2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AARC NcStar 223 Stripper Clips/20 Pack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcStar 223 Stripper Clips/20 Pack and other Shooting Accessories by NcSTAR.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.3 / 5
Usability 3.0 / 5
Features 3.0 / 5
Value for your money 3.7 / 5
Meets expectations 3.3 / 5

NcStar 223 Stripper Clips/20 Pack Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 6 out of 6

Previous Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Hoot 37 (verified customer) from Scott Depot WV on Apr 19, 2013
Pros:  Convenient to keep ammo stored and together
Cons:  Metal is to Rigid
Would recommend:  yes

Hoot 37 wrote:

A few days ago I posted a comment that NC Star was a company without integrity and would not replace the 7 stripper clips that the tabs broke off of while I was loading them. However, within 3 days they did send replacement parts which were lost in the mail. Furthermore, not having received these clips in a timely manner I posted a bad review of NC Star. The stripper clips actually arrived yesteday, and the envelope was postmarked for 3/30/13. Therefore they were actually lost in the mail. So I would like to publicly apologize to NC Star for the bad review I had wrote and submitted on this sight, as they really an honorable company which stands beside their product: Thanks NC Star, Eric

Was Hoot 37's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Poor Craftsmanship

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Hoot 37 (verified customer) from Scott Depot WV on Apr 16, 2013
Pros:  No Pros
Cons:  poor quality product
Would recommend:  yes

Hoot 37 wrote:

4 weeks ago I purchased these stripper clips. out of 20 I had the keeper tabs break on 7. Therefore I contacted NC Star. They Promised to replace the seven broken clips but its been 4 weeks and I still havent seen these promised clips. This is a company of poor honor and integrity. I have been in the military and have used literally 1000's of stripper clips so I can say with cnfidence that I know how to use stripper clips. However, I will never buy another NC Star product again, I hope you dont either.

Was Hoot 37's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Stripper clips

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MSS (verified customer) , Owner, Mercer Shooting Sports, from Stephens City, VA on Aug 6, 2012
Pros:  Good Price
Cons:  they are hard to keep bullets in
Would recommend:  no

MSS wrote:

The stripper clips seem to be too big and the cartridges slip out too easy. Compared to mil spec stripper clips these do not meet expectations.

Was MSS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

They do What They're Supposed to do...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tikotracker (verified customer) from Newport Beach, CA on Jul 26, 2012
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Tikotracker wrote:

We're talking about stripper clips, so there's nothing fancy here. They get the job done...

Was Tikotracker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Zach (verified customer) , Love to shoot, from Little Rock, AR on Feb 26, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Zach wrote:

I bought four boxes of these stripper clips, and only one of the clips was loose, and wouldn't hold the bullets securely...

Was Zach's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NC Star 223 Stripper Clips work

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ben (verified customer) , Certified Hunter Safety Instructor. Competition shooter., from Richland, WA on Nov 29, 2010
Pros:  Holds ten rounds snugly
Cons:  Need to mind you don't cut yourself
Would recommend:  yes

Ben wrote:

My first time with stripper clips, and they are just as I expected. Not much to get wrong with them. The edges aren't razors, but you do need to exercise a little care when loading. These work very well with the reloader mechanism, and the price was pretty good. If you need some reliable, inexpensive stripper clips for your 223 work, these will get the job done.

Was Ben's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - NcStar 223 Stripper Clips/20 Pack - UPC: 814108013721