2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
CTV2916T VISM Military Tactical Vest w/ Magazine & Accessory Pouches - Tan, Medium CTV2916T is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase VISM Military Tactical Vest w/ Magazine & Accessory Pouches - Tan, Medium CTV2916T and other Vests by VISM.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.1 / 5
Usability 3.3 / 5
Features 3.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 3.3 / 5

VISM Military Tactical Vest w/ Magazine & Accessory Pouches - Tan, Medium CTV2916T Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

kids toy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: SD33 from Bolivia,N.C. on Mar 12, 2012
Pros:  it fit
Cons:  stitching came undone on chest strap out of the box,had to re enforce drag handle with extra stitching,made in china,flimsy material
Would recommend:  no

SD33 wrote:

if you want a kids toy this is surely it but DO NOT use it for a real world scenario!

Was SD33's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

verry good looking vest,

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: andrasky7 from seal beach CA on Jan 11, 2012
Pros:  looks great, very good fit, adjustable
Cons:  pistol holder is little lose
Would recommend:  yes

andrasky7 wrote:

I like this product overall, the only problrm is pistol holder . It seems to be to lose , specially when you are running . Everythin else is great .

Was andrasky7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great vest for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: earlgrey from Virginia Beach on Nov 22, 2011
Pros:  It fit me perfectly
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

earlgrey wrote:

comfortable, breathable. It's my first tac vest. Very pleased with it. I'm 5'8" and 155 lbs., and it fit me very well.

Was earlgrey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Worth The Money Paid

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Andrew from Seattle,Wa on Aug 1, 2011
Pros:  Price
Cons:  None Yet
Would recommend:  yes

Andrew wrote:

I got a very good deal on the Dvor site which I highly recommend you sign up at.For the price I paid it was very worth it.Im sure it will hold up well with lite use.If you want heavy duty you need to pay for it.

Was Andrew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

kinda flimsy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: madeinUSA (verified customer) from WA on May 26, 2011
Pros:  lots of mag holders and placement for camal pack. lite weight
Cons:  lite weight. doesn't seem like it would stand up in the elements for very long with continuous use. Not mil spec quality.
Would recommend:  no

madeinUSA wrote:

Optics planets was great with my order. My item arrived well within the allotted time. The online customer service was very helpful. So on to my comments. The vest is great if you want something for your kid to play air soft. Not great if your looking for a actual mil spec tactical vest. I put no for recommend for those who want a mil spec vest. I'll say yes is you are wanting it for playing air soft for yourself or your kid. If you want mil spec, spend the few extra dollars and go with condor or some one else of the like.

Was madeinUSA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

tac vest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: me from southwest on Apr 25, 2011
Pros:  its light for the summer heat.
Cons:  it only comes in large and no way to condense the size to fit my body.
Would recommend:  no

me wrote:

It doesn't fit my upperbody at all.Even when all straps are tight and shoulder straps are pulled back it still hangs below my belt.

Was me's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fast shipping

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: HrntFixr from Jacksonville, FL on Mar 21, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

HrntFixr wrote:

First vest for me. Lots of magazine storge. My S&W 40VE fits well in the holster. I'm 5'8" 190lbs and it fit my slightly round middle, If your bigger than a 38 waist go up in size. Fast shipping. To bad the other items i ordered weren't in stock.... website really could use an update on "In Stock" status.

Was HrntFixr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Hitman318

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Hitman318 (verified customer) from Montgomery AL on Sep 3, 2010
Pros:  Nice price
Cons:  Holster pretty much useless
Would recommend:  yes

Hitman318 wrote:

Not a bad tactical vest, however it feels a little too "airsoft" too me. Not bad for the money though.

Was Hitman318's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good all around vest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sak799 (verified customer) from Dickey ND on Aug 2, 2010
Pros:  Very durable and good price
Cons:  Only three AR-15 30rnd pouches
Would recommend:  yes

sak799 wrote:

The only thing i could find wrong with this vest is there is only three AR-15 pouches. Other than that it is a great vest and tons of pistol clip pouches. So many that you would have to have a lot of extra clips to fill this vest to its full capacity.

Was sak799's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - VISM Military Tactical Vest w/ Magazine & Accessory Pouches - Tan, Medium CTV2916T - UPC: 814108014032