2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
MPR45 NcStar 45 Degree Off-Set Rail Mount/Weaver Style MPR45 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcStar 45 Degree Off-Set Rail Mount/Weaver Style MPR45 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

NcStar 45 Degree Off-Set Rail Mount/Weaver Style MPR45 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

Inexpensive 45 degree mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sven79 (verified customer) , Longtime shooter, from OP, KS on Feb 1, 2014
Pros:  Inexpensive, holds tight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Sven79 wrote:

This may not be the fanciest of 45 degree mounts, but it does the job for me. If you need this type of mount without wanting to spend a lot, look no further

Was Sven79's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

twopyes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: twopyes (verified customer) , hunter , from loganville ga on Jun 5, 2013
Pros:  good
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

twopyes wrote:

very good for what it was designed for

Was twopyes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Amazing Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: s205designs (verified customer) from New Mexico on Apr 21, 2013
Pros:  Price
Cons:  Length of Rail
Would recommend:  yes

s205designs wrote:

Great cheap mount. I wish there was one more rail section on top as it would allow a fast fire to fit more evenly.

Was s205designs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good quality off sight base for backup sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mainer13 (verified customer) from Sandwich, MA on Mar 25, 2013
Pros:  Quality and price
Would recommend:  yes

Mainer13 wrote:

Mounts easily to the gas block and flat top rail. Mounted a set of folding sights as a back up for the red dot primary sight. Offset mounts are very good quality and arrived quickly. Will do business here again.

Was Mainer13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

45 degree offset rail

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jody (verified customer) , hunter, target shooter, from Selbyville, De on Mar 19, 2013
Pros:  works well on AR-15
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jody wrote:

Perfect for my AR-15 to set up for 3 gun matches. Lets me have sights for close to far shooting.

Was Jody's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Does the job

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: abueno1986 (verified customer) from dfw tx on Feb 25, 2013
Pros:  inexpensive
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

abueno1986 wrote:

Does the job for me. I mounted a red dot sight for my AR15 at a 45 degree angle with this. Looks and feels just fine, I was 100% pleased with the product.

Was abueno1986's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Just right

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark (verified customer) , retired gun owner, from Ok City on Feb 9, 2013
Pros:  Just what I needed
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

I needed some offset for my surefire and this turned out to be exactly what I needed.

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

NcStar 45 Degree Off-Set Rail Mount/Weaver Style MPR45

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cvasilion (verified customer) from DeWitt, MI on Jan 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

cvasilion wrote:

Great product. I have bought lots of these and everyone has worked great.

Was cvasilion's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NcStar 45 degree off-set rail mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ronnie (verified customer) , target shooter, from cartercille, MO on Oct 28, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Ronnie wrote:

Exactly what I needed at a great price and faster than expected shipping.

Was Ronnie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NC Star 45 deg

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Timbofive from Corpus Christi, TX on Aug 26, 2012
Pros:  easy to move on / off. seams solid built
Cons:  not as long as needed for small scope mounting
Would recommend:  yes

Timbofive wrote:

Ive had it for a short time but seems to be worth my time and money. It definately pulls scope out to where needs to be. I would pay more for a model that had vertical adjustment so could tune in a littel better to marker instead of taking scope to limits. Possibly a elevation marker model for the distance shooter so can use a lower end scope that doesn't have capability for elevation quick changes.

Was Timbofive's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - NcStar 45 Degree Off-Set Rail Mount/Weaver Style MPR45 - UPC: 814108015831