2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SEPB2732B NcSTAR Illuminated Pistol Scope - 2-7x32e Black Scope SEPB2732B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcSTAR Illuminated Pistol Scope - 2-7x32e Black Scope SEPB2732B and other Rifle Scopes by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

NcSTAR Illuminated Pistol Scope - 2-7x32e Black Scope SEPB2732B Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 37

Zoom In

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hammlarr (verified customer) , Love WWI WWII relic old Iron Wood rifles, love to hunt and fish when possible, married to a great women for 35 years., from Bedford,Tx on Dec 30, 2010
Pros:  see comments
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

hammlarr wrote:

Easy to set up and adjust very satisfied with purchase highly recommend to future buyers.

Was hammlarr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

NCStar 2-7x32e Long Eye Relief - Mosin Nagant

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bshaffert (verified customer) , I like to shoot things., from Hedgesville, WV on Dec 28, 2010
Pros:  Inexpensive, clear optics, includes covers. A good cout scope!
Cons:  Can't find any obvious downfalls
Would recommend:  yes

bshaffert wrote:

I put this on a mosin nagant 91/30 with 22 scope rings attached directly to the existing 3/8ths dovetail underneath the stock rear sight. I then purchased 880 rounds of hot Russian surplus ammo...After sighting in the scope, I ran 250 rounds through the rifle, and I can easilly hit a soup can at 100 yards... I shot a 1" group(5) the same day at 100 yards. Scope stays zero'd, I'd rely on it for anything .308/30-06 and lower, 300 Win Mag might kick a little hard for this scope...not sure, but I can't break it! The illumination is a nice conversation piece over a beer, but pretty useless otherwise.

Was bshaffert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

NcStar IR Long eye relief 2-7x32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bruce from Michigan on Nov 15, 2010
Pros:  price, extended eye relief
Cons:  recticle illumination
Would recommend:  yes

Bruce wrote:

I purchased this for use as a scout scope mounted to a Mosin-Nagant with the UTG tri-rail , the eye relief is spot on and the variable zoom makes the rifle's longer range quite usuable - the scope was easy to mount and is a good value for the money - the only squawk would be the LED that illuminates the recticle also lights the forward end of the tube causing a reflected light ring to surround the recticle and image

Was Bruce's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Value scope but cheap rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: weerogers (verified customer) from Dover OH on Oct 18, 2010
Pros:  Value for money
Cons:  Free scope rings are aweful
Would recommend:  yes

weerogers wrote:

Bought the scope for my Mosin Nagant. When I opened the box the scope was great but one of the rings looked deformed. I call customer services who were very helpful and put me on to NcStar customer care and they shipped me 2 new rings free of charge. When they arrived then they were both more deformed than the first one!! I guess that's just how free rings turn out, and mayber they'd work fine, but as an engineer then I can't bring myself to use them and will have to invest in another set. Really frustrating as one of the first ones I received was perfect.

Was weerogers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Super Cool Scope at a Great Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joel (verified customer) from Arlington Texas on Oct 14, 2010
Pros:  Great Scope with a lot of features at a great price!
Cons:  It's a little long for my Pistol.
Would recommend:  yes

Joel wrote:

I think this is a Great Pistol Scope with a lot of Great features for an Awesome Price! I purchased this scope for my Beretta Neos 22. It Works Great and it looks Pretty Darn Cool Also! It gives me much greater accuracy over much longer distances, With A Pistol! I also want to say that it was shipped Very Fast and Free! Thanks Optics Plannet!

Was Joel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent Scope for Mosin Nagant

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ghoulardo (verified customer) from Groveport, OH on Jul 25, 2010
Pros:  Lightweitght, easy to mount
Cons:  Non that I can see
Would recommend:  yes

ghoulardo wrote:

Great for the Mosin Nagant when using the stock mount open sight location. Wish it was a 9x power, but a great improvement over the 2x scope that I had on earlier. Added bonus of a lighted recticle.

Was ghoulardo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Scout scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Coughitup (verified customer) from Sacramento California on Jul 5, 2010
Pros:  Easy setup. Rugged.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Coughitup wrote:

Mounted the scope on my ruger mini 30 with a forward rail. Very easy to zero. Positive clicks on dials. The see through covers are a little yellow for me but they were included free. Included mounting rings fit well and really clamp to the rail. Clear optics and great eye releif. I am very satisfied with this scope.

Was Coughitup's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

ronin48

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ronin48 (verified customer) , shooter, from Hendersonville, NC on Mar 23, 2010
Pros:  Good enough quality at a great price.
Cons:  Screw slot for adjustable windage and elevation made of soft metal, easily stripped by standard screw driver.
Would recommend:  yes

ronin48 wrote:

I mounted this LER scope on a Yugoslavian SKS with an Intrafuse stock, after I attached a better mounting platform, than the one provided with the stock kit, the scoped stayed zeroed and adjustments were easy. The screw slots quickly wore with regular use of a standard screwdriver. The recticle and glass are adequate for the price, which is great. I haven't tortured tested it, but I don't plan on torturing the weapon it's attached to either.

Was ronin48's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Mosin Nagant

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: imac5 (verified customer) from New Zealand on Feb 3, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

imac5 wrote:

I put this on my M44 Mosin Nagant. No prblems getting it to zero, I have put 50 rnds through the rifle and have had no problems.

Was imac5's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Good Enought for the Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: scarville from Glendora, CA on Dec 29, 2009
Pros:  clear optics,
Cons:  illuminated reticle too bright for low light
Would recommend:  yes

scarville wrote:

While advertised as a pistol scope, the eye relief on this scope is also well suited to a scout scope. I put this scope on a Browning BLR in 308 Win with an eye relief of about 10.5 to 11 inches using a set of low Leupold QRW rings. After boresighting it, I fired about 60 rounds of 150 grain factory ammo at various ranges out to the 120 yard maximum the range allowed. The scope seems to hold zero and, as far as I could tell, changes in magnification do not affect the point of impact. The optics are remarkably clear for such an inexpensive scope: Considerably better than a Simmons or BSA but not as good as a Leupold, Burris or Nikon. Two minor dissapointments: First was the Field of View. At 2X it is considerably less than than the 2.5X28 Leupold scout scope or the 2.75X20 Burris scope. While adequate, I expect more considering it has a 32 mm objective lens. Second is the illuminated reticle. Even at the lowest setting, it is too bright to use at twilight. Even in daylight ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was scarville's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - NcSTAR Illuminated Pistol Scope - 2-7x32e Black Scope SEPB2732B - UPC: 814108011086