2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
NG206060G VISM 20-60x60 Angled Spotting Scope, Green Lens w/ Tripod & Laser is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase VISM 20-60x60 Angled Spotting Scope, Green Lens w/ Tripod & Laser and other Spotting Scopes by VISM.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

VISM 20-60x60 Angled Spotting Scope, Green Lens w/ Tripod & Laser Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 35

NcSTAR 20-60x60 Spotting Scope Green Lens With Tripod / Laser NG206060G

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: blanco (verified customer) from Miami, FL on Apr 4, 2010
Pros:  Functionality, clarity, ease of focus.
Cons:  Laser adjustment was difficult.
Would recommend:  yes

blanco wrote:

The product was promptly shipped, and arrived well packaged. I have used the product several times and clarity to 100 yds was very good.

Was blanco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

NcSTAR 20-60x60 Spotting Scope Green Lens With Tripod / Laser NG206060G

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bandolero422 (verified customer) , Puerto Rican who Love Shootin Sports and Hunting with My Fam!, from Catskill, NY on Apr 1, 2010
Pros:  Brings 100 yds. pretty close, easy to focus, zoom works great , sight picture is visible on cloudy day
Cons:  Sight picture not that clear , weak tri-pod, laser not visible at daylight
Would recommend:  yes

Bandolero422 wrote:

You get what you pay for, they say, but i must say- the sight picture is not that clear but i don't care because im not gonna use this at dusk or dawn. Great for the Range. Laser can be seen on cloudy day especially if you spray your target with Metalic paint to sight in.Tri-pod is weak, but with the serious money i save, i bought a better one at Walmart.i could'nt give it all around 5 because it lacked the things...otherwise a sweet deal. Would recomend to all FOR THE PRICE!!!!

Was Bandolero422's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

NcSTAR 20-60x60 NG206060G

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DON (verified customer) from Graham WA. on Mar 28, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

DON wrote:

Best Scope That I Have Used To Date

Was DON's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

ncstar 20-60x60 spotting scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DENNIS WILLIAMS (verified customer) from WEST COLUMBIA,SC on Mar 13, 2010
Pros:  REAL DEAL FOR THE MONEY-AS GOOD AS EXPECTED
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

DENNIS WILLIAMS wrote:

AS GOOD AS EXPECTED FOR THE MONEY-ALL ANYONE SHOULD NEED OUT TO 100 YARDS.CAN SEE BULLET HOLES DOWN TO 22 CALIBER.GREAT PRODUCT,GREAT PRICE!!! THANKS

Was DENNIS WILLIAMS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

NcSTAR 20-60x60 Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: checkfeo (verified customer) , Retired, from Fayetteville, Georgia on Mar 11, 2010
Pros:  Look good, good price, works fine.
Cons:  Should have instructions for sighting in the laser.
Would recommend:  yes

checkfeo wrote:

I use this scope to spot my .223 rifle targets at 100 yards. It does the job. There are no instructions for sighting in the laser, but it's not a big problem or hard to do. Just sight the scope in on something 50 feet or so away and adjust the 4 little hex head set screws near and around the end of the laser. Loosen up all the screws a couple of turns first, then tighten them one at a time until the laser is pointing at your spot. Don't over tighten. In daylight the laser is only good for a hundred feet or so, and it's just not needed. You can't see it at the 100 yard range I use it at, but I guess it's cool to have. It should go that far at night, but then you couldn't see the target. The scope looks well made and should last a long time with care. For the money, and what I use it for, I think it's a good deal and just what I wanted.

Was checkfeo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

pistol shooter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LB Johnson (verified customer) from Pepperell, MA on Mar 4, 2010
Pros:  well made product
Cons:  a little larger than expected
Would recommend:  yes

LB Johnson wrote:

Would purchase again from this supplier

Was LB Johnson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

NcSTAR 20-60-60 Spotting Scope NG206060G

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BigLips (verified customer) from Jacksonville FL on Feb 21, 2010
Pros:  Optics, Zippered Case, Decent Tripod, Protective Lens Caps
Cons:  A better Tripod option for another $10 - $20 would have been nice
Would recommend:  yes

BigLips wrote:

Purchased because of other good reviews. Not disappointed. For $55, including shipping, this one is hard to beat. It is big, takes up space. Easily focuses & great optics at 15, 25 & 50 yards which is where I do 99% of my pistol shooting. Long-term durability is my only concern as I don't know or see anyone using a spotting scope made by NcSTAR.

Was BigLips's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

20-60x60 NcSTAR Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vinnie (verified customer) , Hobbiest,plinker,target shooter, from Little Rock,AR on Feb 7, 2010
Pros:  Great value
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

Vinnie wrote:

Great product for the money!Works as well as units costing twice as much.Be patient with the laser adjustment screws - they are pretty cheezy.No problem seeing .22 holes at 100yrd.

Was Vinnie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Good beginner spotting scope for good price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: azshooting from mesa, az on Dec 18, 2009
Pros:  Good price and works
Cons:  None to speak of yet
Would recommend:  yes

azshooting wrote:

For beginners who don't want to get into super expensive scopes, this is a good deal. Gets you started, cheap and simple. I used it in good Arizona sunlight and had no problems with it. I would imagine darker skies might make the scope a little more difficult to use out at max power, but I've got no experience with this.

Was azshooting's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

fine scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bkbirder (verified customer) from Oakland, CA on Dec 7, 2009
Pros:  great value
Cons:  inconvenient setup for twisting - no instructions for laser
Would recommend:  yes

bkbirder wrote:

This scope works well, feels solid, and is easy to use. Twisting the scope (e.g., to give a shorter person a view from a lower angle) is doable, but not convenient. The laser did not come with instructions on what kind of batteries (and how many) it takes. Still, the scope is a great value -- a good entry level scope.

Was bkbirder's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - VISM 20-60x60 Angled Spotting Scope, Green Lens w/ Tripod & Laser - UPC: 814108011505