2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
VISM Soft Rifle/Shotgun Case CV2906
Starts at $17.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (39 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Exceeds expectations
My gun is 40-1/4" and the 42" case fits perfectly. There is a side zip pocket at the butt end with 3 velcros for ammo boxes or whatever, up to the si...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Nice case for Marlin model 60 (18 round)

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 15, 2014
Nice case for a Marlin Model 60 (80's era 18 round version. 42 inch model fit just right.
Pros: inexpensive, good quality and fit
Cons: Not all the pretty if that is imporant to you....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect for storing and transporting your firearm.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on July 4, 2013
Was pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price. I found comparable items at our local gun club for 3x as much.
Pros: well padded, sturdy,
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good value for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on April 26, 2013
Excellent case, perfect fit, and the side pocket was a useful feature.
Pros: perfect fit, side pocket...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on March 4, 2013
Great case at a wonderful price.
Pros: Well made
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

40 inch soft case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on February 23, 2013
Purchased a case 2 inches longer than my rifle, gun fits in case like it was custom made. Have seen other rifle cases that my buddies have and the NcStar is comparable at a fraction of the price. Only 2 minor issues.....side pocket needs a double zipper and moveable Velcro straps to accommodate different size magazines, etc.....other than that, no complaints.
Pros: Highly padded, durable material
Cons: Single zipper on side pocket...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

NcSTAR Rifle/Shotgun Soft Case, Black

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 19, 2013
REALLY GREAT GUN CASE AND LOTS OF ROOM IN OUTSIDE POUCH
Pros: GREAT
Cons: NON...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

thesauceman

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on February 8, 2013
I would have expected to pay a lot more for this kind of quality.
Pros: What's not to like?...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

NcStar rifle/shotgun case BL 36in

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on February 3, 2013
Exceptional quality for $20.
Pros: Great value! Made well....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Better Than Advertised

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MA Written on January 20, 2013
I wanted a case for my vintage Sheridan Silver Streak pellet gun. I searched dozens of placves online, but most of the cases I found didnt come in a small enough size or offer the features I was looking for. I needed a 36" case but also wanted it to have a shoulder strap and exterior pocket for ammo. Not only did the NcStar case I found on OpticsPlanet.com fit the bill, it was very reasonbly priced and I was impressed with how well made it was. I'm very happy with my purchase....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Soft Cases

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on January 18, 2013
Love these bags! The fabric is very strong! The padding is much thicker than I expected, great protection for optics and the like (we all know guns are made to be abused). The zippers on the other hand, suck very much, they get stuck every inch or so. But for the price and usable pocket space, it's OK by me.
Pros: Lots of foam padding!
Cons: Cheap zippers, difficult to use....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 39 User Reviews of VISM Soft Rifle/Shotgun Case CV2906