2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CVS2906-45 VISM Waterproof Gun Case for Rifles with Scopes, Black - 45 Inches CVS2906-45 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase VISM Waterproof Gun Case for Rifles with Scopes, Black - 45 Inches CVS2906-45 and other Gun Storage by VISM.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

VISM Waterproof Gun Case for Rifles with Scopes, Black - 45 Inches CVS2906-45 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 19 out of 19

NcStar Gun Case/Scope Ready-52"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FWN (verified customer) , Frank Neveling, age 63. Bow, rifle, shotgun and handgun hunter., from Brookfield, Wisconsin on May 23, 2011
Pros:  Excellent Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

FWN wrote:

I installed a scope on my 28" shotgun for turkey hunting and needed a soft case to fit. After considerable research, the 52" NcStar was the best and most affordable case to do the job. Need to praise Optics Planet for both excellent pricing and fast shipping. Additionally, the customer service representative I spoke with was outstanding in fielding my questions, some of which he had to research. Bottom line is I will be doing a lot more business with Optics Planet. Great Products, Pricing and Service!

Was FWN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

You probably won't find a better case for the price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thealiasofMarc (verified customer) , Recreational shooter, small game hunter, from Tallahassee, Florida on Feb 4, 2011
Pros:  Ample cushy padding, shoulder strap, opens out flat--> can be used as shooting mat, does what it's supposed to do!
Cons:  Imperfect stitching (not falling apart or anything), I guess the side pockets could be bigger, weird luggage tag window...
Would recommend:  yes

thealiasofMarc wrote:

I have a heavy, 48.25" scoped air rifle and after reading some of the other reviews I decided to go with the 52" version of this case... and I'm glad I did, it's a perfect fit for my gun. You definitely want to order this case about 4" longer than your gun. Though the length was kind of a close call, there is definitely sufficient room in there, even with a folded bipod attached, but not so much room that it'll be moving around a whole lot. On the side of the case opposite the zippered pockets is a tiny clear window, presumably for contact information, should you lose your gun (like you'd find on a suitcase). I thought that was kind of weird, but whatever. As for the pockets themselves, they are kind of stacked.. that is to say that there are two zippers on the outside of the case, and when you zip open the main pocket, the opened flap has a second zipper on it with a smaller pocket within. Inside the main pocket (about 7"x10"x2") you'll find 3 attached velcro straps for holding ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was thealiasofMarc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Finally a case that fit my rifle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: OGWIII (verified customer) from Azle, TX on Dec 11, 2010
Pros:  Fit well, handy outside pocket
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

OGWIII wrote:

I was having a problem finding a case that would fit my Remington 700 with a Blackhawk Knox-Axiom stock, and a bi-pod. This one fit perfectly. Most "scope ready" cases do not have the width or the thickness to handle a gun like this. Tried several, and this was it.

Was OGWIII's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

NCSTAR 45" CASE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: randyj4 (verified customer) from surprise, az on Jun 3, 2010
Pros:  GREAT PADDING
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

randyj4 wrote:

BOUGHT THE 45" CASE FOR A SAVAGE .308 BOLT ACTION. CASE HAS PLENTY OF PADDING FOR PROTECTION. GREAT CASE FOR THE MONEY. WOULD DEFINATLEY RECOMMEND.

Was randyj4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Ncstar scope ready gun case 42"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve (verified customer) from Hauppauge,N.Y. on Apr 12, 2010
Pros:  Good quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

Good quality case for a good price.Well padded so order larger.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A Great Fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: arclogic (verified customer) , ArcLogic, from Texas on Mar 23, 2010
Pros:  The right size!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

arclogic wrote:

The right size for my shorgun. The 42 inch one is hard to find in retail stores. plenty of pretection!

Was arclogic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fast delivery !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sandstorm72 (verified customer) from Lawrenceville, GA on Nov 12, 2009
Pros:  very good case with enough pading and good zippers
Cons:  42" case fits my .22 Rem 597 wich is only 38" long
Would recommend:  yes

sandstorm72 wrote:

Order 2 sizes bigger cause those must to be outside dimensions. I bought it for my Rem 597 .22 and it fits if perfect just because I read the reviews and order 2 sizes bigger !Good case otherwise with 2 very functional pockets. Good case for the money even thou they forgot to put the shoulder straps!

Was sandstorm72's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

ncstar case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: randyj4 (verified customer) from surprise, az on Oct 30, 2009
Pros:  great value
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

randyj4 wrote:

nice, good priced case for rifle or shotgun. bought a 42" and 45" for a rifle and tactical shotgun. fit is perfect. case has plenty of cushion to keep your gun safe. seams to be very well made, no complaints.

Was randyj4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NcSTAR Gun Case / Scope Ready

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RugerShooter (verified customer) , Enjoy plinking and target practice., from Atlanta, GA on Oct 4, 2009
Pros:  Perfect fit for my Mossberg 500 shotgun
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

RugerShooter wrote:

After changing over from a pistol-grip configuration to a tactical stock and red dot sight, I needed a longer case to protect my gun. This NcStar case really fit the bill! Added bonus was the pouch on the outside!

Was RugerShooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - VISM Waterproof Gun Case for Rifles with Scopes, Black - 45 Inches CVS2906-45 - UPC: 814108013271