2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CV2906-42 VISM Rifle/Shotgun Soft Case, Black - 42 Inches is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase VISM Rifle/Shotgun Soft Case, Black - 42 Inches and other Gun Storage by VISM.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

VISM Rifle/Shotgun Soft Case, Black - 42 Inches Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 52

Nice case for Marlin model 60 (18 round)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: txkevin (verified customer) from Austin, TX on Apr 15, 2014
Pros:  inexpensive, good quality and fit
Cons:  Not all the pretty if that is imporant to you.
Would recommend:  yes

txkevin wrote:

Nice case for a Marlin Model 60 (80's era 18 round version. 42 inch model fit just right.

Was txkevin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect for storing and transporting your firearm.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dsp123dsp (verified customer) from Scottsdale, AZ on Jul 4, 2013
Pros:  well padded, sturdy,
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dsp123dsp wrote:

Was pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price. I found comparable items at our local gun club for 3x as much.

Was dsp123dsp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good value for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kidah06 (verified customer) , happy camper, from Rockford, IL on Apr 26, 2013
Pros:  perfect fit, side pocket
Would recommend:  yes

kidah06 wrote:

Excellent case, perfect fit, and the side pocket was a useful feature.

Was kidah06's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jjyros (verified customer) from coppell, TX on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  Well made
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jjyros wrote:

Great case at a wonderful price.

Was jjyros's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

40 inch soft case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pondpig99 (verified customer) , Male, from Valhalla, NY on Feb 23, 2013
Pros:  Highly padded, durable material
Cons:  Single zipper on side pocket
Would recommend:  yes

Pondpig99 wrote:

Purchased a case 2 inches longer than my rifle, gun fits in case like it was custom made. Have seen other rifle cases that my buddies have and the NcStar is comparable at a fraction of the price. Only 2 minor issues.....side pocket needs a double zipper and moveable Velcro straps to accommodate different size magazines, etc.....other than that, no complaints.

Was Pondpig99's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

NcSTAR Rifle/Shotgun Soft Case, Black

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alf (verified customer) from TEXAS on Feb 19, 2013
Pros:  GREAT
Cons:  NON
Would recommend:  yes

Alf wrote:

REALLY GREAT GUN CASE AND LOTS OF ROOM IN OUTSIDE POUCH

Was Alf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

shotgun case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: capt jim from odenton,md. on Feb 14, 2013
Pros:  fit and finish,easy opening
Cons:  o
Would recommend:  yes

capt jim wrote:

This case is so much nicer than I thought it would be. fit is perfect for my shotgun,great storage ,I'm going to buy another one for my hunting rifle.

Was capt jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

thesauceman

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thesauceman (verified customer) from Louisville, KY on Feb 8, 2013
Pros:  What's not to like?
Would recommend:  yes

thesauceman wrote:

I would have expected to pay a lot more for this kind of quality.

Was thesauceman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

NcStar rifle/shotgun case BL 36in

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thesauceman (verified customer) from Louisville, KY on Feb 3, 2013
Pros:  Great value! Made well.
Would recommend:  yes

thesauceman wrote:

Exceptional quality for $20.

Was thesauceman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Better Than Advertised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Celticlan (verified customer) from Methuen, MA on Jan 20, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Celticlan wrote:

I wanted a case for my vintage Sheridan Silver Streak pellet gun. I searched dozens of placves online, but most of the cases I found didnt come in a small enough size or offer the features I was looking for. I needed a 36" case but also wanted it to have a shoulder strap and exterior pocket for ammo. Not only did the NcStar case I found on OpticsPlanet.com fit the bill, it was very reasonbly priced and I was impressed with how well made it was. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was Celticlan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - VISM Rifle/Shotgun Soft Case, Black - 42 Inches - UPC: 814108013257