2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AQPFLS NC Star Pistol & Rifle Mount Red Laser Sight & 3W LED Flashlight Kit, Black AQPFLS is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NC Star Pistol & Rifle Mount Red Laser Sight & 3W LED Flashlight Kit, Black AQPFLS and other Laser Sights by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 3.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 3.9 / 5

NC Star Pistol & Rifle Mount Red Laser Sight & 3W LED Flashlight Kit, Black AQPFLS Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Very pleased so far

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: adshidu from Tallahassee, Fl on Jul 13, 2013
Pros:  Very easy to install
Cons:  Hangs out past the end of the weapon
Would recommend:  yes

adshidu wrote:

I just purchased the green dot version and so far am very pleased. When mounted on the Springfield XDM .40 4.5 inch there is zero movement horizontally or vertically, which others are encountering. It was easy to adjust the dot sight and the 3 dot/light options are nice. I have yet to put any rounds downrange with it attached. My only complaint is that it makes my Crossbreed conceal carry holster obsolete, so I have to have a new one made! Such is life.

Was adshidu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

nc star pistol red laser&3w led flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ralph Humbertson (verified customer) , retired,former navy gunnery officer, from miami,fl on Jan 21, 2013
Pros:  no tools needed to install on rail
Cons:  it's a little heavy for my sr9 but manageable
Would recommend:  yes

ralph Humbertson wrote:

this is a great deal in a combo laser/flashlight.less than $90,top quality and easy to install

Was ralph Humbertson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Mount is useless

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Czubster (verified customer) , Target Shooter, from Aurora, Illinois on Jun 1, 2012
Pros:  Nice Combo
Cons:  Mount makes unit useless
Would recommend:  yes

Czubster wrote:

I purchased this sight becuase of its compact size and combination of Laser and flashlight. I assumed the weaver mount would be fine but when recieved I noticed that the mounting to the rail was nothing more than a spring that pushed away from the rails instead of clamping between the rails. From an engineering view this will not give a stable mount to the rail becuase there isn't any surface area to clamp against. When mounted the sight moved side to side a minimum of 1/16th of an inch and up and down the same. i mounted it to several different rails with same results. Without a secure mount the great combination of laser and flashlight are rendered useless. It is going back don't buy

Was Czubster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great For Home Defense

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JBDouglas1 (verified customer) from South Carolina on Sep 17, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install, looks good, very functional.
Cons:  Very tight fit on my Walther P99
Would recommend:  yes

JBDouglas1 wrote:

This is a great addition to a home defense handgun at the price. Not sure I would select this one for a daily carry weapon, but great for occasional use. Unlike another similar system that I own, it stays secure to the handgun after repeated rounds fired.

Was JBDouglas1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Ktampa

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ktampa (verified customer) from Tampa, Florida on Jun 18, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Ktampa wrote:

Very easy to assemble, install and setup. Good value. Simple to operate. Great product!

Was Ktampa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

NC Star Laser/Light AQPFLS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: chuckb831 (verified customer) from Seymour, TN on Mar 28, 2010
Pros:  cheap, solid, bright
Cons:  loose mount
Would recommend:  yes

chuckb831 wrote:

This is a good light/laser combo with nice switching. Only issue is that it was fab'd to be a little loose on the rail. I'm sure this was to accomodate minor differences in rail widths. I put the mounting side of unit in a vise (use rubber to protect from scratching) and slowly tightened until mount width decreased enough to fit tight on the rail. Do not over tighten or you won't get it on the rail by hand. Once the spring lock clicks where you want it on the rail, you will be able to zero in the laser and not worry about it moving anymore.

Was chuckb831's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 0

Great Deal For The Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kbrewer68 (verified customer) from Secaucus, NJ on Mar 13, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install, Bright Light, Adjustable Laser
Would recommend:  yes

kbrewer68 wrote:

Be careful when storing. You could accidentally turn the switch ON and drain all of your battery.

Was kbrewer68's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

AQPFLS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Patrick Stajdel from Port Orange Fl on Feb 6, 2010
Pros:  Easy to set up
Cons:  Mount is not rigid enough and moves after firing
Would recommend:  no

Patrick Stajdel wrote:

I purchased this unit after being assurred that it would perform as advertised on my Beretta PX4 Storm. The weaver style mounting system made it easy to mount but also allowed so much movement of the sight, that it renders it useless.

Was Patrick Stajdel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

NC Star Laser/Flashlight AQPFLS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: rifleman (verified customer) , Shooter, Veteran, Patriot, from falls church, Va. on Dec 6, 2009
Pros:  Bright Light
Cons:  Sloppy Fit
Would recommend:  yes

rifleman wrote:

IF you can deal with a laser/flashlight that fits sloppy on the rail it is O.K., but if you want a laser that will hold zero, do NOT order this item. It wiggles around, and this is the second one I have tried. No way to tighten it, and I hopes the first was a fluke.

Was rifleman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Reviews - NC Star Pistol & Rifle Mount Red Laser Sight & 3W LED Flashlight Kit, Black AQPFLS - UPC: 814108012571