2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SEPS2732B NcStar Pistolero 2-7x32mm Illuminated Duplex Reticle Pistol Scope w/Rings, Silver is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcStar Pistolero 2-7x32mm Illuminated Duplex Reticle Pistol Scope w/Rings, Silver and other Rifle Scopes by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

NcStar Pistolero 2-7x32mm Illuminated Duplex Reticle Pistol Scope w/Rings, Silver Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Pistol scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: melvin gore (verified customer) , sport shooting, from newcastle, ok on Dec 18, 2011
Pros:  Good finish and clear optics
Cons:  Light control knob is very difficult to rotate
Would recommend:  yes

melvin gore wrote:

Ok for the money. Difficult to turn the light control Knob. Selectable mounts for specific pistol would be a plus. The included mounts probably won't fit many revolvers. If you only can spend $75 or so, then buy it. It will do the job but if I had more money I would buy a nicer scope.

Was melvin gore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

good scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: carl1124 (verified customer) from oakridge oregon on Nov 12, 2011
Pros:  Good easy to use
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

carl1124 wrote:

Got this scope for my 44mag. I did not think it would stand up to heavy recoil but it did. I have shot many heavy loads in my gun and still it holds the zero.

Was carl1124's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great but Came with Defect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: gjmorse77 (verified customer) , The ultimate plinker, from boca raton, fl on Mar 5, 2011
Pros:  Overall great scope for the money with superg features.
Cons:  Had artifact defect in center of vision that shoud have been caught by simple manufacturing inspection.
Would recommend:  yes

gjmorse77 wrote:

I am returning the old one and hope the new one is defect free. I haven't used the product yet since just received it but looking forward to it.

Was gjmorse77's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

NC Star Pistolero Series 2-7X32 illuminato Pistol Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: hermanesse (verified customer) , I like sports and precision with low environmental impact., from italy on Jan 21, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

hermanesse wrote:

fine product and easy to use

Was hermanesse's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Kenfield44

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ken (verified customer) , gunsmith, from Madixonville, TN on Jan 3, 2011
Pros:  Best valur. Looks good on the gun
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ken wrote:

I have mounted the scope on my Ruger Super redhawk 44 mag with 9.5 inch barrel. It is great! i have mounted the scope on my Ruger

Was Ken's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Pistol Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bartman691 (verified customer) , Avid re-loader, from Holiday, FL on Jul 22, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install .Great for Target
Cons:  Almost as large as my handgun.
Would recommend:  yes

Bartman691 wrote:

Great Scope great value.

Was Bartman691's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good value for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: roggom (verified customer) from Firestone, CO on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  Plenty of light, effective anti-glare
Cons:  MOA adjustments not linear, no ballistic reticle
Would recommend:  yes

roggom wrote:

The scope is great as a scout scope and holds zero rather well. Adjustments are smooth and the image is clear and the anti glare is great when POA is towards the sun. I use it on the Mosin Nagant, with a leapers type of rings and pinned to the dovetail.

Was roggom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Great All Round Purchase !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dean Kohler (verified customer) , Hunter, plinker & lover of the great outdoors!, from Oak Grove, Ky. on Jun 3, 2009
Pros:  Great value for the money
Cons:  Eye relief seems to change with magnification increase
Would recommend:  yes

Dean Kohler wrote:

I would recommend this product to all on a budget. Gives you a little bit of everything for a great price!

Was Dean Kohler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Reviews - NcStar Pistolero 2-7x32mm Illuminated Duplex Reticle Pistol Scope w/Rings, Silver - UPC: 814108011093