2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
NcSTAR Gun Accessory - Pistol & Rifle Flash Light With Weaver Base APTF
$21.99 $24.99 Save 12%
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Affordable Tacticle Accessory!
I had this in my weaver rail on my SW 40 Sigma. It was bright and easy to turn off and on. Great bang for the buck. Pros: Easy install Cons: Battery i...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

NcSTAR Pistol & Rifle Flash Light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 17, 2013
I just bought this light and fresh out of the package it did not turn on. I assume its the battery but that should be new in the box one would think. as far as its construction it seems well built but I wish I had noticed it was not a quick release.......you have to install with a allen wrench..
Pros: Nice construction
Cons: will not turn on. pointless as a light...
Would recommend: No
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

NcSTAR Pistol & Rifle Flash Light With Weaver Base

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on February 21, 2013
For the price, a good light. I have a SureFire which this is Not! But I put this light on my highpoint carbine, works just fine! Does the job and I am not disappointed. Not as rugged as more expensive, but lights them up just the same! decent buy!
Pros: Good price, decent light
Cons: not as rugged as I hoped bug holds up...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

nice option

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 15, 2013
looks good on my rifle
Pros: looks great, works as advertised
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Cool Metal Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 21, 2011
This flashlight is cheap and does a good job of being a flashlight. I mounted it on the front of my XD-45 Service model and it fits nice and snug. It hangs out beyond the barrel but that is OK. It turns on and off with a rotating switch that can easily be switched on with whatever hand is not holding the weapon.
Pros: cheap
Cons: none yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

if your down on money, get this

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on January 26, 2011
This flashlight is pretty dang bright, about as bright as a headlight! easy finger access when mounted on pistol(glock).
Pros: cheap, bright
Cons: the edges are unequal...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great for the price!!!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 18, 2010
I just recieved my NcSTAR light which i purchased for the mount on my 45cal 1911 pistol. Its a home defense weapon and this light more than met my expectations in quality. for the low price of 25$ i was not expecting much, however it was very wasy to attach and remove. Also I was surprised by how bright it was, I pointed it at my self in the mirror and it was blinding bright(great for home defense)....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

akward mounting

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 25, 2010
this flashlight mount does not have the 'sharp slots' on both sides, so it doesnt mount completely flat to the ncstar barrel mount i got for it, which it should have. HOW DO YOU DESIGN THIS MEDIOCRE GUN FLASHLIGHT WHICH IS OVERPRICED ALREADY, TO HAVE SUCH AN OBVIOUS FLAW ATTACHING WITH THE SAME PRODUCTS BARREL MOUNTS!!!??? owell, its not optics planets fault.
Pros: cheapest flash on OP
Cons: cheapest flash on OP...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Affordable Tacticle Accessory!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on December 22, 2008
I had this in my weaver rail on my SW 40 Sigma. It was bright and easy to turn off and on. Great bang for the buck.
Pros: Easy install
Cons: Battery is expensive...
Would recommend: Yes
8 of 8 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of NcSTAR Gun Accessory - Pistol & Rifle Flash Light With Weaver Base APTF