2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CVT2907-45 VISM Gun Case 45in.X 13in., Tan CVT2907-45 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase VISM Gun Case 45in.X 13in., Tan CVT2907-45 and other Gun Storage by VISM.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

VISM Gun Case 45in.X 13in., Tan CVT2907-45 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 25

BLUE INTERIOR - Get what you pay for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mick (verified customer) from Wilmington, NC on Aug 5, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Mick wrote:

I equate NC Star products with the cheapest of Chinese items. This case is OK but the one warning I wish was that the interior was navy blue with the tan exterior. The padding is far less superior to the Tactical cases made by UTG Leapers. I only bought this one because Leapers does not make a Tactical case anymore for a 45-46" rifle (FN FAL). Yes, this is cheaper than a Leapers case but the padding is thinner and there is one wide flap over all the mag pouches vs. a flap per pouch. I own soft tactical cases from so many companies and the best I have found for the money is ELITE SURVIVAL SYSTEMS and the good thing is that they are made in the USA.

Was Mick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Great bag and can't beat the price and free shipping!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ryancox2002 (verified customer) from Greeley, CO on Aug 1, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Ryancox2002 wrote:

I have bought these rifle bags multiple times. The are perfect and the best price. The 36" bag is just right for any 16" or below A-15 rifle with a collapsible stock. Defiantly will buy again!

Was Ryancox2002's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NcSTAR tactical cse

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: john parrish (verified customer) , medium ability with weaponry, from tampa,fl on Jul 6, 2013
Pros:  pockets on side
Cons:  pockets won't hold 40 round mags
Would recommend:  yes

john parrish wrote:

lightweight but tough stitching. well balanced with mags inserted.

Was john parrish's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NcSTAR Tactical Rifle Case w/ Extra Magazine Pockets - 36 Inches

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: du315 (verified customer) , deals, from forestport nt on Feb 24, 2013
Pros:  all
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

du315 wrote:

great for the money, better than other's I purchased for more $

Was du315's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Unleashed (verified customer) from Grimesland, NC on Feb 20, 2013
Pros:  Nice padding
Would recommend:  yes

Unleashed wrote:

Nice case for the money. Fits a M&P 15, 16" barrel with a red dot scope and no mag.

Was Unleashed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Rifle Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: krayznutz (verified customer) from La Palma, CA on Nov 29, 2012
Pros:  Different sizes, mag pouches, shoulder strap
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

krayznutz wrote:

This is one of the best cases I have. I like the fact that they come in different lengths so that you can buy the one that is right for your rifle. I have bought two different sizes and they fit perfect. The mag pouches on the side are also real handy, and I also like the shoulder strap. Great value.

Was krayznutz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent for the Money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: axeman4040 (verified customer) from Albuquerque, NM on Oct 3, 2012
Pros:  Cheap, well constructed, roomy
Cons:  Mags pouches could be a little bigger
Would recommend:  yes

axeman4040 wrote:

Bought this to store an AMD-65 and it works perfect for the sidefolder. Plenty of room inside, good construction, and plenty of padding. I have 5 of these for various rifles, they are great. Pouches fit AK mags just fine although the velcro flap could stand to be a little longer for the AK mag. I highly recommend!

Was axeman4040's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

NcStar Tactical Rifle Case w/extra mag pockets

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Royseiwell (verified customer) , Retired school adm., from Amherst ny on Aug 17, 2012
Pros:  Great prices. Great value. Similar to others that cost much more
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Royseiwell wrote:

Wow! Would recommend this item to the most discriminatiing outdoorsman!!L

Was Royseiwell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NcStar Tactical Rifle Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: larry351 (verified customer) , Retired Postal Employee, from McCalla, Ala. on Aug 6, 2012
Pros:  Plenty Roomy,well made
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

larry351 wrote:

This rifle case is better quality than others costing a lot more. I am very pleased will certainly purchase again.

Was larry351's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NcStar Rifle Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rick (verified customer) from St. Paul, Mn on Jul 13, 2012
Pros:  Great Value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Rick wrote:

I never dreamed it would be this nice for what I paid. I'll buy another next order, just because its such a value.

Was Rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - VISM Gun Case 45in.X 13in., Tan CVT2907-45 - UPC: 814108016074