2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
APRLSG NcSTAR Green Laser Sight w/ Weaver Base, Coil Pressure Switch, Black APRLSG is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcSTAR Green Laser Sight w/ Weaver Base, Coil Pressure Switch, Black APRLSG and other Laser Sights by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

NcSTAR Green Laser Sight w/ Weaver Base, Coil Pressure Switch, Black APRLSG Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 29

NcSTAR Green Lase light 5mw

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: paulk from Waukesha, WI on May 4, 2013
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

paulk wrote:

Excellent laser. I have it set up as a quick sight contact on my Daniel Defense with flip up sights. I use this for objects in the 50-75 yard range. Works great!

Was paulk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

good laser light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: doderm (verified customer) from rockwall tx on Feb 11, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

doderm wrote:

good product

Was doderm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

waltknob

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: waltknob from Santa Clara, California on Mar 3, 2012
Pros:  Very bright. Great reviews, and decent price.
Cons:  Windage, and Elevation adjustments are on the front.
Would recommend:  yes

waltknob wrote:

Good unit, and the packaging is very nice. Outstanding performance. Mounting it on my Colt M4 22lr. was a breeze. The only two issues that could be improved on is. 1)Windage, and elevation adjustments are on the front of the laser which makes it a pain in the a** to set because your hands get in the way of the beam. 2) The overall size is just a little too big.

Was waltknob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great for price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Chad McCollister , I like my guns!, from Pickerington, OH on Sep 17, 2011
Pros:  Easy to see in daylight. Accurate! Looks cool in a dusty, dark enviornment because you can see the beam as a solid line.
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Chad McCollister wrote:

I don't use the pressure switch so I can't comment on those complaints. I just reach up and give it a twist to turn it on manually when I want to use it and twist to turn it off when not. I used this laser on a Hi-Point .45 auto carbine and set it up by simply aligning it with the iron sights at about 50 yards. I fired about 100 rounds of the dirtiest, cheapest Russian ammo through it I could find and it was still incredibly accurate (I was hitting pop can and golf ball sized targets consistently with a .45 auto round at 50 yards with this set up!), mount never shifted from initial setup position and stayed true all day. I was impressed with the laser as well as this inexpensive Hi-Point .45 carbine!!! Seems to me this laser will project much farther than the human eye can even see. It is MUCH easier to see than a typical red laser in daylight situations.

Was Chad McCollister's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

NcSTAR Green Laser w/ Weaver Base APRLSG

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mikeb (verified customer) from Fresno California on Jan 14, 2011
Pros:  So easy to set up. The laser dot is very visible event at daytime. Small and portable
Cons:  The pressure switch does not always work. You to unscrew the laser cover each time you need to make adjustments.
Would recommend:  yes

mikeb wrote:

The unit would be much better if it had external adjustment knobs. I like it looks very professional. The unit is rugged and well built( just add external adjusting knobs or screws). Looks awesome on my Avanix AR6.

Was mikeb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Best Green you can get for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rdkill (verified customer) from Ohio on Nov 10, 2010
Pros:  Very Bright, Cheap, Uses CR123's
Cons:  Forget about the pressure switch.
Would recommend:  yes

Rdkill wrote:

Ok, I will first say this is probably the cheapest, and brightest green laser you will get. The pressure switch has given others, as well as me problems, it just seems to work shortly...then a connection somewhere gives out. On top of that, the laser is brighter with the tail switch anyways. If you plan on using this with the tail switch, which can be pushed for momentary, or twisted for constant on, then its a great buy. This laser is big, so I wouldn't recommend it for a pistol, to get an idea of size, I'd say length is about 2.5 cr123's, and about %50 wider than them. I mounted mine on a rail on a MP-22(or AR-15, in 22 for those who dont know). Zeroing is fine, the problem, due to the size is that you will get "cross over", meaning that if you zero at say 50 yards, the laser will be off (either up, down, or side to side) depending where you mounted it. It will also go off as distance increases beyond your zero. If you have a mil-dot scope or similar, you may be able to ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Rdkill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 0

Vastly More Visible than Red or Blue Lasers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: William Voelkle (verified customer) , Lifelong global traveler, adventurer, hunter, camper, hiker., from Houston, TX on Oct 18, 2010
Pros:  Brightness, Quality CR123 Battery
Cons:  Must unscrew front protective cap to adjust w/wrench
Would recommend:  yes

William Voelkle wrote:

The eye is most sensitive to green; the beam is visible in air showing dust in path, so the beam is easy to see and direct to target. I use it on Marlin 1894 held loosely near shoulder or hip high to hunt feral hogs in brush. Easy point. Sure kill.

Was William Voelkle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Very Pleased

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: papaelmunndo (verified customer) from Marion, Oh on Oct 17, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

papaelmunndo wrote:

I am very satisfied with the product and the bussiness transaction!

Was papaelmunndo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

green mile

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kaupikos (verified customer) from san pedro, ca on Sep 28, 2010
Pros:  compact and built strong
Would recommend:  yes

kaupikos wrote:

very impressed with the distance in which the laser can reach. measure one mile off and shot the laser to target with much amaze.

Was kaupikos's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great for archery!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Danny Fox from West Jefferson,N.C. on Jul 23, 2010
Pros:  Simple!
Would recommend:  yes

Danny Fox wrote:

This green laser works best on a adjustable archery sight. Easy to see in daylight and dust.

Was Danny Fox's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - NcSTAR Green Laser Sight w/ Weaver Base, Coil Pressure Switch, Black APRLSG - UPC: 814108012502