2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SC2628B NcSTAR 2-6x28 Compact Riflescope, Matte Black SC2628B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcSTAR 2-6x28 Compact Riflescope, Matte Black SC2628B and other Rifle Scopes by NcSTAR.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

NcSTAR 2-6x28 Compact Riflescope, Matte Black SC2628B Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 18 out of 18

great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cm3672 (verified customer) , avid marksman, from peru,in on Mar 11, 2011
Pros:  price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

cm3672 wrote:

i would suggest a mid rise mount i bought a short with this scope and it is so tight i cant put on lens covers great clarity for the price put on my hi-point holds center well and looks just perfect right length for a short carbine clarity is perfect till you get to higher magnification but not bad even then just a little blurry would definately purchase another scope from here in the future

Was cm3672's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: goose from Madison WI on Jan 18, 2011
Pros:  best price
Cons:  no
Would recommend:  yes

goose wrote:

back from shooting range and meet expectation. Installing SKS is perfect.

Was goose's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

NcStar compact rifle scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Al (verified customer) from Mattawan, MI. on Aug 2, 2010
Pros:  Excellent value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Al wrote:

Perfect length & power for SKS, solidly built, crisp/clear optics, easily adjusts, holds true, a heck of a lot of scope for the money - so why pay more(?). Shipping was incredibly fast as well.

Was Al's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Rifle scope review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) , looking for good product at a fair price, from San Antonio, Texas on Apr 26, 2010
Pros:  great value
Cons:  not a fault of the product.
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

This is the second unit I have purchased. Clarity is good, focus clear, has held point of aim. light gathering is acceptable for size and cost. I specifically like reticle help in determining holdover.

Was Jim 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

NCSTAR 2x6x28 Compact Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DAN THE MAN from BAILEY CO on Feb 8, 2010
Pros:  Compact & Light ! Price!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

DAN THE MAN wrote:

SCOPE FIT PERFECTLY WITH LOW 1" RINGS ON MY RUGER 10/22 & FACTORY BASE! SIGHTED IN EASILY AND HAS HELD TRUE!!! AND LOOKS GOOD WITH MY BUTLER CREEK FOLDING STOCK, TACTICAL 25 RD CLIPS AND FLASH HIDER!! AT 50 YARDS YOU CAN COVER 25 ROUNDS WITH A QUARTER! LOT OF SCOPE FOR HTE MONEY!

Was DAN THE MAN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

NCSTAR 2-6X28

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Luis from San Francisco, CA on Dec 15, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Luis wrote:

Mounted on my AR and so far after 2 range trips, this scope is still holding zero.

Was Luis 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Perfect for small applications

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dan (verified customer) , 30 airguns now, and counting. I've bad eye site and I'm in the process of scoping them all., from 02368 on Feb 15, 2008
Pros:  optics
Cons:  availability
Would recommend:  yes

dan wrote:

Near perfect if you have an application that requires a small powerful narrow scope with a very close eye relief.

Was dan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good product good price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dan (verified customer) , 30 airguns now, and counting. I've bad eye site and I'm in the process of scoping them all., from 02368 on Feb 11, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

dan wrote:

Although not what I was looking for it is a good scope if you have the ability to remain close to the eyepiece.

Was dan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 2 - NcSTAR 2-6x28 Compact Riflescope, Matte Black SC2628B - UPC: 814108010508