2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SEPB2530B NcStar Pistolero 2.5x30mm Illuminated Duplex Reticle Pistol Scope w/Rings, Matte Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcStar Pistolero 2.5x30mm Illuminated Duplex Reticle Pistol Scope w/Rings, Matte Black and other Rifle Scopes by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

NcStar Pistolero 2.5x30mm Illuminated Duplex Reticle Pistol Scope w/Rings, Matte Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

hard to beat for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thomcat (verified customer) , old airgunner, from canton,oh on Aug 15, 2013
Pros:  holds up to the best spring air pistols
Cons:  non3e
Would recommend:  yes

thomcat wrote:

just ordered my second one for my hw 45 in .177 springer,have shot 5000 pellets in the last year in my hatsan mod 25 supercharger in .177 both guns are known as the hardest hitting springpiston airpistols in the world.

Was thomcat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Disaster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: William Crabill from Harrisonburg, VA on Jun 16, 2012
Pros:  Low Cost
Cons:  Unreliable
Would recommend:  yes

William Crabill wrote:

I benchrest with TC Contender Handguns, so, unlike others, I want an intermediate eye relief scope, NOT, a long eye relief that many pistol shooters seem to want. This scope suits in this requirement. Mounted scope on a 12" .38 special barrel, Proceeded to the range to zero it in. Cross hairs fell out of the scope after the third round. These were lightly loaded target rounds, not heavy loads. Trashed this scope, would not buy another NcStar.

Was William Crabill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Chico Shooter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chico Shooter (verified customer) , Hunter, recreational shooter, from Chico, Ca on Jan 23, 2012
Pros:  Value, illumination
Cons:  Not a handgun scope
Would recommend:  yes

Chico Shooter wrote:

I put this on my Mini-14 on a scout mount. It works perfect for this. Great, fast target acquisition from 5 to 150 yards. The eye relief is too short to be usefull for a handgun.

Was Chico Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Buy this one...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: OwenT21 (verified customer) from Shedd, OR on Nov 28, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

OwenT21 wrote:

Illuminated is very nice, put on a Ruger Charger and fits very nicely. Eye relief is great at arms length but you can still see through scope very well at shorter distances too.

Was OwenT21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

2.5x30E Illuminated scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob Girard (verified customer) from Westbrook, Maine on Oct 24, 2011
Pros:  All good!
Would recommend:  yes

Bob Girard wrote:

Just put it on my Ruger Hunter .22 pistol. It presents a nice sight picture, light weight, looks great and the illumination feature is an added bonus. Love it!

Was Bob Girard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

pistol scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cleverclayt from vinita,ok on Apr 28, 2011
Pros:  set up and reticle
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

cleverclayt wrote:

placed scope on my ruger charger,shoots really nice groups. illuminated reticle is a plus,i shoot at a fairly dark range. everything has been good after about 700 rounds.

Was cleverclayt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

NcSTAR Illuminated Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2.5x30E Blk Pistol Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: fay van (verified customer) from conway, ar. on Apr 19, 2011
Pros:  Very nice scope, well described
Cons:  Don't know of any, not enough use yet
Would recommend:  yes

fay van wrote:

Very satisified with everything I have a this time. but have not had a chance to actually use.

Was fay van's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

NcSTAR Illuminated Pistol Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bobbyscottjr (verified customer) , Average CCDW permit holder., from Hardy, KY on Mar 6, 2011
Pros:  Quailty is not bad at all. Great Deal
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Bobbyscottjr wrote:

I put this on my Smith & Wesson 22A and love it. Long eye relief. The illuminated retical is a nice feature. For the price you can't go wrong.

Was Bobbyscottjr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NcSTAR Illuminated 2.5x30E Blk Pistol Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave B (verified customer) , Hunter, from Salem,NH on Jan 28, 2011
Pros:  decent quality for the money
Would recommend:  yes

Dave B wrote:

Long eye releif, was gouing to use as a scout scope but decided to put on my Ruger sbk hunter 44mar revolver. the illuminated reticle is awesome.

Was Dave B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

It is what it is

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: John Schum (verified customer) , avid shooter, from Hiawatha kansas on Nov 16, 2010
Pros:  seems to be OK
Cons:  Hope it lasts
Would recommend:  yes

John Schum wrote:

It is a fixed power scope, seems to be OK. But it is cheap made, what a surprise. the scope caps won't go back on because the threads are thin and strip easily. But I have read that fixed power scopes, even cheap ones last. I only buy fixed power scopes now, even expensive variable scopes have problems.

Was John Schum's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

Reviews - NcStar Pistolero 2.5x30mm Illuminated Duplex Reticle Pistol Scope w/Rings, Matte Black - UPC: 814108011048