2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CPV2915B VISM MOLLE / PALS Hydration Ready Tactical Vest, Black, Medium to XXL CPV2915B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase VISM MOLLE / PALS Hydration Ready Tactical Vest, Black, Medium to XXL CPV2915B and other Vests by VISM.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

VISM MOLLE / PALS Hydration Ready Tactical Vest, Black, Medium to XXL CPV2915B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Bad Vest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: greencar from China on Sep 6, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

greencar wrote:

smell bad, making coarse, and most important: it has a wrong brand 'Vism', it's not 'NcStar'. I told this to opticsplanet, they tell me 'Vism' and 'NcStar' is same company! I have a very bad experience with buy this vest.

Was greencar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Just as Advertised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dunnbari (verified customer) , Hiker, canoeist, and shooter, from Portland, ME on Jun 28, 2013
Pros:  Roomy, lots of options on attaching gear
Cons:  not sure of how it will respond to tough usage, we'll see
Would recommend:  yes

Dunnbari wrote:

Vest arrived on time and was exactly as advertised. Am loading it up with all of my gear and it seems up to task so far. Happy with my purchase.

Was Dunnbari's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bubba (verified customer) , 29 years Military 15 years Federal Agent, from La Mesa, NM on Mar 18, 2013
Pros:  Comfort, coverage of molle
Cons:  buckles over HD zipper
Would recommend:  yes

Bubba wrote:

This vest is very comfortable and is very capable with the coverage of molle. I would liked that it had a heavy duty zipper. Over-all it is 1/3 the price for a vest with it's versatility the material is soft which adds to the comfort but COULD take away from it's life, the cost surely makes up for that.

Was Bubba's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great vest for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kampa from El Paso Texas on Aug 12, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

kampa wrote:

For entry lever vest it is great!

Was kampa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Hard to beat for the money.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JDuncan569 (verified customer) from Louisville, KY on Apr 30, 2012
Pros:  Construction is good. Lots of room to add just about anything you want.
Cons:  The XXL and up size is a little too big.
Would recommend:  yes

JDuncan569 wrote:

I'm 6'5" and almost 400lbs. so I thought I would need the XXL and up size. This thing dwarfs me a bit.

Was JDuncan569's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great, ceap priced and easily upgradeable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dustinabbott , prepper, from bedford, in on Mar 22, 2012
Pros:  adjustable in about every way
Cons:  wont accomadate a 100ml hydration bladder
Would recommend:  yes

dustinabbott wrote:

great buy, fast ship, great customer service. will buy more stuff from this place

Was dustinabbott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NcStar Tactical Vest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: OldSchool83 (verified customer) from Appleton, WI on Feb 15, 2012
Pros:  Versitile, Easy to use, Rugged, Good Value
Cons:  Wish it had a zipper
Would recommend:  yes

OldSchool83 wrote:

Very good value. Has good structure. Is very rugged, is easy to set-up and use. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a great price and not sacrifice quality. Is very well made. Purchased 1st one, liking it so much, purchased a 2nd vest of same, just different color. Appears to be very breathable and anxious to try out come spring. Full MOLLE gives great versatility. Would definitely purchase again and/or recommend to anyone looking for this type of vest.

Was OldSchool83's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great tactical vest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LCjeeper from san antonio, tx on Jun 14, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

LCjeeper wrote:

i bought the large version, and it is a little big on me. i am 6'1" and 280 lbs. and it was a little to big for me. it had a few loose threads, but overall its great.

Was LCjeeper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

WoW nice vest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael M. (verified customer) , Christian, Paintballer, extreme sport junkie, from Gibsonville NC on Oct 18, 2010
Pros:  fit, features, quality
Cons:  none in my opin ion
Would recommend:  yes

Michael M. wrote:

my biggest concern was the pattern, I wasn't sure it would be actuall ACU digital, it was all the straps matched the mesh matched and the cordura was accurately, digital ACU! All concerns were put to rest once I strapped on the vest! Great deal

Was Michael M.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

good value for money.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jess Boin from Perth Australia on Sep 25, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Jess Boin wrote:

a good quality vest with a price that cant be beat..i would buy another one.

Was Jess Boin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - VISM MOLLE / PALS Hydration Ready Tactical Vest, Black, Medium to XXL CPV2915B - UPC: 814108013981