressure Switch APRLSMG is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nc Star Pistol And Rifle Green Laser With Weaver Mount/Pressure Switch APRLSMG and other Laser Sights by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Nc Star Pistol And Rifle Green Laser With Weaver Mount/Pressure Switch APRLSMG Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 28

Nc Star Pistol And Rifle Green Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tory heckler (verified customer) from dearborn mi on Jul 30, 2013
Pros:  easy to mount
Cons:  Pressure Switch
Would recommend:  yes

tory heckler wrote:

good inexpensive laser

Was tory heckler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

A little weak on distance

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: falcon from Weatherford, TX on Mar 18, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install,
Cons:  A little weak on distance
Would recommend:  yes

falcon wrote:

For the price not bad.

Was falcon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

NcStar Green Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Keith Grossman (verified customer) from Walton, Oregon on Mar 7, 2013
Pros:  Cheap
Cons:  Doesn't hold exact zero after a couple rounds
Would recommend:  yes

Keith Grossman wrote:

Mounted on an AR-15 bayonet lug mount. It is bright easy to mount and easy to adjust, but doesn't seem to hold zero after a couple rounds. Heard someone else had the same issue and used teflon tape on the adjustment screw threads? might try that or some Non-Permanant thread locker? Time will tell.

Was Keith Grossman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Nc Green Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ken from Pa. on Mar 5, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Ken wrote:

Mount an laser adjustment are good, Not as easy to see like I expected in very brite conditions..Ken..

Was Ken's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Does the job...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Steve (verified customer) from up north, MN on Feb 25, 2013
Pros:  Easy to sight in...
Cons:  Not bright enough
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

Great that it runs on a C123 battery, but was expecting it to be brighter for a green laser. It'll work, though.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nc Star Laser - NC-LS-APRLSMG

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DocDetroit (verified customer) from Montgomery City, MO on Feb 10, 2013
Pros:  Easy To Change Elevation & Windage, Excellant Value
Cons:  Allen Wrench Is Sharp, Pressure Switch Is Clumbersome
Would recommend:  yes

DocDetroit wrote:

This Laser works perfect on my Browning Hi-Power 9mm when used with an Ariete Magnetic Mount. It may be less expensive than most Green Lasers but it's the best Green Laser I've found for the buck. Adjustments are very easy, although the allen wrench is a bit sharp on the ends. The beam is bright and for day time target shooting it is ideal! I prefer to use the laser without the pressure switch, the switch for me at least, is a bit clumbersome. I'd recommend it whole-heartedly. In fact I'm thinking that I might get another for my Bretta 90-Two.

Was DocDetroit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

works exactly as I expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Poncho99 from Brighton CO on Feb 4, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Poncho99 wrote:

The shipping was fast and the laser was better than i had hoped considering the price. Mounted easily and was able to adjust it to my sights with the included allen wrench. Has worked 100% satisfactorily since. would reccommend this to anyone looking for a green laser.

Was Poncho99's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Green laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Walter Gassner (verified customer) from Orange Park FL on Feb 3, 2013
Pros:  Sharp light, easy to install
Cons:  Remote pressure patch doesn't stick on well!
Would recommend:  yes

Walter Gassner wrote:

Remote sensor patch doesn't stick onto my Glock 19 well.

Was Walter Gassner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NC Star green laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: exoilfld (verified customer) , I am a licensed gunsmith and gun collector., from Alto, tx. on Jan 31, 2013
Pros:  Easy to mount and projects farther than I thought it would
Would recommend:  yes

exoilfld wrote:

The laser came in a package deal. I did not really intend to use it, but after seeing it's range, I mounted it on my ar-10.

Was exoilfld's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

NC Star Green Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Robert Finley (verified customer) from Rancho CordovaCA on Jan 27, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Robert Finley wrote:

Nice small size. Mounts easily and stays in zero. Plan on buying another one.

Was Robert Finley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Nc Star Pistol And Rifle Green Laser With Weaver Mount/Pressure Switch APRLSMG - UPC: 814108015176