2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
MARF NcSTAR AR-15 Flat-Top Riser-Mount Standard Weaver Base MARF is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcSTAR AR-15 Flat-Top Riser-Mount Standard Weaver Base MARF and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

NcSTAR AR-15 Flat-Top Riser-Mount Standard Weaver Base MARF Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

AR riser best value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KINNARDGR (verified customer) , Chemical engineer. Retired., from willoughby hills ohio on Jan 19, 2013
Pros:  Low cost and well built
Cons:  Heavy steel not alloy heavier than expected
Would recommend:  yes

KINNARDGR wrote:

This riser does the job to get the scope of the rail or high enough to clear the front sights. It is simple and easy to install it's solidly built. A Best Buy or best value for the money. My only wish is that it were lighter. Nevertheless I bought 1 a year ago and my second just recently

Was KINNARDGR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great rail

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shecky444 (verified customer) from New Windsor, MD on May 3, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

shecky444 wrote:

Worked like a charm. got the height i needed with a solid clamp screw.

Was shecky444's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

works great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chris (verified customer) , repeat customer, from Waverly TN on Mar 7, 2012
Pros:  none
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Chris wrote:

purchased to fit a tactical scope to my flat top ar15. got the scope up off the charge handle and my cheek off the stock!

Was Chris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mikey (verified customer) from greensboro NC on Dec 29, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Mikey wrote:

It works well just what i needed for my project!!

Was Mikey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

dbdeerhunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dbdeerhunter (verified customer) , Avid Outdoorsman, from Grimesland, NC on Nov 19, 2011
Pros:  Good Quality and Low Price
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

dbdeerhunter wrote:

The NcStar AR-15 Flat-Top Riser Mount is of good quality and matches the finish of the rifle. I was well pleased with this MARF Flat-Top Riser Mount and especially the price. After 30+ years of smithing guns I can say this installtion is simple and works great with the NcStar Tactical Scope. Great product and I recommend it to anyone needing a riser-mount.

Was dbdeerhunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Flat-top riser base

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sparks10 (verified customer) , Hunter & fisherman, from Oakland, CA on Nov 14, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Sparks10 wrote:

Works perfectly

Was Sparks10's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Total garbage

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: RH from Alexandria,VA on Feb 21, 2011
Would recommend:  no

RH wrote:

Screw broke while putting it on. Total Chinese garbage.

Was RH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Inexpensive riser block

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Fr. Frog (verified customer) , Small arms consultant - retired, from Cottonwood, AZ on Oct 16, 2010
Pros:  Nicely made
Cons:  Locking knobe way to large
Would recommend:  yes

Fr. Frog wrote:

Bought this to use on a .22 RF trainer with an NcStar red dot AR as a "simulated Aimpoint Comp 3ML. Riser gets sight up to same height as the Aimpoint Works great in this application but is longer than necessary. Having a 2-3 inch long version would be nice.

Was Fr. Frog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

AR-15 Flat-Top Riser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KINNARDGR (verified customer) , Armed citizen, from Willoughby Hills Ohio on Jun 24, 2010
Pros:  Does what is expected; easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

KINNARDGR wrote:

I use it on my S&W MP15-22LR ("Kick Brass"). It is perfect for the low profile scope I use. It gets my head up into a more comfortable position to look thru scope instead of smashing my cheek into the stock. I am very pleased with it. Good price and quick delivery. Simple to mount. Looks good, too.

Was KINNARDGR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

NC Star AR 15 flat top mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: havasulou from Lake Havasu, Az. on May 2, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

havasulou wrote:

Purchased for my Bushmaster M-4 to mount a red dot scope. Did the job I expected

Was havasulou's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - NcSTAR AR-15 Flat-Top Riser-Mount Standard Weaver Base MARF - UPC: 814108011741