2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
NcSTAR AR-15 Flat-Top Riser-Mount Standard Weaver Base
$11.99 $14.99 Save 20%
Average Customer Review (13 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review AR-15 Flat-Top Riser
I use it on my S&W MP15-22LR ("Kick Brass"). It is perfect for the low profile scope I use. It gets my head up into a more comfortable position to l...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

AR riser best value

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 19, 2013
This riser does the job to get the scope of the rail or high enough to clear the front sights.

It is simple and easy to install it's solidly built.

A Best Buy or best value for the money. My only wish is that it were lighter. Nevertheless I bought 1 a year ago and my second just recently
Pros: Low cost and well built
Cons: Heavy steel not alloy heavier than expected...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great rail

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on May 3, 2012
Worked like a charm. got the height i needed with a solid clamp screw. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

works great

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on March 7, 2012
purchased to fit a tactical scope to my flat top ar15. got the scope up off the charge handle and my cheek off the stock!
Pros: none
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on December 29, 2011
It works well just what i needed for my project!!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

dbdeerhunter

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on November 19, 2011
The NcStar AR-15 Flat-Top Riser Mount is
of good quality and matches the finish of the rifle. I was well pleased with this MARF Flat-Top Riser Mount and especially the price. After 30+ years of
smithing guns I can say this installtion
is simple and works great with the NcStar Tactical Scope. Great product and
I recommend it to anyone needing a riser-mount.
Pros: Good Quality and Low Price
Cons: N/A...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Flat-top riser base

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on November 14, 2011
Works perfectly...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Inexpensive riser block

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on October 16, 2010
Bought this to use on a .22 RF trainer with an NcStar red dot AR as a "simulated Aimpoint Comp 3ML. Riser gets sight up to same height as the Aimpoint

Works great in this application but is longer than necessary. Having a 2-3 inch long version would be nice.
Pros: Nicely made
Cons: Locking knobe way to large...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

AR-15 Flat-Top Riser

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 24, 2010
I use it on my S&W MP15-22LR ("Kick Brass"). It is perfect for the low profile scope I use. It gets my head up into a more comfortable position to look thru scope instead of smashing my cheek into the stock. I am very pleased with it. Good price and quick delivery. Simple to mount. Looks good, too.
Pros: Does what is expected; easy to use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Inexpensive Riser Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on February 4, 2010
Was looking for an inexpensive riser to mount a Sig iTac STS-081 on a S&W M&P 15-22. This fit the bill perfectly; gave a true co-witness with the iron sights.
Pros: Cost...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

NCStar Riser Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 17, 2010
A very good value! This riser mount is straight and lightweight. It DOES have a hollow center to see through. It's metal construction with big locking knobs so you can easily lock it down, even with gloves.
Pros: Low price, lightweight
Cons: None I can see...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 13 User Reviews of NcSTAR AR-15 Flat-Top Riser-Mount Standard Weaver Base