2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
APRLS NcSTAR Pistol & Rifle Laser w/Weaver Base APRLS is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcSTAR Pistol & Rifle Laser w/Weaver Base APRLS and other Laser Sights by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.0 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

NcSTAR Pistol & Rifle Laser w/Weaver Base APRLS Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

for 20 bucks not bad so far

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rmfool (verified customer) from fresno, ca on Jun 20, 2013
Pros:  cheap seems bright enough for a red dot
Cons:  sighting in
Would recommend:  yes

rmfool wrote:

Haven't had the chance to shoot with it yet. The four screw sighting in not hard just in a bad placement. I couldn't really adjust the top screw while it was mounted on the gun where I wanted it (on off switch and finger reach). But not bad enough not to order another

Was rmfool's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Better than expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RickyTwoGuns (verified customer) , Hobbyist, from Woodridge, IL on Apr 30, 2013
Pros:  Training Aid
Cons:  hard to zero at first
Would recommend:  yes

RickyTwoGuns wrote:

This is a great training tool (dry-firing and at the range). The laser is bright and mounts solidly. It is a bit hard to zero at first. I would buy it again.

Was RickyTwoGuns's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

laser light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wher4 from Jonesboro, AR on Jan 19, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Wher4 wrote:

exactly what I wanted and ordered. Quick ship and works perfectly. Easily adjusted.

Was Wher4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent laser for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John U. (verified customer) , A fan of edged things and things that go BANG!, from Central Florida on Oct 7, 2011
Pros:  ease of set-up and use
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

John U. wrote:

When this is coupled with the $4.00 Laser pressure coil wire switch, also by NcStar, this makes for a near perfect remote switch laser. I really can't find anything to complain about. The set-up and sight-in was fairly quick. Loosening the middle fastener on the laser's mount will loosen the laser so it can be rotated in it's mount. I did this to put the laser's sight adjustment screws straight up and down and left to right. This made sight-in a breeze. The laser is plenty bright and one heckuva buy at $20.00. Well, $24.00 total if you buy the remote pressure switch. (I recommend this highly.) However, the stock manual switch on the back end of the laser works plenty good on it's own. It's just so much easier to have that touch pad right under your thumb so you do not have the loosen your grip on the weapon to reach for that manual switch on the tail end of the laser's body. I have mounted this unit on my pistol grip only 12 ga. NEF Parder Pump. No laser shift when firing low recoil ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was John U.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

NcSTAR Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mick Paul from Fairfax VA on Apr 9, 2011
Pros:  Price
Cons:  No Auto Off function
Would recommend:  yes

Mick Paul wrote:

This a great laser for the price. Too Big for a mini carry like a Kel-Tec, but works well for my Sig. Beats night sights for instant sighting.

Was Mick Paul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Works as it should

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MThunts (verified customer) from Shonkin MT on Nov 23, 2010
Pros:  Easy to mount
Cons:  Dot becomes large in a short distance
Would recommend:  yes

MThunts wrote:

I think you probably get what you pay for, works good enough for me when used on a pistol, I do not think it would work that great on a rifle.

Was MThunts's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

APRLS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rami (verified customer) from rosenberg, TX on Jul 6, 2010
Pros:  Good Value
Cons:  Set up
Would recommend:  yes

rami wrote:

Pretty nice little laser. Set up was a bit of a puzzle. There are 4 adj. screws in an X pattern. Move laser by looseneng opposing set screw and then screw in to push laser beam towards opposing screw. Snug tight all 4 set screws, then suggest lock tite. I used a Bore laser sighter. I have this on a Glock 23. Happy shooting all.

Was rami's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Overall good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Goldenoldie96 (verified customer) , Recreational shooter and CCL holder., from San Antonio, Tx on Apr 5, 2010
Pros:  Price, simplicity, functionality
Cons:  Limited setup and adjustment instructions
Would recommend:  yes

Goldenoldie96 wrote:

So far seems to be a good value. Mount is solid and laser is good at least indoors in a limited space area. Could use better setup and adjustment instructions. I am technically competent but someone with little mechanical skills could have trouble such as stripping adjustment screws. It is quite easy to adjust but for a novice it would be somewhat daunting without at least enough info to get started. Probably would save the company some money in warranty replacements if they helped avoid stripping the tiny adjustment screws, which could easily happen. I like it very much and will probably purchase another just like it. If you are unsure of setup, contact the seller for instructions rather than risking damaging the screws or screw holes.

Was Goldenoldie96's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Most bang for your buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Erich (verified customer) from Mesa,AZ on Apr 1, 2010
Pros:  price
Cons:  havent found one
Would recommend:  yes

Erich wrote:

I cant be happier with this product. Very bright and easy to mount.

Was Erich's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NcStar Laser Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Clyde Thomas from Greensboro, NC on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  Ease of installation, and sighting in
Cons:  Needs better instructions
Would recommend:  yes

Clyde Thomas wrote:

I bought the NcStar laser for my Walther P22. It fits perfectly with the optional barrel extension. After reading the instructions on how to sight it in, I found that they said nothing about loosening the set screws first, so when you make the adjustments you don't strip the threads or the allen heads. Once I figured that out, I had no problems. It sighted in easily and holds the sight after firing several dozen rounds so far. I'm completely satisfied with it. I do recommend this to anyone who wants a very good laser, for a very reasonable price. Thanks

Was Clyde Thomas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Reviews - NcSTAR Pistol & Rifle Laser w/Weaver Base APRLS - UPC: 814108012472