2,537 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
NcSTAR Compact Rifle Scope - 6x32 Scope / Blue SC632B Riflescope
Browse by Rating
(12 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review NcSTAR Compact Rifle Scope - 6x32 Scope / Blue SC632B
NcSTAR Compact Rifle Scope - 6x32 Scope / Blue SC632B I wanted a compact fixed power scope with mil dot reticle and this one with it's short overa...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Great inexpensive scope.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on September 19, 2013
I feel like I got a great deal on this scope. Previous entries convinced me to get it for my SKS. It fit good, and held zero til the base screws loosened up. Not the scope's fault. Very happy with this scope and will buy another if needed.
Pros: easy to install, P4 reticle
Cons: Need loctite for screws to hold to base...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great little scope for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 19, 2013
Very decent little scope for the money. Low in frills but high in utility. Mounted one on a Saiga 223 and it held zero and was easy to sight in. I would buy another.
Pros: Inexpensive and reliable
Cons: Fixed power, but that's what you expect....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good scope for money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on October 28, 2012
Easy to install and sight in the scope....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

SKS Shooter

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on May 26, 2012
This scope works perfectly on my yugo SKS holds zero. This is my second scope as I put one on my chinese SKS.
Pros: Good construction...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Miketammy5

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on September 14, 2011
Have not used it much but I did mount it on a Chinese SKS. When I have used it a little more will give update.
Pros: easy to use...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

NcSTAR SC632B

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 25, 2011
Reticle lines are 1 MOA wide.
Useful for gauging, but some may prefer thinner lines/crosshairs.

1/8 MOA windage/elevation adjustments
offer fine-tuning. Clicks are clear.
Turret caps close well.

Incredible price for a good scope.
Pros: Cost, clarity
Cons: None (given the price point)...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

nc star 6x32

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on March 21, 2011
very nice scope for the money works great on my air guns clear at 10 yd,s an out to 50 yd,s
Pros: Lightweight bright an clear optic good size mil-lines good value I was surprise now nice the is for the money
Cons: The field of view is a little small more like a 6x28 not 6x32...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good value for the $$$

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 17, 2010
This scope was mounted on a WASR-10 and has held up well so far. The optics are fairly clear and the reticle is great!
Pros: nice reticle
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works Great for 200 yards on AK74

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on June 8, 2010
Ordered this and medium sized rings for my Saiga AK74 rifle. This thing is great at 6x (fixed) power. banging 5" groups at 200 yards all day. Great value for the money and better than expected.
Pros: Clear lens/reticle, Value, Setup
Cons: No rings....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great scope at a very good price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 15, 2009
What can I say?I'm very happy with the scope and would definately recommend purchasing one.
Pros: it's everything you'd expect from a much more expensive scope
Cons: None that I've discovered so far...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 12 User Reviews of NcSTAR Compact Rifle Scope - 6x32 Scope / Blue SC632B Riflescope